12 Month Degree Schedule

Return to Council

For Councils within miles of SHRINE OF ST. PADRE PIO COUNCIL #13704

January 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

1ST DEGREE EXEMPLIFICATION HOSTED BY ST. BRIGID COUNCIL 11596
Hosted by: Council #11596
{San Antonio, TX}
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
6:30 pm

ADMISSION DEGREE - HELD DURING THE REGULAR BUSINESS MEETING
Hosted by: Council #6358
{Schertz, TX}
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
6:30 pm

ADMISSIONs Degree
Hosted by: Council #8306
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree @ St John Neumann Family Center
Hosted by: Council #9291
{San Antonio, TX}
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
7:30 pm

1ST DEGREE EXEMPLIFICATION @ ST ANTHONY MARIE DE CLARET
Hosted by: Council #7975
{Kyle, TX}
Thursday, January 10, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree@St Peters Cana Ballroom "B" & 144
Hosted by: Council #10940
{Boerne, TX}
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
5:30 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #9967
{San Antonio, TX}
Thursday, January 17, 2019
6:30 pm

1st Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #10240
{San Antonio, TX}
Thursday, January 17, 2019
7:00 pm

Major Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #10240
{San Antonio, TX}
Saturday, January 19, 2019
7:00 am

1st Degree Exemplification Rehearsal St. John Hall
Hosted by: Council #8521
Monday, January 21, 2019
6:00 pm

1st Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #10240
{San Antonio, TX}
Monday, January 21, 2019
7:00 pm

Council 7983 - Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #7983
{San Antonio, TX}
Monday, January 28, 2019
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

MAJOR DEGREE hosted by St. Brigid Council 11596
Hosted by: Council #11596
{San Antonio, TX}
Saturday, January 19, 2019
7:00 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
February 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree @ St John Neumann Family Center
Hosted by: Council #9291
{San Antonio, TX}
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
7:30 pm

1ST DEGREE EXEMPLIFICATION HOSTED BY ST. BRIGID COUNCIL 11596
Hosted by: Council #11596
{San Antonio, TX}
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
6:30 pm

First Degree Initiation
Hosted by: Council #10836
{Austin, TX}
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
6:45 pm

ADMISSIONs Degree
Hosted by: Council #8306
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
7:00 pm

1ST DEGREE EXEMPLIFICATION @ ST ANTHONY MARIE DE CLARET
Hosted by: Council #7975
{Kyle, TX}
Thursday, February 14, 2019
7:00 pm

1st Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #10240
{San Antonio, TX}
Monday, February 18, 2019
7:00 pm

Council 7983 - Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #7983
{San Antonio, TX}
Monday, February 18, 2019
7:00 pm

1st Degree Initiation - St Paul
Hosted by: Council #10836
{Austin, TX}
Thursday, February 21, 2019
7:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

MAJOR (Formation and Knighthood Degree) DEGREE
Hosted by: Council #7983
{San Antonio, TX}
Saturday, February 9, 2019
7:00 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
March 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

1ST DEGREE EXEMPLIFICATION HOSTED BY ST. BRIGID COUNCIL 11596
Hosted by: Council #11596
{San Antonio, TX}
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
6:30 pm

First Degree Initiation
Hosted by: Council #10836
{Austin, TX}
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
6:45 pm

Admission Degree @ St John Neumann Family Center
Hosted by: Council #9291
{San Antonio, TX}
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
7:30 pm

1ST DEGREE EXEMPLIFICATION @ ST ANTHONY MARIE DE CLARET
Hosted by: Council #7975
{Kyle, TX}
Thursday, March 14, 2019
7:00 pm

1st Degree Exemplification Rehearsal St. John Hall
Hosted by: Council #8521
Monday, March 18, 2019
6:00 pm

Council 7983 - Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #7983
{San Antonio, TX}
Monday, March 18, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree@St Peters Family Life Center Rooms 151-153 & 144
Hosted by: Council #10940
{Boerne, TX}
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
5:30 pm

ADMISSIONs Degree
Hosted by: Council #8306
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
7:00 pm

1st Degree Initiaon - St Cahterine of Siena
Hosted by: Council #10836
{Austin, TX}
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Major Degree (2nd & 3rd)
Hosted by: Council #10836
{Lockart, TX}
Saturday, March 2, 2019
7:30 am

MAJOR DEGREE
Hosted by: Council #9967
{San Antonio, TX}
Saturday, March 30, 2019
7:00 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

4th Degree Exemplification in Wichita Falls
{Wichita Falls, TX}
Saturday, March 2, 2019
9:30 am

April 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree @ St John Neumann Family Center
Hosted by: Council #9291
{San Antonio, TX}
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
7:30 pm

1ST DEGREE EXEMPLIFICATION HOSTED BY ST. BRIGID COUNCIL 11596
Hosted by: Council #11596
{San Antonio, TX}
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
6:30 pm

1ST DEGREE EXEMPLIFICATION @ ST ANTHONY MARIE DE CLARET
Hosted by: Council #7975
{Kyle, TX}
Thursday, April 11, 2019
7:00 pm

1st Degree Exemplification St. John Hall
Hosted by: Council #8521
Monday, April 15, 2019
6:00 pm

