12 Month Degree Schedule

Return to Council

For Councils within miles of ABBOT PENNINGS COUNCIL COUNCIL #3955

January 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

1st Degree
Hosted by: Council #11305
{Oshkosh, WI}
Thursday, January 11, 2018
6:00 pm

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #13083
{Redgranite, WI}
Thursday, January 11, 2018
6:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2210
{Algoma, WI}
Sunday, January 14, 2018
10:00 am

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #10243
{Green Bay, WI}
Monday, January 15, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission (First) Degree
Hosted by: Council #3955
{De Pere, WI}
Sunday, January 21, 2018
6:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2478
{Sturgeon Bay, WI}
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Second and Third Degrees
Hosted by: Council #12393
{New Holstein, WI}
Saturday, January 27, 2018
9:30 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
February 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #4735
{Denmark, WI}
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
6:30 pm

1st Degree
Hosted by: Council #1838
{Menasha, WI}
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
6:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2210
{Algoma, WI}
Sunday, February 18, 2018
10:00 am

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2478
{Sturgeon Bay, WI}
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Formation and Knighthood Degrees
Hosted by: Council #1547
{BERLIN, WI}
Saturday, February 17, 2018
10:30 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
March 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission (First) Degree
Hosted by: Council #3955
{De Pere, WI}
Monday, March 5, 2018
6:00 pm

1st Degree
Hosted by: Council #5514
{Oshkosh, WI}
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
6:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #10243
{Green Bay, WI}
Monday, March 12, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2210
{Algoma, WI}
Sunday, March 18, 2018
10:00 am

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2478
{Sturgeon Bay, WI}
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Formation (2nd) & Knighthood (3rd) Degree
Hosted by: Council #3955
{De Pere, WI}
Sunday, March 11, 2018
11:00 am

Formation and Knighthood Degrees-District 61
Hosted by: Council #664
{FOND DU LAC, WI}
Saturday, March 17, 2018
10:00 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

April 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #4735
{Denmark, WI}
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
6:30 pm

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #13702
{Weyauwega, WI}
Sunday, April 8, 2018
9:00 am

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2210
{Algoma, WI}
Sunday, April 15, 2018
10:00 am

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2478
{Sturgeon Bay, WI}
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
May 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission (First) Degree
Hosted by: Council #3955
{De Pere, WI}
Monday, May 7, 2018
6:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2210
{Algoma, WI}
Sunday, May 13, 2018
10:00 am

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #10243
{Green Bay, WI}
Monday, May 14, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2478
{Sturgeon Bay, WI}
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
June 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2210
{Algoma, WI}
Sunday, June 17, 2018
10:00 am

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2478
{Sturgeon Bay, WI}
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

July 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2210
{Algoma, WI}
Sunday, July 15, 2018
10:00 am

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2478
{Sturgeon Bay, WI}
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
August 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2210
{Algoma, WI}
Sunday, August 12, 2018
10:00 am

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2478
{Sturgeon Bay, WI}
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
September 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2210
{Algoma, WI}
Sunday, September 16, 2018
10:00 am

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2478
{Sturgeon Bay, WI}
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

October 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2210
{Algoma, WI}
Sunday, October 14, 2018
10:00 am

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2478
{Sturgeon Bay, WI}
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
November 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2210
{Algoma, WI}
Sunday, November 18, 2018
10:00 am

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2478
{Sturgeon Bay, WI}
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
December 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2210
{Algoma, WI}
Sunday, December 16, 2018
10:00 am

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2478
{Sturgeon Bay, WI}
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month