Bishop J. Louis Flaherty Assembly #1678, Manassas, VA 20110 US
DEGREE SCHEDULE KNIGHT JOBS UKNIGHT MARKET CENTER
 
HOME
COLOR CORPS EVENTS
EVENT CALENDAR
PRAYER REQUESTS
NEWS & ANNOUNCEMENTS
PHOTO & VIDEO GALLERIES
OFFICERS
MEMBERS LIST
COLOR CORPS MEMBERS
NEWSLETTERS
DIRECTIONS
ABOUT US
ASSEMBLY RECOGNITION
SIR KNIGHTS IN MEMORIAM
COLOR CORPS CENTER
EVENT CENTER
COUNCIL SITES

Welcome to the Bishop J. Louis Flaherty Assembly #1678!  

†††

 This Assembly meets on the 4th Monday of every month.  The ladies typically join every other month and have separate business meetings.

UPCOMING EVENTS

4th Degree Fish Fry

Friday, February 23, 2018

5:30 pm

Assembly Meeting/Dinner (w/ Ladies)

Monday, February 26, 2018

7:00 pm

Sub Sale

Friday, March 2, 2018

7:00 pm

Sub Sale

Saturday, March 3, 2018

7:00 am

Sub Sale

Sunday, March 4, 2018

8:30 am

Virginia District Assembly Biennial Meeting

Saturday, March 10, 2018

8:30 am

Manassas St. Patrick's Day Parade

(Color Corps Event)

Saturday, March 10, 2018

11:00 am

4th Degree Bingo Kitchen

Thursday, March 15, 2018

4:30 pm

Birmingham Green Bingo

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

7:00 pm

Assembly Meeting/Dinner

Monday, March 26, 2018

7:00 pm

Sub Sales Prep

Friday, April 13, 2018

7:00 pm

Sub Sales Prep

Saturday, April 14, 2018

7:00 am

Sub Sales

Sunday, April 15, 2018

7:00 am

Fourth Degree Exemplification

Saturday, April 21, 2018

12:00 pm

 
 
OFFICERS
Faithful Navigator
SK Roger L Loy, Jr
 
 
 
CURRENT NEWSLETTER

February 2018 

   
COLOR CORPS
Color Corps Commander
SK Gregory P Murray
 
 
E-mail Webmaster