12 Month Degree Schedule

Return to Council

For Councils within miles of ABBOT PENNINGS COUNCIL COUNCIL #3955

December 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission (First) Degree
Hosted by: Council #3955
{De Pere, WI}
Monday, December 3, 2018
6:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2210
{Algoma, WI}
Sunday, December 16, 2018
10:00 am

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2478
{Sturgeon Bay, WI}
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
January 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2210
{Algoma, WI}
Sunday, January 13, 2019
10:00 am

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2478
{Sturgeon Bay, WI}
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
February 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2210
{Algoma, WI}
Sunday, February 17, 2019
10:00 am

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2478
{Sturgeon Bay, WI}
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Formation (2nd) & Knighthood (3rd) Degree
Hosted by: Council #3955
{De Pere, WI}
Sunday, February 24, 2019
11:00 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

Eastern District 4th Degree Exemplification - Tentative
{St. Francis, WI}
Saturday, February 2, 2019
9:00 am

Western District 4th Degree Exemplification-Merrill
{Merrill, WI}
Saturday, February 23, 2019
1:15 pm

March 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission (First) Degree
Hosted by: Council #3955
{De Pere, WI}
Monday, March 4, 2019
6:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2210
{Algoma, WI}
Sunday, March 17, 2019
10:00 am

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2478
{Sturgeon Bay, WI}
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
April 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2210
{Algoma, WI}
Sunday, April 14, 2019
10:00 am

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2478
{Sturgeon Bay, WI}
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

Eastern District 4th Degree Exemplification
{Appleton, WI}
Saturday, April 6, 2019
1:00 am

 
May 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission (First) Degree
Hosted by: Council #3955
{De Pere, WI}
Monday, May 6, 2019
6:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2210
{Algoma, WI}
Sunday, May 12, 2019
10:00 am

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2478
{Sturgeon Bay, WI}
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

Western District 4th Degree Exemplification-Richland Center
{Richland Center, WI}
Saturday, May 18, 2019
1:30 pm

June 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2210
{Algoma, WI}
Sunday, June 16, 2019
10:00 am

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2478
{Sturgeon Bay, WI}
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
July 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2210
{Algoma, WI}
Sunday, July 14, 2019
10:00 am

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2478
{Sturgeon Bay, WI}
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
August 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

September 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
October 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

Eastern District 4th Degree Exemplification
Sunday, October 6, 2019
9:00 am

Western District 4th Degree Exemplification-Janesville
{Janesville, WI}
Saturday, October 19, 2019
1:00 am

 
November 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month