12 Month Degree Schedule

Return to Council

For Councils within miles of KANSAS CITY-TRI-COUNTY COUNCIL #3414

February 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #14266
{Kansas City, MO}
Thursday, February 8, 2018
6:15 pm

admission degree
Hosted by: Council #3430
{Independence, MO}
Thursday, February 8, 2018
6:30 pm

Admission Degree - Richmond
Hosted by: Council #7605
{Richmond, MO}
Thursday, February 8, 2018
6:30 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #1698
{Kansas City, MO}
Thursday, February 8, 2018
6:30 pm

Admission Degree - Carrollton
Hosted by: Council #1893
{Carrollton, MO}
Sunday, February 11, 2018
3:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #12631
{Warrensburg, MO}
Sunday, February 18, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree - #4387
Hosted by: Council #4387
{Kansas City, MO}
Monday, February 19, 2018
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

2:00pm Formation and Knighthood Degree - Blue Springs
Hosted by: Council #14745
{Blue Springs, MO}
Sunday, February 25, 2018
2:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

Patriotic Degree - Branson
{Branson, MO}
Saturday, February 10, 2018
10:00 am

 
March 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

admission degree
Hosted by: Council #4613
{Kansas City, MO}
Thursday, March 8, 2018
6:00 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #14163
{Kansas City, MO}
Thursday, March 8, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree - C571 - St. Joseph
Hosted by: Council #571
{St. Joseph, MO}
Sunday, March 11, 2018
12:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #7199
{Kansas City, MO}
Monday, March 12, 2018
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree - Lee's Summit
Hosted by: Council #6819
{ Lee's Summit, MO}
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #4300
{Lexington, MO}
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree - Kearney
Hosted by: Council #8915
{Kearney, MO}
Sunday, March 18, 2018
6:30 pm

Admission Degree - #5586
Hosted by: Council #5586
{Belton, MO}
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Formation and Knighthood Degree - C571 St. Joseph
Hosted by: Council #571
{St. Joseph, MO}
Sunday, March 11, 2018
2:00 pm

Formation and Knighthood Degree - Gladstone (12655)
Hosted by: Council #12655
{Gladstone, MO}
Sunday, March 18, 2018
1:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

Patriotism Degree - St. Louis
{St. Louis, MO}
Saturday, March 3, 2018
10:00 am

 
April 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admissions Degree, Cameron
Hosted by: Council #1110
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
7:00 pm

admission degree
Hosted by: Council #6794
{Independence, MO}
Monday, April 9, 2018
6:00 pm

Admissions Degree - Blue Springs
Hosted by: Council #14745
{Blue Springs, MO}
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #14266
{Kansas City, MO}
Thursday, April 12, 2018
6:15 pm

Admission Degree - #4387
Hosted by: Council #4387
{Belton, MO}
Monday, April 16, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree - Plattsburg
Hosted by: Council #9401
{Plattsburg, MO}
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
6:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #12631
{Warrensburg, MO}
Sunday, April 22, 2018
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Formation and Knighthood Degree - C9272 Smithville
Hosted by: Council #9272
{Smithville, MO}
Sunday, April 8, 2018
1:00 pm

SFX School Auction
Hosted by: Council #15126
Saturday, April 14, 2018
6:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

Patriotism Degree - Kansas City
{Kansas City, MO}
Saturday, April 14, 2018
10:00 am

May 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree - Excelsior Springs
Hosted by: Council #6215
{Excelsior Springs, MO}
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
6:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #4300
{Lexington, MO}
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree - Carrollton
Hosted by: Council #1893
{Carrollton, MO}
Sunday, May 13, 2018
3:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #7199
{Kansas City, MO}
Monday, May 14, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree - #5586
Hosted by: Council #5586
{Belton, MO}
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
7:00 pm

admission degree
Hosted by: Council #14489
{Kansas City, MO}
Thursday, May 17, 2018
5:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Formation and Knighthood Degree - Warrensburg (12631)
Hosted by: Council #12631
{Warrensburg, MO}
Saturday, May 19, 2018
1:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
June 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #4300
{Lexington, MO}
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
7:00 pm

admission degree
Hosted by: Council #15287
{Kansas City, MO}
Saturday, June 9, 2018
6:30 pm

Admissions Degree - Lee's Summit
Hosted by: Council #6819
{ Lee's Summit, MO}
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #14266
{Kansas City, MO}
Thursday, June 14, 2018
6:15 pm

Admission Degree - #4387
Hosted by: Council #4387
{Kansas City, MO}
Monday, June 18, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree - Liberty
Hosted by: Council #6780
{Liberty , MO}
Sunday, June 24, 2018
6:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Formation and Knighthood Degree - C13908 Lee's Summit
Hosted by: Council #13908
{Lee's Summit, MO}
Sunday, June 24, 2018
1:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
July 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

DVD ADMISSIONS DEGREE
Hosted by: Council #12655
{Gladstone, MO}
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
6:15 pm

Admissions Degree - Blue Springs
Hosted by: Council #14745
{Blue Springs, MO}
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
6:30 pm

Admission Degree - #5586
Hosted by: Council #5586
{Belton, MO}
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

August 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree - #4387
Hosted by: Council #4387
{Kansas City, MO}
Monday, August 20, 2018
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
September 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree - #5586
Hosted by: Council #5586
{Belton, MO}
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
October 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree - #4387
Hosted by: Council #4387
{Kansas City, MO}
Monday, October 15, 2018
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

November 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree - #5586
Hosted by: Council #5586
{Belton, MO}
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
December 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree - #4387
Hosted by: Council #4387
{Kansas City, MO}
Monday, December 17, 2018
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
January 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month