Colonel Anthony F. Naples, U.S.A Assembly #3245, Jessup, MD 20794 US
DEGREE SCHEDULE KNIGHT JOBS UKNIGHT MARKET CENTER
 
HOME
COLOR CORPS EVENTS
EVENT CALENDAR
PRAYER REQUESTS
NEWS & ANNOUNCEMENTS
PHOTO & VIDEO GALLERIES
OFFICERS
MEMBERS LIST
COLOR CORPS MEMBERS
NEWSLETTERS
DIRECTIONS
ABOUT US
ASSEMBLY RECOGNITION
COLOR CORPS CENTER
EVENT CENTER
COUNCIL SITES

12 MONTH DEGREE SCHEDULE

FOR COUNCILS WITHIN MILES OF COLONEL ANTHONY F. NAPLES, U.S.A ASSEMBLY #3245

Click the button to print that month's Degree Schedule
December 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #5332

Monday, December 4, 2017

8:00 pm

Admissions Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #7165

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

7:30 pm

1st Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #14612

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

8:00 pm

Admission & Formation Degrees
Hosted by: Council #7517

Monday, December 18, 2017

6:30 pm

Admissions Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #11815

Monday, December 18, 2017

7:30 pm

Admission Degree St. Rose/14297
Hosted by: Council #2323

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

8:00 pm

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #1470

Thursday, December 28, 2017

1:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Exemplification of the Formation (2nd) Degree
Hosted by: Council #1965

Monday, December 11, 2017

7:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
January 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Exemplification of the Admissions (1st) Degree
Hosted by: Council #1965

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

7:00 pm

First Degree Exemplification SEAS
Hosted by: Council #8183

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

7:30 pm

Exemplification of the Admissions (1st) Degree
Hosted by: Council #1965

Thursday, January 25, 2018

7:00 pm

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #4011

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

8:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #7517

Monday, January 15, 2018

6:30 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
February 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #5332

Monday, February 5, 2018

8:00 pm

Admissions Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #7165

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

7:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #11106

Thursday, February 8, 2018

7:00 pm

Admission & Formation Degree
Hosted by: Council #7517

Monday, February 19, 2018

6:30 pm

Admission Degree Holy Family Council
Hosted by: Council #6831

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

7:30 pm

First Degree Event
Hosted by: Council #13008

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

7:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Exemplification of the Knighthood (3rd) Degree
Hosted by: Council #1965

Friday, February 9, 2018

7:00 pm

Knighthood Degree: 3rd Degree
Hosted by: Council #7517

Saturday, February 24, 2018

12:30 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

March 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #7517

Monday, March 19, 2018

6:30 pm

First Degree Exemplifiction SEAS
Hosted by: Council #8183

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

7:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2323

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

8:00 pm

Exemplification of the Admissions (1st) Degree
Hosted by: Council #1965

Thursday, March 22, 2018

7:00 pm

Exemplification of the Admissions (1st) Degree
Hosted by: Council #1965

Monday, March 26, 2018

7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Exemplification of the Formation (2nd) Degree
Hosted by: Council #1965

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

7:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
April 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #5332

Monday, April 2, 2018

8:00 pm

Exemplification of the Admissions (1st) Degree
Hosted by: Council #1965

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

7:00 pm

Admissions Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #7165

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

7:30 pm

Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #14612

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

8:00 pm

Admission & Formation Degree
Hosted by: Council #7517

Monday, April 16, 2018

6:30 pm

Admission Degree Holy Family Council
Hosted by: Council #6831

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

7:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
May 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #7517

Monday, May 21, 2018

6:30 pm

First Degree Event
Hosted by: Council #13008

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

7:30 pm

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #4011

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

8:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

June 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #5332

Monday, June 4, 2018

8:00 pm

Admission & Formation Degree
Hosted by: Council #7517

Monday, June 18, 2018

6:30 pm

Admission Degree Holy Family Council
Hosted by: Council #6831

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

7:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
July 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
August 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

September 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
October 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
November 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month