Council 7983 - Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #7983
{San Antonio, TX}
Monday, April 15, 2019
7:00 pm

ADMISSIONs Degree
Hosted by: Council #8306
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
7:00 pm

1st Degree Initiation - St. Paul
Hosted by: Council #10836
{Austin, TX}
Thursday, April 18, 2019
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

MAJOR DEGREE
Hosted by: Council #9765
{ Fredericksburg, TX}
Saturday, April 13, 2019
7:00 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
May 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree @ St John Neumann Family Center
Hosted by: Council #9291
{San Antonio, TX}
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
7:30 pm

ADMISSIONs Degree
Hosted by: Council #8306
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
7:00 pm

1ST DEGREE EXEMPLIFICATION HOSTED BY ST. BRIGID COUNCIL 11596
Hosted by: Council #11596
{San Antonio, TX}
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
6:30 pm

1ST DEGREE EXEMPLIFICATION @ ST ANTHONY MARIE DE CLARET
Hosted by: Council #7975
{Kyle, TX}
Thursday, May 16, 2019
7:00 pm

1st Degree Exemplification Rehearsal St. John Hall
Hosted by: Council #8521
Monday, May 20, 2019
6:00 pm

Council 7983 - Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #7983
{San Antonio, TX}
Monday, May 20, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree@St Peters Family Life Center Rooms 151-153 & 144
Hosted by: Council #10940
{Boerne, TX}
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
5:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Major Degree (2nd & 3rd)
Hosted by: Council #10836
{Austin, TX}
Saturday, May 11, 2019
7:30 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
June 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree @ St John Neumann Family Center
Hosted by: Council #9291
{San Antonio, TX}
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
7:30 pm

1ST DEGREE EXEMPLIFICATION HOSTED BY ST. BRIGID COUNCIL 11596
Hosted by: Council #11596
{San Antonio, TX}
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
6:30 pm

ADMISSIONs Degree
Hosted by: Council #8306
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
7:00 pm

1ST DEGREE EXEMPLIFICATION @ ST ANTHONY MARIE DE CLARET
Hosted by: Council #7975
{Kyle, TX}
Thursday, June 13, 2019
7:00 pm

Council 7983 - Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #7983
{San Antonio, TX}
Monday, June 17, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree @ St John Neumann Family Center
Hosted by: Council #9291
{San Antonio, TX}
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
7:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

MAJOR DEGREE
Hosted by: Council #786
{San Antonio, TX}
Saturday, June 8, 2019
7:00 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

July 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

1ST DEGREE EXEMPLIFICATION @ ST ANTHONY MARIE DE CLARET
Hosted by: Council #7975
{Kyle, TX}
Thursday, July 11, 2019
7:00 pm

ADMISSIONs Degree
Hosted by: Council #8306
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
August 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree @ St John Neumann Family Center
Hosted by: Council #9291
{San Antonio, TX}
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
7:30 pm

1ST DEGREE EXEMPLIFICATION HOSTED BY ST. BRIGID COUNCIL 11596
Hosted by: Council #11596
{San Antonio, TX}
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
6:30 pm

1ST DEGREE EXEMPLIFICATION @ ST ANTHONY MARIE DE CLARET
Hosted by: Council #7975
{Kyle, TX}
Thursday, August 15, 2019
7:00 pm

1st Degree Exemplification St. John Hall
Hosted by: Council #8521
Monday, August 19, 2019
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
September 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree @ St John Neumann Family Center
Hosted by: Council #9291
{San Antonio, TX}
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
7:30 pm

1ST DEGREE EXEMPLIFICATION HOSTED BY ST. BRIGID COUNCIL 11596
Hosted by: Council #11596
{San Antonio, TX}
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
6:30 pm

1st Degree Exemplification Rehearsal St. John Hall
Hosted by: Council #8521
Monday, September 16, 2019
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

October 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree @ St John Neumann Family Center
Hosted by: Council #9291
{San Antonio, TX}
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
7:30 pm

1ST DEGREE EXEMPLIFICATION HOSTED BY ST. BRIGID COUNCIL 11596
Hosted by: Council #11596
{San Antonio, TX}
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
6:30 pm

1st Degree Exemplification St. John Hall
Hosted by: Council #8521
Monday, October 21, 2019
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
November 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree @ St John Neumann Family Center
Hosted by: Council #9291
{San Antonio, TX}
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
7:30 pm

1ST DEGREE EXEMPLIFICATION HOSTED BY ST. BRIGID COUNCIL 11596
Hosted by: Council #11596
{San Antonio, TX}
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
6:30 pm

1st Degree Exemplification Rehearsal St. John Hall
Hosted by: Council #8521
Monday, November 18, 2019
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
December 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree @ St John Neumann Family Center
Hosted by: Council #9291
{San Antonio, TX}
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
7:30 pm

1ST DEGREE EXEMPLIFICATION HOSTED BY ST. BRIGID COUNCIL 11596
Hosted by: Council #11596
{San Antonio, TX}
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
6:30 pm

1st Degree Exemplification St. John Hall
Hosted by: Council #8521
Monday, December 16, 2019
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month