12 Month Degree Schedule

Return to Council

For Councils within miles of SAINT ANN COUNCIL #10245

January 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

First Degree in Argyle
Hosted by: Council #12553
{Argyle, TX}
Thursday, January 11, 2018
6:30 pm

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #12153
{McKinney, TX}
Saturday, January 13, 2018
8:00 am

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7850
{Plano, TX}
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree Good Shepherd - Colleyville
Hosted by: Council #15789
{Colleyville, TX}
Saturday, January 20, 2018
10:00 am

First Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #9748
{Granbury, TX}
Sunday, January 21, 2018
1:30 pm

Spanish First Degree in Arlington
Hosted by: Council #8895
{Arlington, TX}
Monday, January 22, 2018
6:30 pm

Admission Degree at MBS in Arlington
Hosted by: Council #9299
{Arlington, TX}
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
7:00 pm

1st Degree Ceremony Rooms 203-206
Hosted by: Council #13044
{Allen, TX}
Thursday, January 25, 2018
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree St. Joseph Catholic Church Council 8954
Hosted by: Council #8954
{Richardson, TX}
Thursday, January 25, 2018
7:30 pm

1st Degree at St. Rita in Fort Worth
Hosted by: Council #11423
{Fort Worth, TX}
Friday, January 26, 2018
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Formation and Knighthood Degrees Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #10245
{Coppell, TX}
Saturday, January 6, 2018
7:00 am

Major Degree in Arlington
Hosted by: Council #13470
{Arlington, TX}
Saturday, January 6, 2018
8:00 am

Knight In A Day in Muenster
Hosted by: Council #1459
{Muenster, TX}
Saturday, January 20, 2018
8:00 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
February 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

First Degree Team Practice
Hosted by: Council #8417
{Waxahachie, TX}
Thursday, February 1, 2018
6:30 pm

First Degree in Mansfield
Hosted by: Council #7736
{Mansfield, TX}
Thursday, February 1, 2018
7:00 pm

First Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #8417
{Waxahachie, TX}
Thursday, February 15, 2018
7:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #6065
{Plamo, TX}
Monday, February 19, 2018
7:00 pm

1st Degree at St. Rita in Fort Worth
Hosted by: Council #11423
{Fort Worth, TX}
Friday, February 23, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree Good Shepherd - Colleyville
Hosted by: Council #15789
{Colleyville, TX}
Saturday, February 24, 2018
10:00 am

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #11716
{Plano, TX}
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Major Degree at St. Andrew in Fort Worth
Hosted by: Council #9868
{Fort Worth, TX}
Saturday, February 10, 2018
7:30 am

Major Degree in Mansfield
Hosted by: Council #7736
{Mansfield, TX}
Saturday, February 17, 2018
8:00 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
March 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #12153
{McKinney, TX}
Saturday, March 10, 2018
8:00 am

KofC 1st Degree
Hosted by: Council #9884
{Lewisville, TX}
Sunday, March 11, 2018
12:30 pm

Admissions Degree St. Joseph Catholic Church Council 8954
Hosted by: Council #8954
Saturday, March 17, 2018
7:00 pm

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7850
{Plano, TX}
Monday, March 19, 2018
7:00 pm

1st Degree Ceremony 2nd Floor
Hosted by: Council #13044
{Allen, TX}
Thursday, March 22, 2018
7:00 pm

1st Degree at St. Rita in Fort Worth
Hosted by: Council #11423
{Fort Worth, TX}
Friday, March 23, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree Good Shepherd - Colleyville
Hosted by: Council #15789
{Colleyville, TX}
Saturday, March 24, 2018
10:00 am

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Formation and Knighthood Degrees Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #5052
{Farmers Branch, TX}
Sunday, March 25, 2018
7:00 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

4th Degree Exemplification in Marshall
{Marshall, TX}
Saturday, March 10, 2018
9:30 am

April 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admisson Degree 1st
Hosted by: Council #6065
{Plano, TX}
Monday, April 16, 2018
7:00 pm

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #11716
{Plano, TX}
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
7:00 pm

1st Degree at St. Rita in Fort Worth
Hosted by: Council #11423
{Fort Worth, TX}
Friday, April 27, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree Good Shepherd - Colleyville
Hosted by: Council #15789
{Colleyville, TX}
Saturday, April 28, 2018
10:00 am

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Major Degree
Hosted by: Council #1289
{Sherman, TX}
Saturday, April 21, 2018
9:30 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
May 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #12153
{McKinney, TX}
Saturday, May 12, 2018
8:00 am

First Degree Team Practice
Hosted by: Council #8417
{Waxahachie, TX}
Thursday, May 17, 2018
6:30 pm

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7850
{Plano, TX}
Monday, May 21, 2018
7:00 pm

1st Degree Ceremony 2nd Floor
Hosted by: Council #13044
{Allen, TX}
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree St. Joseph Catholic Church Council 8954
Hosted by: Council #8954
{Richardson,, TX}
Thursday, May 24, 2018
7:00 pm

First Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #8417
{Waxahachie, TX}
Thursday, May 24, 2018
7:30 pm

1st Degree at St. Rita in Fort Worth
Hosted by: Council #11423
{Fort Worth, TX}
Friday, May 25, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree Good Shepherd - Colleyville
Hosted by: Council #15789
{Colleyville, TX}
Saturday, May 26, 2018
10:00 am

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Major Degree
Hosted by: Council #799
{Dallas, TX}
Saturday, May 19, 2018
8:00 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
June 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

KofC 1st Degree
Hosted by: Council #9884
{Lewisville, TX}
Sunday, June 3, 2018
12:30 pm

Admisson Degree 1st
Hosted by: Council #6065
{Plano, TX}
Monday, June 18, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree Good Shepherd - Colleyville
Hosted by: Council #15789
{Colleyville, TX}
Saturday, June 23, 2018
10:00 am

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #11716
{Plano, TX}
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
7:00 pm

1st Degree at St. Rita in Fort Worth
Hosted by: Council #11423
{Fort Worth, TX}
Friday, June 29, 2018
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

2nd and 3rd Degree
Hosted by: Council #12480
{Frisco, TX}
Saturday, June 16, 2018
9:30 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

July 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7850
{Plano, TX}
Monday, July 16, 2018
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
August 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

First Degree Team Practice
Hosted by: Council #8417
{Waxahachie, TX}
Thursday, August 16, 2018
6:30 pm

First Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #8417
{Waxahachie, TX}
Thursday, August 23, 2018
7:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
September 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7850
{Plano, TX}
Monday, September 17, 2018
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

October 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

First Degree Team Practice
Hosted by: Council #8417
{Waxahachie, TX}
Thursday, October 18, 2018
6:30 pm

First Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #8417
{Waxahachie, TX}
Thursday, October 25, 2018
7:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
November 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7850
{Plano, TX}
Monday, November 19, 2018
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
December 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month