Council Announcements


Christmas Toy Drive




It is that time of year again.  Council 5750 will be providing its annual "Christmas with Santa" pancake breakfast for Our Lady of Angels parishioners on this coming Sunday, December 9, after the 8:00am and 9:30am Masses. We need help from a great number of our Council members in setting up, serving, and cleaning up afterwards.  From previous experience providing this event, we expect many parishioners to attend with their children.  For the donation of a toy or coat (which we will transfer to our OLA St. Vincent de Paul Society for distribution) we will give the attendees a free breakfast.  If you can come help for only a portion of the time, that is just fine.  Set-up begins in the parish hall at 6:30am.  Please join your Brother Knights in this fundraising event that supports our charitable endeavors. You can sign up at the following Web site to assist during all of, or only a portion of, this event:


Grand Knight's Newsletter


Please checkout the current newsletter from our Grand Knight in the Newsletter section.  You can directly access the letter from this link:  Click Here


District Deputy's Corner


Two new articles from our District Deputy have been added to the News and Announcements section.  These timely articles are relevant and informative for every knight.  Please take a moment to click over to them and check them out.  Click here to go to the News and Announcements.



Resolutions for Funds over




Each month we will be posting any fund requests that exceed $500 in a separate section for your review.  Per the By-Laws such requests must be proposed at a regular Business meeting and then voted on at the next after members have had a chance to review the request.  This gives all members a chance to have their voices heard when the item is brought up for final vote.  These will be posted in the announcements.  Please take the time to review these important requests Please Click here . To browse to the Site, login to the Members Section and Select Council Documents within the Council Library.



Upcoming Council Events

No events hosted by this council are scheduled within the next 60 days.

Your Field Agent

Br. Peter Lockard

About Our Council

Council Business Meeting Schedule

1st Monday of the month at 7:30 pm

Council Social Meeting Schedule

3rd Monday of the month at 7:30 pm

Meetings Location

13386 Telegraph Road
Woodbridge, VA 22192 US

Council Officers

Current Newsletter