12 Month Degree Schedule

Return to Council

For Councils within miles of FATHER O'NEILL COUNCIL #4011

August 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Scheduled Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #5567
{Wheaton, MD}
Thursday, August 9, 2018
7:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #7517
{Smyrna, DE}
Monday, August 20, 2018
6:30 pm

Admission Degree Dist. 18 Council 15256
Hosted by: Council #6831
{Ashburn, VA}
Monday, August 20, 2018
7:30 pm

1st Degree
Hosted by: Council #4011
{Lutherville, MD}
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
7:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Formation Degree
Hosted by: Council #7517
{Smyrna, DE}
Monday, August 20, 2018
8:00 pm

Knighthood Degree
Hosted by: Council #7990
{Bear, DE}
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
6:30 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
September 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree Dist. 18 Council 11136
Hosted by: Council #6831
{Purcellville, VA}
Monday, September 10, 2018
7:30 pm

Admission Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #14612
{Linthicum , MD}
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
7:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #7517
{Smyrna, DE}
Monday, September 17, 2018
6:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #7990
{Bear, DE}
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
6:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Formation Degree
Hosted by: Council #7990
{Bear, DE}
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
8:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
October 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree Dist. 18 Council 6831
Hosted by: Council #6831
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
7:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #7517
{Smyrna, DE}
Monday, October 15, 2018
6:30 pm

Scheduled Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #5567
{Wheaton, MD}
Thursday, October 25, 2018
7:30 pm

4th Degree (Patriotism) Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #6831
Saturday, October 27, 2018
8:00 am

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Formation Degree
Hosted by: Council #7517
{Smyrna, DE}
Monday, October 15, 2018
8:00 pm

Knighthood Degree
Hosted by: Council #12190
{Wilmington, DE}
Sunday, October 28, 2018
1:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

November 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission and Formation Degree Dist. 18 Council 11136
Hosted by: Council #6831
{Purcellville, VA}
Monday, November 12, 2018
7:30 pm

Formation Degree Dist. 18 Council 15256
Hosted by: Council #6831
{Ashburn, VA}
Monday, November 12, 2018
7:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #7517
{Smyrna, DE}
Monday, November 19, 2018
6:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #7990
{Bear, DE}
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
6:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Formation Degree
Hosted by: Council #7990
{Bear, DE}
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
8:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
December 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #14612
{Linthicum , MD}
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
7:30 pm

Admission Degree Dist. 18 Council 6831
Hosted by: Council #6831
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
7:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #7517
{Smyrna, DE}
Monday, December 17, 2018
6:30 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #11106
{Silver Spring, MD}
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Formation Degree
Hosted by: Council #7517
{Smyrna, DE}
Monday, December 17, 2018
8:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
January 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree Dist. 18 Council 11136
Hosted by: Council #6831
{Purcellville, VA}
Monday, January 21, 2019
7:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #7990
{Bear, DE}
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
6:30 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #11106
{Silver Spring, MD}
Thursday, January 24, 2019
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Formation Degree
Hosted by: Council #7990
{Bear, DE}
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
8:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

February 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Formation Degree Dist. 18 Council 6831
Hosted by: Council #6831
Saturday, February 16, 2019
7:30 pm

Admission Degree Dist. 18 Council 15256
Hosted by: Council #6831
{Ashburn, VA}
Monday, February 18, 2019
7:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Knighthood Degree
Hosted by: Council #7517
{Smyrna, DE}
Saturday, February 23, 2019
12:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
March 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree Dist. 18 Council 6831
Hosted by: Council #6831
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
7:30 pm

Scheduled Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #5567
{Wheaton, MD}
Thursday, March 14, 2019
7:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #7990
{Bear, DE}
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
6:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Formation Degree
Hosted by: Council #7990
{Bear, DE}
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
8:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
April 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #14612
{Linthicum , MD}
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
7:30 pm

Formation Degree Dist. 18 Council 15256
Hosted by: Council #6831
{Ashburn, VA}
Monday, April 15, 2019
7:30 pm

Admission Degree Dist. 18 Council 11136
Hosted by: Council #6831
{Purcellville, VA}
Monday, April 22, 2019
7:30 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #11106
{Silver Spring, MD}
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

May 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree Dist. 18 Council 15256
Hosted by: Council #6831
{Ashburn, VA}
Monday, May 13, 2019
7:30 pm

Admission Degree Dist. 18 Council 6831
Hosted by: Council #6831
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
7:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #7990
{Bear, DE}
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
6:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Formation Degree
Hosted by: Council #7990
{Bear, DE}
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
8:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
June 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree Dist. 18 Council 11136
Hosted by: Council #6831
{Purcellville, VA}
Monday, June 10, 2019
7:30 pm

Formation Degree Dist. 18 Council 16938
Hosted by: Council #6831
{Berryville, VA}
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
7:30 pm

Scheduled Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #5567
{Wheaton, MD}
Thursday, June 27, 2019
7:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
July 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month