12 Month Degree Schedule

Return to Council

For Councils within miles of GARDEN GROVE COUNCIL COUNCIL #4581

October 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admissions (1st) Degree
Hosted by: Council #11881
{Victorville, CA}
Sunday, October 8, 2017
1:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #6020
{Huntington Beach, CA}
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #3526
{Buena Park, CA}
Monday, October 16, 2017
7:00 pm

First Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #12489
{Santa Clarita, CA}
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
7:00 pm

Admissions (1st) Degree
Hosted by: Council #4793
{Mira Loma, CA}
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
7:00 pm

Admissions (1st) Degree
Hosted by: Council #13180
{Corona, CA}
Thursday, October 19, 2017
6:30 pm

1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4228
{Hesperia, CA}
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
6:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #5385
{Tustin, CA}
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
7:00 pm

Information Night
Hosted by: Council #16293
Thursday, October 26, 2017
7:00 pm

ADMISSION (First) DEGREE
Hosted by: Council #3672
{Ontario, CA}
Saturday, October 28, 2017
6:15 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Formation Degree
Hosted by: Council #9667
{Fountain Valley, CA}
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
7:00 pm

Formation Degree
Hosted by: Council #3926
{Westminster, CA}
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
7:00 pm

Knighthood Degree
Hosted by: Council #10287
{Placentia, CA}
Saturday, October 14, 2017
12:30 pm

Formation Degree
Hosted by: Council #3772
{San Clemente, CA}
Monday, October 16, 2017
7:00 pm

Knighthood (3rd) Degree
Hosted by: Council #5528
{Hemet, CA}
Saturday, October 21, 2017
1:00 pm

Formation (2nd) Degree
Hosted by: Council #11393
{Murrieta, CA}
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
7:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
November 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #9667
{Fountain Valley, CA}
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #3926
{Westminster, CA}
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #12834
{Laguna Niguel, CA}
Thursday, November 9, 2017
7:00 pm

Admission (1st) Degree - Spanish
Hosted by: Council #4488
{San Bernardino, CA}
Saturday, November 11, 2017
1:00 am

Admission (1st) Degree - English
Hosted by: Council #4488
{San Bernardino, CA}
Saturday, November 11, 2017
9:00 am

Admissions (1st) Degree
Hosted by: Council #11881
{Victorville, CA}
Sunday, November 12, 2017
1:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #3526
{Buena Park, CA}
Monday, November 20, 2017
7:00 pm

1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4228
{Hesperia, CA}
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Formation Degree
Hosted by: Council #14699
{Huntington Beach, CA}
Thursday, November 9, 2017
7:00 pm

Formation (2nd) Degree
Hosted by: Council #3041
{Fontana, CA}
Sunday, November 19, 2017
2:00 pm

Formation Degree
Hosted by: Council #3526
{Buena Park, CA}
Sunday, November 26, 2017
1:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
December 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admissions (1st) Degree
Hosted by: Council #11881
{Victorville, CA}
Sunday, December 10, 2017
1:00 pm

Admissions (1st) Degree
Hosted by: Council #4793
{Mira Loma, CA}
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
1:00 am

Admissions (1st) Degree
Hosted by: Council #4793
{Mira Loma, CA}
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
7:00 pm

1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4228
{Hesperia, CA}
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

January 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission (1st) Degree- English
Hosted by: Council #4488
Saturday, January 13, 2018
9:00 am

Admission (1st) Degree - Spanish
Hosted by: Council #4488
{San Bernardino, CA}
Saturday, January 13, 2018
12:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Formation (2nd) Degree
Hosted by: Council #3041
{Fontana, CA}
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
7:00 pm

Formation (2nd) Degree
Hosted by: Council #11393
{Murrieta, CA}
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
7:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
February 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admissions (1st) Degree
Hosted by: Council #4793
{Mira Loma, CA}
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
March 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission (1st) Degree - English
Hosted by: Council #4488
{San Bernardino, CA}
Saturday, March 10, 2018
9:00 am

Admission (1st) Degree - Spanish
Hosted by: Council #4488
{San Bernardino, CA}
Saturday, March 10, 2018
12:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Formation (2nd) Degree
Hosted by: Council #3041
{Fontana, CA}
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
7:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

April 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admissions (1st) Degree
Hosted by: Council #4793
{Mira Loma, CA}
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Formation (2nd) Degree
Hosted by: Council #14554
{Winchester, CA}
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
7:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
May 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission (1st) Degree - English
Hosted by: Council #4488
{San Bernardino, CA}
Saturday, May 12, 2018
9:00 am

Admission (1st) Degree - Spanish
Hosted by: Council #4488
{San Bernardino, CA}
Saturday, May 12, 2018
12:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Formation (2nd) Degree
Hosted by: Council #3041
{Fontana, CA}
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
7:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
June 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Admissions (1st) Degree
Hosted by: Council #4793
{Mira Loma, CA}
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
7:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

July 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
August 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
September 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month