12 Month Degree Schedule

Return to Council

For Councils within miles of ABBOT PENNINGS COUNCIL COUNCIL #3955

October 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission (First) Degree
Hosted by: Council #3955
{De Pere, WI}
Monday, October 2, 2017
6:00 pm

1st Degree
Hosted by: Council #5514
{Neenah, WI}
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
6:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #4735
{Denmark, WI}
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
6:30 pm

FIRST DEGREE
Hosted by: Council #13702
{Plainfield, WI}
Sunday, October 15, 2017
9:00 am

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2210
{Algoma, WI}
Sunday, October 15, 2017
10:00 am

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2478
{Sturgeon Bay, WI}
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

Eastern District Fourth Degree Exemplification
{Franklin, WI}
Saturday, October 28, 2017
10:00 am

 
November 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #13083
{Redgranite, WI}
Thursday, November 9, 2017
6:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2210
{Algoma, WI}
Sunday, November 12, 2017
10:00 am

Admission (First) Degree
Hosted by: Council #3955
{De Pere, WI}
Monday, November 13, 2017
6:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #10243
{Green Bay, WI}
Monday, November 13, 2017
7:00 pm

1st Degree
Hosted by: Council #8810
{Winneconne, WI}
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

2nd & 3rd Degree
Hosted by: Council #6279
{Green Bay, WI}
Thursday, November 2, 2017
6:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
December 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

1st Degree
Hosted by: Council #614
{Oshkosh, WI}
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
6:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #4735
{Denmark, WI}
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
6:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2210
{Algoma, WI}
Sunday, December 17, 2017
10:00 am

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2478
{Sturgeon Bay, WI}
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Formation (2nd) and Knighthood (3rd) Degrees
Hosted by: Council #2478
{Sturgeon Bay, WI}
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
6:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

January 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission (First) Degree
Hosted by: Council #3955
{De Pere, WI}
Monday, January 8, 2018
6:00 pm

1st Degree
Hosted by: Council #11305
{Oshkosh, WI}
Thursday, January 11, 2018
6:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2210
{Algoma, WI}
Sunday, January 14, 2018
10:00 am

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #10243
{Green Bay, WI}
Monday, January 15, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2478
{Sturgeon Bay, WI}
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
February 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #4735
{Denmark, WI}
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
6:30 pm

1st Degree
Hosted by: Council #1838
{Menasha, WI}
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
6:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2210
{Algoma, WI}
Sunday, February 18, 2018
10:00 am

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2478
{Sturgeon Bay, WI}
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
March 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission (First) Degree
Hosted by: Council #3955
{De Pere, WI}
Monday, March 5, 2018
6:00 pm

1st Degree
Hosted by: Council #5514
{Oshkosh, WI}
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
6:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #10243
{Green Bay, WI}
Monday, March 12, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2210
{Algoma, WI}
Sunday, March 18, 2018
10:00 am

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2478
{Sturgeon Bay, WI}
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Formation (2nd) & Knighthood (3rd) Degree
Hosted by: Council #3955
{De Pere, WI}
Sunday, March 11, 2018
11:00 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

April 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #4735
{Denmark, WI}
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
6:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2210
{Algoma, WI}
Sunday, April 15, 2018
10:00 am

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2478
{Sturgeon Bay, WI}
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
May 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission (First) Degree
Hosted by: Council #3955
{De Pere, WI}
Monday, May 7, 2018
6:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2210
{Algoma, WI}
Sunday, May 13, 2018
10:00 am

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #10243
{Green Bay, WI}
Monday, May 14, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2478
{Sturgeon Bay, WI}
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
June 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2210
{Algoma, WI}
Sunday, June 17, 2018
10:00 am

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2478
{Sturgeon Bay, WI}
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

July 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
August 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
September 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month