12 Month Degree Schedule

Return to Council

For Councils within miles of GARDEN GROVE COUNCIL COUNCIL #4581

June 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #12213
{Riverside, CA}
Thursday, June 1, 2017
5:45 pm

First/Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #12213
{Riverside, CA}
Thursday, June 1, 2017
5:45 pm

Admissions (1st) Degree
Hosted by: Council #13180
{Corona, CA}
Thursday, June 8, 2017
6:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #6020
{Huntington Beach, CA}
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
7:00 pm

FIRST DEGREE
Hosted by: Council #3041
{Fontana, CA}
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
7:00 am

2nd DEGREE CEREMONY/BEAUMONT
Hosted by: Council #9679
{Yucaipa, CA}
Monday, June 26, 2017
6:30 pm

1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4228
{Hesperia, CA}
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
6:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #5385
{Tustin, CA}
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
7:00 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

Knighthood (3rd) Degree
Hosted by: Council #3041
{Fontana, CA}
Sunday, June 25, 2017
1:30 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
July 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #12213
{Riverside, CA}
Thursday, July 6, 2017
6:00 pm

1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4228
{Hesperia, CA}
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
6:00 pm

1ST DEGREE CEREMONY/BEAUMONT
Hosted by: Council #9679
Monday, July 31, 2017
6:30 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

Formation (2nd) Degree
Hosted by: Council #11393
{Murrieta, CA}
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
7:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
August 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #12213
{Riverside, CA}
Thursday, August 3, 2017
6:00 pm

1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4228
{Hesperia, CA}
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
6:00 pm

2nd DEGREE CEREMONY/BEAUMONT
Hosted by: Council #9679
{Yucaipa, CA}
Monday, August 28, 2017
6:30 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

September 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

1ST DEGREE CEREMONY/BEAUMONT
Hosted by: Council #9679
Monday, September 25, 2017
6:30 pm

1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4228
{Hesperia, CA}
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
6:00 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
October 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4228
{Hesperia, CA}
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
6:00 pm

2nd DEGREE CEREMONY/BEAUMONT
Hosted by: Council #9679
{Yucaipa, CA}
Monday, October 30, 2017
6:30 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

Formation (2nd) Degree
Hosted by: Council #11393
{Murrieta, CA}
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
7:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
November 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4228
{Hesperia, CA}
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
6:00 pm

1ST DEGREE CEREMONY/BEAUMONT
Hosted by: Council #9679
Monday, November 27, 2017
6:30 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

December 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

2nd DEGREE CEREMONY/BEAUMONT
Hosted by: Council #9679
{Yucaipa, CA}
Monday, December 18, 2017
6:30 pm

1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4228
{Hesperia, CA}
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
6:00 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
January 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

1ST DEGREE CEREMONY/BEAUMONT
Hosted by: Council #9679
Monday, January 29, 2018
6:30 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

Formation (2nd) Degree
Hosted by: Council #11393
{Murrieta, CA}
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
7:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
February 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

2nd DEGREE CEREMONY/BEAUMONT
Hosted by: Council #9679
{Yucaipa, CA}
Monday, February 26, 2018
6:30 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

March 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

1ST DEGREE CEREMONY/BEAUMONT
Hosted by: Council #9679
Monday, March 26, 2018
6:30 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
April 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

2nd DEGREE CEREMONY/BEAUMONT
Hosted by: Council #9679
{Yucaipa, CA}
Monday, April 30, 2018
6:30 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
May 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

1ST DEGREE CEREMONY/BEAUMONT
Hosted by: Council #9679
Monday, May 21, 2018
6:30 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month