Archbishop Fulton J. Sheen Assembly #2443, Germantown, MD 20874 US
DEGREE SCHEDULE KNIGHT JOBS UKNIGHT MARKET CENTER
 
HOME
COLOR CORPS EVENTS
EVENT CALENDAR
PRAYER REQUESTS
NEWS & ANNOUNCEMENTS
PHOTO & VIDEO GALLERIES
OFFICERS
MEMBERS LIST
COLOR CORPS MEMBERS
NEWSLETTERS
DIRECTIONS
ABOUT US
ASSEMBLY RECOGNITION
COLOR CORPS CENTER
EVENT CENTER
COUNCIL SITES

COLOR CORPS EVENTS

FOR ASSEMBLIES WITHIN MILES OF ARCHBISHOP FULTON J. SHEEN ASSEMBLY #2443

Click the button to print that month's Color Corps Schedule
May 2018

Our Lady of Fatima Mass
Hosted by: Assembly #1678

Friday, May 11, 2018

12:00 pm

Confirmation
Hosted by: Assembly #1678

Saturday, May 12, 2018

10:00 am

Confirmation
Hosted by: Assembly #1678

Saturday, May 12, 2018

2:00 pm

Archdiocese of the Military Services (AMS) Memorial Mass
Hosted by: Assembly #2861

Sunday, May 20, 2018

4:30 pm

Field of Honor
Hosted by: Assembly #3162

Saturday, May 26, 2018

10:00 am

Field of Honor
Hosted by: Assembly #3162

Sunday, May 27, 2018

10:00 am

Field of Honor
Hosted by: Assembly #3162

Monday, May 28, 2018

10:00 am

Memorial Day Wreath Laying
Hosted by: Assembly #1678

Monday, May 28, 2018

10:00 am

 
June 2018

Patriotic Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Assembly #2861

Saturday, June 16, 2018

9:00 am

Presentation of the Colors, Potomac Nationals
Hosted by: Assembly #1678

Saturday, June 23, 2018

6:30 pm

 
July 2018

Fortnight for Freedom Closing Mas
Hosted by: Assembly #2861

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

12:00 pm

August 2018

No Color Corps Events
scheduled this month

 
September 2018

Fr. Vincent R. Capodanno Memorial Mass
Hosted by: Assembly #3162

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

7:00 pm

 
October 2018

Columbus Day Celebration and Wreath Laying
Hosted by: Assembly #3162

Monday, October 8, 2018

9:00 am

November 2018

No Color Corps Events
scheduled this month

 
December 2018

No Color Corps Events
scheduled this month

 
January 2019

No Color Corps Events
scheduled this month

February 2019

No Color Corps Events
scheduled this month

 
March 2019

No Color Corps Events
scheduled this month

 
April 2019

No Color Corps Events
scheduled this month