12 Month Degree Schedule

Return to Council

For Councils within miles of KNIGHTS OF COLUMBUS CARLYLE COUNCIL #1382

December 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2951
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
6:30 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #10794
{Ballwin, MO}
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #12037
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree SEAS 11382, contact DD32 with cacndidates
Hosted by: Council #11382
Thursday, December 20, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #10490
{St. Louis, MO}
Thursday, December 27, 2018
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
January 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #7119
{Ellisville, MO}
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #10490
{St. Louis, MO}
Friday, January 11, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree - C9981 - Chesterfield
Hosted by: Council #9981
{Chesterfield, MO}
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree - C3586 - Affton
Hosted by: Council #3586
{Affton, MO}
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Formation and Knighthood Degree - C9981 - Chesterfield
Hosted by: Council #9981
{Chesterfield, MO}
Sunday, January 20, 2019
2:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
February 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree - C2119 - Webster Grove
Hosted by: Council #2119
{Shrewsbury, MO}
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
7:30 pm

Admission Degree - C14330 - St. Louis
Hosted by: Council #14330
{St. Louis, MO}
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree - C15775 - Warson Woods
Hosted by: Council #15775
{Warson Woods, MO}
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #10794
{Ballwin, MO}
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree - C2619 - St. Louis
Hosted by: Council #2619
{St. Louis, MO}
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
7:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #15851
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree - C2117 - Kirkwood
Hosted by: Council #2117
{Kirkwood, MO}
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree - C16619 - Shrewsbury
Hosted by: Council #16619
{Shrewsbury, MO}
Thursday, February 14, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree - C9147 - St. Louis
Hosted by: Council #9147
{St. Louis, MO}
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree - C3586 - Affton
Hosted by: Council #3586
{Affton, MO}
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #10490
{St. Louis, MO}
Thursday, February 28, 2019
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Formation and Knighthood Degree - C10794 - Ballwin
Hosted by: Council #10794
{Ballwin, MO}
Sunday, February 10, 2019
1:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

March 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #1587
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree - C2119 - Webster Grove
Hosted by: Council #2119
{Shrewsbury, MO}
Thursday, March 7, 2019
7:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #10490
{St. Louis, MO}
Friday, March 8, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree - C453 - St. Louis
Hosted by: Council #453
{St. Louis, MO}
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #9522
{Manchester, MO}
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree - C3586 - Affton
Hosted by: Council #3586
{Affton, MO}
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree - C11556 - Brentwood
Hosted by: Council #11556
{Brentwood, MO}
Thursday, March 28, 2019
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
April 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #8887
{Valley Park, MO}
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree - C2117 - Kirkwood
Hosted by: Council #2117
{Kirkwood, MO}
Friday, April 12, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree - C9147 - St. Louis
Hosted by: Council #9147
{St. Louis, MO}
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #823
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree - C3586 - Affton
Hosted by: Council #3586
{Affton, MO}
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #10490
{St. Louis, MO}
Thursday, April 25, 2019
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
May 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #10490
{St. Louis, MO}
Friday, May 10, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree - C3586 - Affton
Hosted by: Council #3586
{Affton, MO}
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

June 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #10794
{Ballwin, MO}
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #12037
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree - C3586 - Affton
Hosted by: Council #3586
{Affton, MO}
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #10490
{St. Louis, MO}
Thursday, June 27, 2019
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
July 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
August 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

September 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
October 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
November 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month