Archbishop Fulton J. Sheen Assembly #3046, Stowe, PA 19464 US
(KOFCASSEMBLY3046.ORG)
DEGREE SCHEDULE KNIGHT JOBS UKNIGHT MARKET CENTER
 
HOME
COLOR CORPS EVENTS
EVENT CALENDAR
PRAYER REQUESTS
NEWS & ANNOUNCEMENTS
PHOTO & VIDEO GALLERIES
OFFICERS
MEMBERS LIST
COLOR CORPS MEMBERS
NEWSLETTERS
DIRECTIONS
ABOUT US
ASSEMBLY RECOGNITION
COLOR CORPS CENTER
EVENT CENTER
COUNCIL SITES

 

 

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

Freedoms Foundation Valley Forge Volunteer Chapter Meeting

Monday, February 18, 2019

7:00 pm

KoC Monthly Dinner

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

6:30 pm

Assembly Officer Meeting

Thursday, February 28, 2019

7:00 pm

Assembly Conclave

Thursday, March 14, 2019

7:00 pm

Freedoms Foundation Valley Forge Volunteer Chapter Meeting

Monday, March 18, 2019

7:00 pm

KoC Monthly Dinner

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

6:30 pm

Valley Forge Chapter Meeting

Thursday, March 21, 2019

7:30 pm

Assembly Officer Meeting

Thursday, March 28, 2019

7:00 pm

Assembly Conclave

Thursday, April 11, 2019

7:00 pm

Freedoms Foundation Valley Forge Volunteer Chapter Meeting

Monday, April 15, 2019

7:00 pm

 
 
OFFICERS
Faithful Navigator
SK James T Banks
 
 
 
MEETING MINUTES

Meeting Minutes Library

ASSEMBLY BY-LAWS

Assembly By-Laws  

   
COLOR CORPS
Color Corps Commander
SK Timothy J Griffiths