Joliet Assembly Assembly #204, Joliet, IL 60432 US
DEGREE SCHEDULE KNIGHT JOBS UKNIGHT MARKET CENTER
 
HOME
COLOR CORPS EVENTS
EVENT CALENDAR
PRAYER REQUESTS
NEWS & ANNOUNCEMENTS
PHOTO & VIDEO GALLERIES
OFFICERS
MEMBERS LIST
COLOR CORPS MEMBERS
NEWSLETTERS
DIRECTIONS
ABOUT US
ASSEMBLY RECOGNITION
COLOR CORPS CENTER
EVENT CENTER
COUNCIL SITES

12 MONTH DEGREE SCHEDULE

FOR COUNCILS WITHIN MILES OF JOLIET ASSEMBLY ASSEMBLY #204

Click the button to print that month's Degree Schedule
October 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #14795

Monday, October 1, 2018

7:00 pm

CANCELLED: Admission/1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4849

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

7:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #14171

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

7:00 pm

ADMISSION (1st) DEGREE
Hosted by: Council #4977

Monday, October 29, 2018

6:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
November 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #14795

Monday, November 5, 2018

7:00 pm

Admissions Degree Host Council 11666
Hosted by: Council #11666

Friday, November 9, 2018

7:00 pm

Admission/1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4849

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

7:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #14171

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
December 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #14795

Monday, December 3, 2018

7:00 pm

Admission/1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4849

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

7:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

January 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #14795

Monday, January 7, 2019

7:00 pm

CANCELLED: Admission/1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4849

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

7:30 pm

Admissions Degree Host Council 11666
Hosted by: Council #11666

Friday, January 11, 2019

7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #14171

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
February 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #14795

Monday, February 4, 2019

7:00 pm

Admissions Degree Host Council 11666
Hosted by: Council #11666

Friday, February 8, 2019

7:00 pm

Admission/1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4849

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

7:30 pm

Admission (1st) Degree
Hosted by: Council #4977

Monday, February 18, 2019

6:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #14171

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
March 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #14795

Monday, March 4, 2019

7:00 pm

Admission/1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4849

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

7:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #14171

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

April 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #14795

Monday, April 1, 2019

7:00 pm

Admission/1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4849

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

7:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
May 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #14795

Monday, May 6, 2019

7:00 pm

CANCELLED: Admission/1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4849

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

7:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
June 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #14795

Monday, June 3, 2019

7:00 pm

Admission/1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4849

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

7:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

July 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #14795

Monday, July 1, 2019

7:00 pm

CANCELLED - no CH, Admission/1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4849

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

7:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
August 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #14795

Monday, August 5, 2019

7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
September 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month