12 Month Degree Schedule

Return to Council

For Councils within miles of ST. LOUIS THE KING COUNCIL #11898

July 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #4011
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
8:00 pm

Admissions Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #12579
{Chantilly, VA}
Thursday, July 20, 2017
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #11815
{Ijamsville, MD}
Monday, July 24, 2017
7:30 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

4th Degree Installation
Hosted by: Council #2169
Sunday, July 30, 2017
3:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
August 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

1st Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #12846
{Springfield, VA}
Monday, August 14, 2017
6:00 pm

Formation Degree (1st)
Hosted by: Council #9259
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
1:00 pm

First Degree Exemplification SEAS
Hosted by: Council #8183
{Lake Ridge, VA}
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
7:30 pm

Admission Degree Holy Family Council
Hosted by: Council #6831
{Leesburg, VA}
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
7:30 pm

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #13008
{Silver Spring, MD}
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
7:30 pm

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #4011
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
8:00 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
September 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

Council Social Meeting/First Degree
Hosted by: Council #10947
{Clifton, VA}
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
7:30 pm

Admissions Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #7165
{Woodbridge, VA}
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
7:30 pm

Admissions Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #12579
{Chantilly, VA}
Thursday, September 21, 2017
7:00 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

October 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

1st Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #14612
{Linthicum , MD}
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
8:00 pm

First Degree Exemplification SEAS
Hosted by: Council #8183
{Lake Ridge, VA}
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
7:30 pm

Admission and Formation Degrees Holy Family Council
Hosted by: Council #6831
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
7:00 pm

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #6153
{Springfield, VA}
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
7:45 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
November 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

1st Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #12846
{Springfield, VA}
Monday, November 13, 2017
6:00 pm

Admissions Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #12579
{Chantilly, VA}
Thursday, November 16, 2017
7:00 pm

Council Social Meeting/First Degree
Hosted by: Council #10947
{Clifton, VA}
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
7:30 pm

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #13008
{Silver Spring, MD}
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
7:30 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
December 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admissions Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #7165
{Woodbridge, VA}
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
7:30 pm

Admissions Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #11815
{Ijamsville, MD}
Monday, December 18, 2017
7:30 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

January 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

First Degree Exemplification SEAS
Hosted by: Council #8183
{Lake Ridge, VA}
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
7:30 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
February 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admissions Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #7165
{Woodbridge, VA}
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
7:30 pm

Admission Degree Holy Family Council
Hosted by: Council #6831
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
7:30 pm

First Degree Event
Hosted by: Council #13008
{Silver Spring, MD}
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
7:30 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
March 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

First Degree Exemplifiction SEAS
Hosted by: Council #8183
{Lake Ridge, VA}
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
7:30 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

April 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admissions Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #7165
{Woodbridge, VA}
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
7:30 pm

Admission Degree Holy Family Council
Hosted by: Council #6831
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
7:30 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
May 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

First Degree Event
Hosted by: Council #13008
{Silver Spring, MD}
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
7:30 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
June 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree Holy Family Council
Hosted by: Council #6831
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
7:30 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month