12 Month Degree Schedule

Return to Council

For Councils within miles of GARDEN GROVE COUNCIL COUNCIL #4581

August 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #12213
{Riverside, CA}
Thursday, August 3, 2017
6:00 pm

Admissions (1st) Degree
Hosted by: Council #7412
{Montclair, CA}
Sunday, August 6, 2017
6:00 pm

Admissions (1st) Degree
Hosted by: Council #11881
{Victorville, CA}
Sunday, August 13, 2017
1:00 pm

1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4228
{Hesperia, CA}
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
6:00 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

Formation (2nd) Degree
Hosted by: Council #5392
{Beaumont, CA}
Monday, August 28, 2017
7:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
September 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admissions (1st) Degree
Hosted by: Council #11881
{Victorville, CA}
Sunday, September 10, 2017
1:00 pm

Admission Degree - English
Hosted by: Council #4488
{San Bernardino, CA}
Saturday, September 16, 2017
9:00 am

Admissions Degree (Spanish)
Hosted by: Council #4488
{San Bernardino, CA}
Saturday, September 16, 2017
12:00 pm

1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4228
{Hesperia, CA}
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
6:00 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

Formation (2nd) Degree
Hosted by: Council #3041
{Fontana, CA}
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
7:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
October 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admissions (1st) Degree
Hosted by: Council #11881
{Victorville, CA}
Sunday, October 8, 2017
1:00 pm

First Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #12489
{Santa Clarita, CA}
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
7:00 pm

1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4228
{Hesperia, CA}
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
6:00 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

Formation (2nd) Degree
Hosted by: Council #11393
{Murrieta, CA}
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
7:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

November 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admissions (1st) Degree
Hosted by: Council #11881
{Victorville, CA}
Sunday, November 12, 2017
1:00 pm

1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4228
{Hesperia, CA}
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
6:00 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

Formation (2nd) Degree
Hosted by: Council #3041
{Fontana, CA}
Sunday, November 19, 2017
7:30 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
December 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admissions (1st) Degree
Hosted by: Council #11881
{Victorville, CA}
Sunday, December 10, 2017
1:00 pm

1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4228
{Hesperia, CA}
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
6:00 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
January 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

MAJOR DEGREES

Formation (2nd) Degree
Hosted by: Council #3041
{Fontana, CA}
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
7:00 pm

Formation (2nd) Degree
Hosted by: Council #11393
{Murrieta, CA}
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
7:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

February 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
March 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

MAJOR DEGREES

Formation (2nd) Degree
Hosted by: Council #3041
{Fontana, CA}
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
7:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
April 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

MAJOR DEGREES

Formation (2nd) Degree
Hosted by: Council #14554
{Winchester, CA}
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
7:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

May 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

MAJOR DEGREES

Formation (2nd) Degree
Hosted by: Council #3041
{Fontana, CA}
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
7:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
June 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
July 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month