Chaplain Vincent R. Capodanno Assembly #3162, Ijamsville, MD 21754 US
DEGREE SCHEDULE KNIGHT JOBS UKNIGHT MARKET CENTER
 
HOME
COLOR CORPS EVENTS
EVENT CALENDAR
PRAYER REQUESTS
NEWS & ANNOUNCEMENTS
PHOTO & VIDEO GALLERIES
OFFICERS
MEMBERS LIST
COLOR CORPS MEMBERS
NEWSLETTERS
DIRECTIONS
ABOUT US
ASSEMBLY RECOGNITION
COLOR CORPS CENTER
EVENT CENTER
4TH DEGREE DISTRICT SITE
COUNCIL SITES
UPCOMING EVENTS

Exemplification Practice

(Color Corps Event)

Sunday, February 25, 2018

2:00 pm

Officer's Meeting

Monday, February 26, 2018

7:00 pm

Baltimore City Police Appreciation Mass

(Color Corps Event)

Sunday, March 4, 2018

10:00 am

Maryland Catholic Men's Conference

(Color Corps Event)

Saturday, March 10, 2018

3:00 pm

Archdiocese of the Military Services Chrism Mass

(Color Corps Event)

Monday, March 12, 2018

6:00 pm

Assembly Meeting

Monday, March 12, 2018

7:15 pm

Exemplification Practice

(Color Corps Event)

Sunday, March 18, 2018

2:00 pm

Field of Honor Meeting

Sunday, March 18, 2018

7:30 pm

Officer's Meeting

Monday, March 19, 2018

7:00 pm

4th Degree Exemplification

Friday, March 23, 2018

8:00 am

4th Degree Exemplification

Saturday, March 24, 2018

8:00 am

4th Degree Exemplification

Sunday, March 25, 2018

8:00 am

MD State Founder's Day Mass

(Color Corps Event)

Sunday, March 25, 2018

3:00 pm

Assembly Meeting

Monday, April 9, 2018

7:15 pm

Field of Honor Meeting

Sunday, April 15, 2018

7:30 pm

MD Distric Biennial Mtg

Saturday, April 21, 2018

1:00 pm

 
Need a website like this for your Assembly?
CLICK HERE to see what UKNIGHT has to offer.
 
OFFICERS
Faithful Friar
SK Michael J Jendrek
 
 
 
CURRENT NEWSLETTER

February 2018 Newsletter 

ASSEMBLY BY-LAWS

Assembly By-Laws  

ASSEMBLY BY-LAWS POLICY

Assembly By-Laws Policy 

   
COLOR CORPS
Color Corps Commander
SK Anthony J Margiotta
 
 
E-mail Webmaster