12 Month Degree Schedule

Return to Council

For Councils within miles of RAYTOWN- POPE PIUS XII COUNCIL #4962

October 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree - Kearney
Hosted by: Council #8915
{Kearney, MO}
Sunday, October 1, 2017
6:30 pm

Admission Degree - St Joseph
Hosted by: Council #15126
{St. Joseph, MO}
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
6:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #3414
{Kansas City, MO}
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
7:00 pm

Initiation Degree
Hosted by: Council #1125
{Montrose, MO}
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
8:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #12631
{Warrensburg, MO}
Sunday, October 8, 2017
7:00 pm

admission
Hosted by: Council #6794
{Independence, MO}
Monday, October 9, 2017
6:00 pm

Admissions Degree - Blue Springs
Hosted by: Council #14745
{Blue Springs, MO}
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #14266
{Kansas City, MO}
Thursday, October 12, 2017
6:15 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #4387
Monday, October 16, 2017
7:00 pm

Admission Degree - Marshall
Hosted by: Council #876
{Marshall, MO}
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #13988
{Kansas City, MO}
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Formation and Knighthood Degree - Oak Grove
Hosted by: Council #14097
{Oak Grove, MO}
Sunday, October 22, 2017
1:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
November 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admissions Degree - Independence
Hosted by: Council #6794
{Independence, MO}
Friday, November 3, 2017
6:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #12463
{St. Joseph , MO}
Monday, November 6, 2017
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #4300
{Lexington, MO}
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #1698
{Kansas City, MO}
Thursday, November 9, 2017
6:30 pm

Initiation Degree
Hosted by: Council #1896
{Clinton, MO}
Thursday, November 9, 2017
7:30 pm

Admission Degree - Carrollton
Hosted by: Council #1893
{Carrollton, MO}
Sunday, November 12, 2017
3:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #7199
{Kansas City, MO}
Monday, November 13, 2017
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #5586
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
7:00 pm

admission degree
Hosted by: Council #14489
{Kansas City, MO}
Thursday, November 16, 2017
5:30 pm

Admission Degree - Plattsburg
Hosted by: Council #9401
{Plattsurg, MO}
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
6:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
December 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree - Excelsior Springs
Hosted by: Council #6215
{Excelsior Springs, MO}
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
6:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #4300
{Lexington, MO}
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree, Cameron
Hosted by: Council #1110
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
7:00 pm

admission degree
Hosted by: Council #15287
{Kansas City, MO}
Saturday, December 9, 2017
6:30 pm

DVD ADMISSIONS DEGREE
Hosted by: Council #12655
{Gladstone, MO}
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
6:15 am

Admissions Degree - Lee's Summit
Hosted by: Council #6819
{ Lee's Summit, MO}
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
7:00 pm

1st degree
Hosted by: Council #9272
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
7:00 pm

admission degree
Hosted by: Council #9272
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #14266
{Kansas City, MO}
Thursday, December 14, 2017
6:15 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #14163
{Kansas City, MO}
Thursday, December 14, 2017
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #4387
Monday, December 18, 2017
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #571
{St. Joseph, MO}
Thursday, December 28, 2017
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

January 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree - Montrose
Hosted by: Council #1125
{Montrose, MO}
Sunday, January 7, 2018
10:30 am

admission degree
Hosted by: Council #15881
{Kansas City, MO}
Monday, January 8, 2018
6:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #7199
{Kansas City, MO}
Monday, January 8, 2018
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree - Blue Springs
Hosted by: Council #14745
{Blue Springs, MO}
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #12631
{Warrensburg, MO}
Sunday, January 14, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree - Marshall
Hosted by: Council #876
{Marshall, MO}
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #13988
{Kansas City, MO}
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Formation and Knighthood Degree - Montrose
Hosted by: Council #1125
{Montrose, MO}
Sunday, January 7, 2018
1:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
February 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #14266
{Kansas City, MO}
Thursday, February 8, 2018
6:15 pm

admission degree
Hosted by: Council #3430
{Independence, MO}
Thursday, February 8, 2018
6:30 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #1698
{Kansas City, MO}
Thursday, February 8, 2018
6:30 pm

Admission Degree - Carrollton
Hosted by: Council #1893
{Carrollton, MO}
Sunday, February 11, 2018
3:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #12631
{Warrensburg, MO}
Sunday, February 18, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree - Marshall
Hosted by: Council #876
{Marshall, MO}
Sunday, February 25, 2018
10:30 am

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Formation and Knighthood Degree - Marshall
Hosted by: Council #876
{Marshall, MO}
Sunday, February 25, 2018
1:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

Patriotic Degree - Branson
{Branson, MO}
Saturday, February 10, 2018
10:00 am

 
March 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

admission degree
Hosted by: Council #4613
{Kansas City, MO}
Thursday, March 8, 2018
6:00 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #14163
{Kansas City, MO}
Thursday, March 8, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #7199
{Kansas City, MO}
Monday, March 12, 2018
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree - Lee's Summit
Hosted by: Council #6819
{ Lee's Summit, MO}
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #4300
{Lexington, MO}
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

Patriotism Degree - St. Louis
{St. Louis, MO}
Saturday, March 3, 2018
10:00 am

April 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admissions Degree, Cameron
Hosted by: Council #1110
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
7:00 pm

admission degree
Hosted by: Council #6794
{Independence, MO}
Monday, April 9, 2018
6:00 pm

Admissions Degree - Blue Springs
Hosted by: Council #14745
{Blue Springs, MO}
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #14266
{Kansas City, MO}
Thursday, April 12, 2018
6:15 pm

Admission Degree - Marshall
Hosted by: Council #876
{Marshall, MO}
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #12631
{Warrensburg, MO}
Sunday, April 22, 2018
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

Patriotism Degree - Kansas City
{Kansas City, MO}
Saturday, April 14, 2018
10:00 am

 
May 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #4300
{Lexington, MO}
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree - Carrollton
Hosted by: Council #1893
{Carrollton, MO}
Sunday, May 13, 2018
3:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #7199
{Kansas City, MO}
Monday, May 14, 2018
7:00 pm

admission degree
Hosted by: Council #14489
{Kansas City, MO}
Thursday, May 17, 2018
5:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
June 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #4300
{Lexington, MO}
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
7:00 pm

admission degree
Hosted by: Council #15287
{Kansas City, MO}
Saturday, June 9, 2018
6:30 pm

Admissions Degree - Lee's Summit
Hosted by: Council #6819
{ Lee's Summit, MO}
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #14266
{Kansas City, MO}
Thursday, June 14, 2018
6:15 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Formation and Knighthood Degree - Blue Springs
Hosted by: Council #14745
{Blue Springs, MO}
Sunday, June 24, 2018
1:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

July 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

DVD ADMISSIONS DEGREE
Hosted by: Council #12655
{Gladstone, MO}
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
6:15 pm

Admissions Degree - Blue Springs
Hosted by: Council #14745
{Blue Springs, MO}
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
6:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
August 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
September 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month