12 Month Degree Schedule

Return to Council

For Councils within miles of FATHER O'NEILL COUNCIL #4011

October 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

adminissin degree
Hosted by: Council #12842
{newark, DE}
Monday, October 9, 2017
6:30 pm

Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #14612
{Linthicum , MD}
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
8:00 pm

Admission & Formation Degrees
Hosted by: Council #7517
{Smyrna, DE}
Monday, October 16, 2017
6:30 pm

Exemplification of the Admissions (1st) Degree
Hosted by: Council #1965
{Walkersville, MD}
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #1384
{Edgewater, MD}
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
7:30 pm

Exemplification of the Admissions (1st) Degree
Hosted by: Council #1965
{Frederick, MD}
Monday, October 23, 2017
7:00 pm

Admission and Formation Degrees Holy Family Council
Hosted by: Council #6831
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
7:00 pm

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #6153
{Springfield, VA}
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
7:45 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #11106
{Spring Spring, MD}
Thursday, October 26, 2017
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Exemplification Of the Formation (2nd) Degree
Hosted by: Council #1965
{Hagerstown, MD}
Thursday, October 26, 2017
7:00 pm

Knighthood Degree
Hosted by: Council #12190
{Wilmington, DE}
Saturday, October 28, 2017
1:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
November 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

1st Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #12846
{Springfield, VA}
Monday, November 13, 2017
6:00 pm

Admissions Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #12579
{Chantilly, VA}
Thursday, November 16, 2017
7:00 pm

Exemplification of the Admissions (1st) Degree
Hosted by: Council #1965
{Union Bridge, MD}
Friday, November 17, 2017
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #7517
{Smyrna, DE}
Monday, November 20, 2017
6:30 pm

Council Social Meeting/First Degree
Hosted by: Council #10947
{Clifton, VA}
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
7:30 pm

Social Meeting and Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2323
{Derwood, MD}
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
8:00 pm

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #13008
{Silver Spring, MD}
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
7:30 pm

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #4011
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
8:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Exemplification of the Formation (2nd) Degree
Hosted by: Council #1965
{Walkersville, MD}
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
7:00 pm

Admission & Formation Degrees
Hosted by: Council #7990
{Bear, DE}
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
6:30 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
December 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

1st Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #14612
{Linthicum , MD}
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
8:00 pm

Admission & Formation Degrees
Hosted by: Council #7517
{Smyrna, DE}
Monday, December 18, 2017
6:30 pm

Admissions Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #11815
{Ijamsville, MD}
Monday, December 18, 2017
7:30 pm

Admission Degree St. Rose/14297
Hosted by: Council #2323
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
8:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Exemplification of the Formation (2nd) Degree
Hosted by: Council #1965
{Frederick, MD}
Monday, December 11, 2017
7:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

January 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Exemplification of the Admissions (1st) Degree
Hosted by: Council #1965
{Walkersville, MD}
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
7:00 pm

Exemplification of the Admissions (1st) Degree
Hosted by: Council #1965
{Hagerstown, MD}
Thursday, January 25, 2018
7:00 pm

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #4011
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
8:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #7517
{Smyrna, DE}
Monday, January 15, 2018
6:30 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
February 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission & Formation Degree
Hosted by: Council #7517
{Smyrna, DE}
Monday, February 19, 2018
6:30 pm

Admission Degree Holy Family Council
Hosted by: Council #6831
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
7:30 pm

First Degree Event
Hosted by: Council #13008
{Silver Spring, MD}
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
7:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Exemplification of the Knighthood (3rd) Degree
Hosted by: Council #1965
{Frederick, MD}
Friday, February 9, 2018
7:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
March 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #7517
{Smyrna, DE}
Monday, March 19, 2018
6:30 pm

Exemplification of the Admissions (1st) Degree
Hosted by: Council #1965
{Hagerstown, MD}
Thursday, March 22, 2018
7:00 pm

Exemplification of the Admissions (1st) Degree
Hosted by: Council #1965
{Frederick, MD}
Monday, March 26, 2018
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Exemplification of the Formation (2nd) Degree
Hosted by: Council #1965
{Union Bridge, MD}
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
7:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

April 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Exemplification of the Admissions (1st) Degree
Hosted by: Council #1965
{Union Bridge, MD}
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
7:00 pm

Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #14612
{Linthicum , MD}
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
8:00 pm

Admission & Formation Degree
Hosted by: Council #7517
{Smyrna, DE}
Monday, April 16, 2018
6:30 pm

Admission Degree Holy Family Council
Hosted by: Council #6831
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
7:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
May 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #7517
{Smyrna, DE}
Monday, May 21, 2018
6:30 pm

First Degree Event
Hosted by: Council #13008
{Silver Spring, MD}
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
7:30 pm

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #4011
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
8:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
June 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission & Formation Degree
Hosted by: Council #7517
{Smyrna, DE}
Monday, June 18, 2018
6:30 pm

Admission Degree Holy Family Council
Hosted by: Council #6831
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
7:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

July 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
August 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
September 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month