Msgr. Anthony H. Stein Assembly #0645, Woodland Park, NJ 07424-2869 US
DEGREE SCHEDULE KNIGHT JOBS UKNIGHT MARKET CENTER
 
HOME
COLOR CORPS EVENTS
EVENT CALENDAR
PRAYER REQUESTS
NEWS & ANNOUNCEMENTS
PHOTO & VIDEO GALLERIES
OFFICERS
MEMBERS LIST
COLOR CORPS MEMBERS
NEWSLETTERS
DIRECTIONS
ABOUT US
ASSEMBLY RECOGNITION
COLOR CORPS CENTER
EVENT CENTER
COUNCIL SITES

Assembly Meeting Minutes Are Available In Members Section.

Assembly Website Address Is:

www.steinassembly0645.com

UPCOMING EVENTS

Gala 90th Anniversary Dinner - American Legion Post 108 (Singac)

Saturday, April 20, 2019

7:00 pm

Color Corps Rehearsal for Exemplification of the Fourth Degree

(Color Corps Event)

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

7:00 pm

Exemplification of the 4th Degree

(Color Corps Event)

Sunday, April 28, 2019

1:00 pm

Mass For Our Country 2019

Thursday, May 2, 2019

7:30 pm

Master's Meeting

(Color Corps Event)

Monday, May 6, 2019

8:00 pm

Atlantic City Bus Ride - Council 3835 (Little Falls)

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

9:00 am

Tank Pull Committee Meeting

Thursday, May 23, 2019

7:30 pm

COMEDY NIGHT WITH UNCLE FLOYD

Friday, May 31, 2019

6:30 pm

Master's Meeting

(Color Corps Event)

Monday, June 3, 2019

8:00 pm

Mass For Our Country 2019

Thursday, June 6, 2019

7:30 pm

Tank Pull Committee Meeting

Thursday, June 6, 2019

7:30 pm

COLOR CORPS: FEAST OF THE BLESSED MOTHER @ HOLY FACE MONASTERY

(Color Corps Event)

Sunday, June 9, 2019

4:00 pm

Color Corps: Confirmation Mass - Our Lady of the Valley - Wayne

(Color Corps Event)

Saturday, June 15, 2019

11:00 am

 
Stein Assembly Color Corp St. Paul`s Church, Prospect Park Bishop Serratelli, Celebrant December 10, 2016
 
OFFICERS
Faithful Friar
SK Jody John Baran
 
 
 
CURRENT NEWSLETTER

The Crusader, October, 2016 

MEETING MINUTES

Meeting Minutes Library

   
COLOR CORPS
Color Corps Commander
SK David Cordero