12 Month Degree Schedule

Return to Council

For Councils within miles of SAINT MARY CATHEDRAL COUNCIL #14055

September 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree @ St John Neumann Family Center
Hosted by: Council #9291
{San Antonio, TX}
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
7:30 pm

1ST DEGREE EXEMPLIFICATION @ ST ANTHONY MARIE DE CLARET
Hosted by: Council #7975
{Kyle, TX}
Thursday, September 13, 2018
7:00 pm

Adnission Degree@St Peters Family Life Center Rooms 151-153 & 144
Hosted by: Council #10940
{Boerne, TX}
Thursday, September 20, 2018
5:30 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #9967
{San Antonio, TX}
Thursday, September 20, 2018
6:30 pm

St. Elizabeth Ann Seton - Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #14690
{San Antonio, TX}
Saturday, September 22, 2018
8:00 am

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

MAJOR DEGREE
Hosted by: Council #4183
{New Braunfels, TX}
Saturday, September 22, 2018
7:00 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

Fall 2018 Exemplification - Dallas
{Dallas, TX}
Saturday, September 8, 2018
9:00 am

 
October 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree @ St John Neumann Family Center
Hosted by: Council #9291
{San Antonio, TX}
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
7:30 pm

1ST DEGREE EXEMPLIFICATION @ ST ANTHONY MARIE DE CLARET
Hosted by: Council #7975
{Kyle, TX}
Thursday, October 11, 2018
7:00 pm

1st Degree Exemplification St. John Hall
Hosted by: Council #8521
Monday, October 15, 2018
6:00 pm

First Degree Exemplification at 7 pm (Upper Room)
Hosted by: Council #9997
{Austin, TX}
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #9967
{San Antonio, TX}
Thursday, October 18, 2018
6:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

Fall 2018 Exemplification - Colleyville
{Colleyville, TX}
Saturday, October 6, 2018
9:30 am

 
November 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree @ St John Neumann Family Center
Hosted by: Council #9291
{San Antonio, TX}
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
7:30 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #9967
{San Antonio, TX}
Thursday, November 15, 2018
6:30 pm

1ST DEGREE EXEMPLIFICATION @ ST ANTHONY MARIE DE CLARET
Hosted by: Council #7975
{Kyle, TX}
Thursday, November 15, 2018
7:00 pm

1st Degree Exemplification Rehearsal St. John Hall
Hosted by: Council #8521
Monday, November 19, 2018
6:00 pm

Admission Degree@St Peters Family Life Center Rooms 151-153 & 144
Hosted by: Council #10940
{Boerne, TX}
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
5:30 pm

First Degree Exemplification at 7 pm (Upper Room)
Hosted by: Council #9997
{Austin, TX}
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

December 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree @ St John Neumann Family Center
Hosted by: Council #9291
{San Antonio, TX}
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
7:30 pm

1ST DEGREE EXEMPLIFICATION @ ST ANTHONY MARIE DE CLARET
Hosted by: Council #7975
{Kyle, TX}
Thursday, December 13, 2018
7:00 pm

1st Degree Exemplification St. John Hall
Hosted by: Council #8521
Monday, December 17, 2018
6:00 pm

First Degree Exemplification at 7 pm (Upper Room)
Hosted by: Council #9997
{Austin, TX}
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #9967
{San Antonio, TX}
Thursday, December 20, 2018
6:30 am

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
January 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree @ St John Neumann Family Center
Hosted by: Council #9291
{San Antonio, TX}
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
7:30 pm

1ST DEGREE EXEMPLIFICATION @ ST ANTHONY MARIE DE CLARET
Hosted by: Council #7975
{Kyle, TX}
Thursday, January 10, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree@St Peters Cana Ballroom "B" & 144
Hosted by: Council #10940
{Boerne, TX}
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
5:30 pm

First Degree Exemplification at 7 pm (Upper Room)
Hosted by: Council #9997
{Austin, TX}
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #9967
{San Antonio, TX}
Thursday, January 17, 2019
6:30 pm

1st Degree Exemplification Rehearsal St. John Hall
Hosted by: Council #8521
Monday, January 21, 2019
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

