12 Month Degree Schedule

Return to Council

For Councils within miles of BLUE SPRINGS-ST. ROBERT BELLARMINE PARISH COUNCIL #14745

May 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree - Excelsior Springs
Hosted by: Council #6215
{Excelsior Springs, MO}
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
6:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #4300
{Lexington, MO}
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #12655
{Gladstone, MO}
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #1896
{Clinton, MO}
Thursday, May 10, 2018
7:30 pm

Admission Degree - Carrollton
Hosted by: Council #1893
{Carrollton, MO}
Sunday, May 13, 2018
3:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #7199
{Kansas City, MO}
Monday, May 14, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree - #5586
Hosted by: Council #5586
{Belton, MO}
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
7:00 pm

admission degree
Hosted by: Council #14489
{Kansas City, MO}
Thursday, May 17, 2018
5:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Formation and Knighthood Degree - Warrensburg (12631)
Hosted by: Council #12631
{Warrensburg, MO}
Saturday, May 19, 2018
1:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
June 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #4300
{Lexington, MO}
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
7:00 pm

admission degree
Hosted by: Council #15287
{Kansas City, MO}
Saturday, June 9, 2018
6:30 pm

Admissions Degree - Lee's Summit
Hosted by: Council #6819
{ Lee's Summit, MO}
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #14266
{Kansas City, MO}
Thursday, June 14, 2018
6:15 pm

Admission Degree - #4387
Hosted by: Council #4387
{Kansas City, MO}
Monday, June 18, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree - Liberty
Hosted by: Council #6780
{Liberty , MO}
Sunday, June 24, 2018
6:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Formation and Knighthood Degree - C13908 Lee's Summit
Hosted by: Council #13908
{Lee's Summit, MO}
Sunday, June 24, 2018
1:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

4th Degree - Jackson
{Jackson, MO}
Saturday, June 9, 2018
9:00 am

 
July 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

ADMISSIONS DEGREE
Hosted by: Council #12655
{Gladstone, MO}
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree - Blue Springs
Hosted by: Council #14745
{Blue Springs, MO}
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
6:30 pm

Admission Degree - #5586
Hosted by: Council #5586
{Belton, MO}
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

August 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree - C1110 Cameron
Hosted by: Council #1110
{Cameron, MO}
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #14266
{Kansas City, MO}
Thursday, August 9, 2018
6:15 pm

Admission Degree - #4387
Hosted by: Council #4387
{Kansas City, MO}
Monday, August 20, 2018
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Formation and Knighthood Degree - 6550 - Harrisonville
Hosted by: Council #6550
{Harrisonville, MO}
Sunday, August 5, 2018
1:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
September 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #7199
{Kansas City, MO}
Monday, September 10, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree - #5586
Hosted by: Council #5586
{Belton, MO}
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
October 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #12655
{Gladstone, MO}
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #14266
{Kansas City, MO}
Thursday, October 11, 2018
6:15 pm

Admission Degree - #4387
Hosted by: Council #4387
{Kansas City, MO}
Monday, October 15, 2018
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

November 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #7199
{Kansas City, MO}
Monday, November 12, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree - #5586
Hosted by: Council #5586
{Belton, MO}
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
December 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree - C1110 - Cameron
Hosted by: Council #1110
{Cameron, MO}
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #12655
{Gladstone, MO}
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree - #4387
Hosted by: Council #4387
{Kansas City, MO}
Monday, December 17, 2018
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
January 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #7199
{Kansas City, MO}
Monday, January 14, 2019
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

February 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #14266
{Kansas City, MO}
Thursday, February 14, 2019
6:15 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
March 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #7199
{Kansas City, MO}
Monday, March 11, 2019
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Formation and Knighthood Degree - 571 - St. Joseph
Hosted by: Council #571
{St Joseph, MO}
Sunday, March 10, 2019
1:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
April 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree - C1110 - Cameron
Hosted by: Council #1110
{Cameron, MO}
Monday, April 1, 2019
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #14266
{Kansas City, MO}
Thursday, April 11, 2019
6:15 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month