Msgr. Anthony H. Stein Assembly #0645, Woodland Park, NJ 07424-2869 US
DEGREE SCHEDULE KNIGHT JOBS UKNIGHT MARKET CENTER
 
HOME
COLOR CORPS EVENTS
EVENT CALENDAR
PRAYER REQUESTS
NEWS & ANNOUNCEMENTS
PHOTO & VIDEO GALLERIES
OFFICERS
MEMBERS LIST
COLOR CORPS MEMBERS
NEWSLETTERS
DIRECTIONS
ABOUT US
ASSEMBLY RECOGNITION
COLOR CORPS CENTER
EVENT CENTER
COUNCIL SITES

Assembly Meeting Minutes Are Available In Members Section.

Assembly Website Address Is:

www.steinassembly0645.com

UPCOMING EVENTS

Council 3835 (Little Falls) - Business Meeting (3rd Wednesdays)

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

8:00 pm

Assembly Meeting

Monday, December 24, 2018

8:00 pm

Council 3835 (Little Falls) - Officers Meeting (4th Wednesdays)

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

8:00 pm

Council 3835 (Little Falls) - Social Meeting (1st Wednesdays)

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

8:00 pm

Council 3835 (Little Falls) - Business Meeting (3rd Wednesdays)

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

8:00 pm

MARCH FOR LIFE BUS TRIP TO WASHINGTON DC

Friday, January 18, 2019

7:00 am

Pancake Breakfast - Council 3835 (Little Falls)

Sunday, January 20, 2019

8:00 am

New Jersey Right to Life Rally - Trenton

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

11:00 am

Council 3835 (Little Falls) - Officers Meeting (4th Wednesdays)

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

8:00 pm

Assembly Meeting

Monday, January 28, 2019

8:00 pm

Master's Meeting

(Color Corps Event)

Monday, February 4, 2019

8:00 pm

Council 3835 (Little Falls) - Social Meeting (1st Wednesdays)

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

8:00 pm

 
Stein Assembly Color Corp St. Paul`s Church, Prospect Park Bishop Serratelli, Celebrant December 10, 2016
 
OFFICERS
Faithful Friar
SK Jody John Baran
 
 
 
CURRENT NEWSLETTER

The Crusader, October, 2016 

MEETING MINUTES

Meeting Minutes Library

   
COLOR CORPS
Color Corps Commander
SK David Cordero