MAJOR DEGREE
Hosted by: Council #6358
{Shertz, TX}
Saturday, January 26, 2019
7:00 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
February 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree @ St John Neumann Family Center
Hosted by: Council #9291
{San Antonio, TX}
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
7:30 pm

1ST DEGREE EXEMPLIFICATION @ ST ANTHONY MARIE DE CLARET
Hosted by: Council #7975
{Kyle, TX}
Thursday, February 14, 2019
7:00 pm

First Degree Exemplification at 7 pm (Upper Room)
Hosted by: Council #9997
{Austin, TX}
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

March 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree @ St John Neumann Family Center
Hosted by: Council #9291
{San Antonio, TX}
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
7:30 pm

1ST DEGREE EXEMPLIFICATION @ ST ANTHONY MARIE DE CLARET
Hosted by: Council #7975
{Kyle, TX}
Thursday, March 14, 2019
7:00 pm

1st Degree Exemplification Rehearsal St. John Hall
Hosted by: Council #8521
Monday, March 18, 2019
6:00 pm

Admission Degree@St Peters Family Life Center Rooms 151-153 & 144
Hosted by: Council #10940
{Boerne, TX}
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
5:30 pm

First Degree Exemplification at 7 pm (Upper Room)
Hosted by: Council #9997
{Austin, TX}
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

MAJOR DEGREE
Hosted by: Council #9967
{San Antonio, TX}
Saturday, March 30, 2019
7:00 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
April 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree @ St John Neumann Family Center
Hosted by: Council #9291
{San Antonio, TX}
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
7:30 pm

1ST DEGREE EXEMPLIFICATION @ ST ANTHONY MARIE DE CLARET
Hosted by: Council #7975
{Kyle, TX}
Thursday, April 11, 2019
7:00 pm

1st Degree Exemplification St. John Hall
Hosted by: Council #8521
Monday, April 15, 2019
6:00 pm

First Degree Exemplification at 7 pm (Upper Room)
Hosted by: Council #9997
{Austin, TX}
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

MAJOR DEGREE
Hosted by: Council #9765
{ Fredericksburg, TX}
Saturday, April 13, 2019
7:00 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
May 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree @ St John Neumann Family Center
Hosted by: Council #9291
{San Antonio, TX}
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
7:30 pm

1ST DEGREE EXEMPLIFICATION @ ST ANTHONY MARIE DE CLARET
Hosted by: Council #7975
{Kyle, TX}
Thursday, May 16, 2019
7:00 pm

1st Degree Exemplification Rehearsal St. John Hall
Hosted by: Council #8521
Monday, May 20, 2019
6:00 pm

Admission Degree@St Peters Family Life Center Rooms 151-153 & 144
Hosted by: Council #10940
{Boerne, TX}
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
5:30 pm

First Degree Exemplification at 7 pm (Upper Room)
Hosted by: Council #9997
{Austin, TX}
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

June 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree @ St John Neumann Family Center
Hosted by: Council #9291
{San Antonio, TX}
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
7:30 pm

1ST DEGREE EXEMPLIFICATION @ ST ANTHONY MARIE DE CLARET
Hosted by: Council #7975
{Kyle, TX}
Thursday, June 13, 2019
7:00 pm

First Degree Exemplification at 7 pm (Upper Room)
Hosted by: Council #9997
{Austin, TX}
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree @ St John Neumann Family Center
Hosted by: Council #9291
{San Antonio, TX}
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
7:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
July 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

1ST DEGREE EXEMPLIFICATION @ ST ANTHONY MARIE DE CLARET
Hosted by: Council #7975
{Kyle, TX}
Thursday, July 11, 2019
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
August 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree @ St John Neumann Family Center
Hosted by: Council #9291
{San Antonio, TX}
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
7:30 pm

1ST DEGREE EXEMPLIFICATION @ ST ANTHONY MARIE DE CLARET
Hosted by: Council #7975
{Kyle, TX}
Thursday, August 15, 2019
7:00 pm

1st Degree Exemplification St. John Hall
Hosted by: Council #8521
Monday, August 19, 2019
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month