12 Month Degree Schedule

Return to Council

For Councils within miles of ABBOT PENNINGS COUNCIL COUNCIL #3955

August 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admissions Degree - Appleton
Hosted by: Council #12269
{Appleton, WI}
Thursday, August 2, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2210
{Algoma, WI}
Sunday, August 12, 2018
10:00 am

!st. Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #719
{Marinette, WI}
Monday, August 20, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2478
{Sturgeon Bay, WI}
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
September 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission (First) Degree
Hosted by: Council #3955
{De Pere, WI}
Monday, September 10, 2018
6:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2210
{Algoma, WI}
Sunday, September 16, 2018
10:00 am

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2478
{Sturgeon Bay, WI}
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

Western District Fourth Degree Exemplification
{New Richmond, WI}
Saturday, September 29, 2018
12:30 pm

 
October 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2210
{Algoma, WI}
Sunday, October 14, 2018
10:00 am

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2478
{Sturgeon Bay, WI}
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Landing Day
Hosted by: Council #7895
{Shiocton, WI}
Sunday, October 21, 2018
5:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

Eastern District Fall Fourth Degree Exemplification
{Winneconne, WI}
Saturday, October 6, 2018
12:00 pm

November 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission (First) Degree
Hosted by: Council #3955
{De Pere, WI}
Monday, November 5, 2018
6:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2210
{Algoma, WI}
Sunday, November 18, 2018
10:00 am

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2478
{Sturgeon Bay, WI}
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
December 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission (First) Degree
Hosted by: Council #3955
{De Pere, WI}
Monday, December 3, 2018
6:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2210
{Algoma, WI}
Sunday, December 16, 2018
10:00 am

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2478
{Sturgeon Bay, WI}
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
January 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2210
{Algoma, WI}
Sunday, January 13, 2019
10:00 am

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2478
{Sturgeon Bay, WI}
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

February 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2210
{Algoma, WI}
Sunday, February 17, 2019
10:00 am

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2478
{Sturgeon Bay, WI}
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
March 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission (First) Degree
Hosted by: Council #3955
{De Pere, WI}
Monday, March 4, 2019
6:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2210
{Algoma, WI}
Sunday, March 17, 2019
10:00 am

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2478
{Sturgeon Bay, WI}
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Formation (2nd) & Knighthood (3rd) Degree
Hosted by: Council #3955
{De Pere, WI}
Sunday, March 17, 2019
11:00 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
April 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2210
{Algoma, WI}
Sunday, April 14, 2019
10:00 am

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2478
{Sturgeon Bay, WI}
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

May 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission (First) Degree
Hosted by: Council #3955
{De Pere, WI}
Monday, May 6, 2019
6:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2210
{Algoma, WI}
Sunday, May 12, 2019
10:00 am

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2478
{Sturgeon Bay, WI}
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
June 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2210
{Algoma, WI}
Sunday, June 16, 2019
10:00 am

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2478
{Sturgeon Bay, WI}
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
July 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2210
{Algoma, WI}
Sunday, July 14, 2019
10:00 am

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2478
{Sturgeon Bay, WI}
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month