Pope John Paul II Assembly #3176, Burlington, Ontario, ON L7P 1A5 CA
DEGREE SCHEDULE KNIGHT JOBS UKNIGHT MARKET CENTER
 
HOME
COLOR CORPS EVENTS
EVENT CALENDAR
PRAYER REQUESTS
NEWS & ANNOUNCEMENTS
PHOTO & VIDEO GALLERIES
OFFICERS
MEMBERS LIST
COLOR CORPS MEMBERS
NEWSLETTERS
DIRECTIONS
ABOUT US
ASSEMBLY RECOGNITION
COLOR CORPS CENTER
EVENT CENTER
4TH DEGREE DISTRICT SITE
COUNCIL SITES
BREAD DELIVERY TO SALVATION ARMY
8 PM - EVERY WEDNESDAY NIGHT
COBS BREAD - WALKERS LINE AT DUNDAS
 
 
 
 
UPCOMING EVENTS

COBS FOOD PICK UP AND DELIVERY

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

8:00 pm

COBS FOOD PICK UP AND DELIVERY

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

8:00 pm

Our Lady of the Most Holy Rosary Council

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

7:00 pm

St. Gabriel Parish Council Meeting

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

7:00 pm

COBS FOOD PICK UP AND DELIVERY

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

8:00 pm

Assembly Monthly Meeting

Thursday, March 7, 2019

7:00 pm

Monsignor James Corbett Warren Council Meeting

Monday, March 11, 2019

7:00 pm

COBS FOOD PICK UP AND DELIVERY

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

8:00 pm

St. Antoine-Daniel Council Meeting

Thursday, March 14, 2019

7:00 pm

COBS FOOD PICK UP AND DELIVERY

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

8:00 pm

COBS FOOD PICK UP AND DELIVERY

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

8:00 pm

Our Lady of the Most Holy Rosary Council

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

7:00 pm

St. Gabriel Parish Council Meeting

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

7:00 pm

COBS FOOD PICK UP AND DELIVERY

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

8:00 pm

Assembly Monthly Meeting

Thursday, April 4, 2019

7:00 pm

Monsignor James Corbett Warren Council Meeting

Monday, April 8, 2019

7:00 pm

COBS FOOD PICK UP AND DELIVERY

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

8:00 pm

St. Antoine-Daniel Council Meeting

Thursday, April 11, 2019

7:00 pm

COBS FOOD PICK UP AND DELIVERY

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

8:00 pm

 
Congratulations to our 2 new members Rocco DeVito and Paul LaFontaine who joined the 4th degree and our assembly on Jan. 29th.
From left to right in the photo are Edmund Athaide (Rocco`s sponsor), Rocco DeVito, Paul LaFontaine, and Jere Hartnett (Paul`s sponsor)
 
OFFICERS
Faithful Navigator
SK Frank Miele
 
 
 
CURRENT NEWSLETTER

Volume 10, Issue 8, February 2019 

   
COLOR CORPS