Msgr. Anthony H. Stein Assembly #0645, Woodland Park, NJ 07424-2869 US
DEGREE SCHEDULE KNIGHT JOBS UKNIGHT MARKET CENTER
 
HOME
COLOR CORPS EVENTS
EVENT CALENDAR
PRAYER REQUESTS
NEWS & ANNOUNCEMENTS
PHOTO & VIDEO GALLERIES
OFFICERS
MEMBERS LIST
COLOR CORPS MEMBERS
NEWSLETTERS
DIRECTIONS
ABOUT US
ASSEMBLY RECOGNITION
COLOR CORPS CENTER
EVENT CENTER
COUNCIL SITES

Assembly Meeting Minutes Are Available In Members Section.

Assembly Website Address Is:

www.steinassembly0645.com

UPCOMING EVENTS

Military Sundries Donation Box - St. Cahterine of Siena

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

7:00 am

Council 3835 (Little Falls) - Business Meeting (3rd Wednesdays)

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

8:00 pm

Military Sundries Donation Box - St. Cahterine of Siena

Thursday, January 17, 2019

7:00 am

Tank Pull Committee Meeting

Thursday, January 17, 2019

7:30 pm

MARCH FOR LIFE BUS TRIP TO WASHINGTON DC

Friday, January 18, 2019

7:00 am

Military Sundries Donation Box - St. Cahterine of Siena

Friday, January 18, 2019

7:00 am

Federation Meeting

(Color Corps Event)

Friday, January 18, 2019

8:00 pm

Military Sundries Donation Box - St. Cahterine of Siena

Saturday, January 19, 2019

7:00 am

Military Sundries Donation Box - St. Cahterine of Siena

Sunday, January 20, 2019

7:00 am

Pancake Breakfast - Council 3835 (Little Falls)

Sunday, January 20, 2019

8:00 am

Military Sundries Donation Box - St. Cahterine of Siena

Monday, January 21, 2019

7:00 am

Military Sundries Donation Box - St. Cahterine of Siena

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

7:00 am

New Jersey Right to Life Rally - Trenton

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

11:00 am

Military Sundries Donation Box - St. Cahterine of Siena

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

7:00 am

Council 3835 (Little Falls) - Officers Meeting (4th Wednesdays)

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

8:00 pm

Military Sundries Donation Box - St. Cahterine of Siena

Thursday, January 24, 2019

7:00 am

Military Sundries Donation Box - St. Cahterine of Siena

Friday, January 25, 2019

7:00 am

Military Sundries Donation Box - St. Cahterine of Siena

Saturday, January 26, 2019

7:00 am

Freethrow Hoop Shoot Contest

Saturday, January 26, 2019

2:00 pm

Military Sundries Donation Box - St. Cahterine of Siena

Sunday, January 27, 2019

7:00 am

Military Sundries Donation Box - St. Cahterine of Siena

Monday, January 28, 2019

7:00 am

Assembly Meeting

Monday, January 28, 2019

8:00 pm

Military Sundries Donation Box - St. Cahterine of Siena

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

7:00 am

Icon for Persecuted Christians

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

7:30 pm

Military Sundries Donation Box - St. Cahterine of Siena

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

7:00 am

Master's Meeting

(Color Corps Event)

Monday, February 4, 2019

8:00 pm

Essex Federation Meeting

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

7:00 pm

Council 3835 (Little Falls) - Social Meeting (1st Wednesdays)

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

8:00 pm

NJ State Bowling Tournament

Saturday, February 9, 2019

12:30 pm

NJ State Bowling Tournament

Sunday, February 10, 2019

12:30 pm

NJ State Bowling Tournament

Saturday, February 16, 2019

12:30 pm

NJ State Bowling Tournament

Sunday, February 17, 2019

12:30 pm

Council 3835 (Little Falls) - Business Meeting (3rd Wednesdays)

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

8:00 pm

Tank Pull Committee Meeting

Thursday, February 21, 2019

7:30 pm

Pork Chop Dinner - Council 3835 (Little Falls)

Friday, February 22, 2019

5:30 pm

3rd Annual Strike Out Against Kidney Disease

Saturday, February 23, 2019

3:00 pm

Assembly Meeting

Monday, February 25, 2019

8:00 pm

Council 3835 (Little Falls) - Officers Meeting (4th Wednesdays)

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

8:00 pm

Master's Meeting

(Color Corps Event)

Monday, March 4, 2019

8:00 pm

Council 3835 (Little Falls) - Social Meeting (1st Wednesdays)

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

8:00 pm

Union County St. Patrick's Day Parade

(Color Corps Event)

Saturday, March 9, 2019

12:00 pm

Tricky Tray - St. Catherine of Siena School

Friday, March 15, 2019

6:30 pm

 
Stein Assembly Color Corp St. Paul`s Church, Prospect Park Bishop Serratelli, Celebrant December 10, 2016
 
OFFICERS
Faithful Friar
SK Jody John Baran
 
 
 
CURRENT NEWSLETTER

The Crusader, October, 2016 

MEETING MINUTES

Meeting Minutes Library

   
COLOR CORPS
Color Corps Commander
SK David Cordero