12 Month Degree Schedule

Return to Council

For Councils within miles of FR. EDWIN F. KELLEY COUNCIL #5750

September 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree JP1 Council
Hosted by: Council #9259
{Woodbridge, VA}
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
7:00 pm

Business Meeting and First Degree
Hosted by: Council #10947
{Clifton, VA}
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
7:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2323
{Derwood, MD}
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
8:00 pm

Admissions Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #7165
{Woodbridge, VA}
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
7:30 pm

Admissions Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #12579
{Chantilly, VA}
Thursday, September 21, 2017
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #11136
{Purcellville, VA}
Monday, September 25, 2017
7:30 pm

First Degree Exemplification SEAS
Hosted by: Council #8183
{Lake Ridge, VA}
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
7:30 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
October 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #5332
{Manassas, VA}
Monday, October 2, 2017
8:00 pm

Admission Degree Ascension Council
Hosted by: Council #9259
{Manassas, VA}
Thursday, October 12, 2017
7:00 pm

Admission Degree SEAS
Hosted by: Council #9259
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
7:00 pm

First Degree Exemplification SEAS
Hosted by: Council #8183
{Lake Ridge, VA}
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
7:30 pm

Admission and Formation Degrees Holy Family Council
Hosted by: Council #6831
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
7:00 pm

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #6153
{Springfield, VA}
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
7:45 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
November 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

1st Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #12846
{Springfield, VA}
Monday, November 13, 2017
6:00 pm

Admissions Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #12579
{Chantilly, VA}
Thursday, November 16, 2017
7:00 pm

Council Social Meeting/First Degree
Hosted by: Council #10947
{Clifton, VA}
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
7:30 pm

Social Meeting and Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2323
{Derwood, MD}
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
8:00 pm

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #13008
{Silver Spring, MD}
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
7:30 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

December 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #5332
{Manassas, VA}
Monday, December 4, 2017
8:00 pm

Admissions Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #7165
{Woodbridge, VA}
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
7:30 pm

1st Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #14612
{Linthicum , MD}
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
8:00 pm

Admissions Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #11815
{Ijamsville, MD}
Monday, December 18, 2017
7:30 pm

Admission Degree St. Rose/14297
Hosted by: Council #2323
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
8:00 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
January 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

First Degree Exemplification SEAS
Hosted by: Council #8183
{Lake Ridge, VA}
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
7:30 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
February 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #5332
{Manassas, VA}
Monday, February 5, 2018
8:00 pm

Admissions Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #7165
{Woodbridge, VA}
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
7:30 pm

Admission Degree Holy Family Council
Hosted by: Council #6831
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
7:30 pm

First Degree Event
Hosted by: Council #13008
{Silver Spring, MD}
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
7:30 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

March 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

First Degree Exemplifiction SEAS
Hosted by: Council #8183
{Lake Ridge, VA}
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
7:30 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
April 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #5332
{Manassas, VA}
Monday, April 2, 2018
8:00 pm

Admissions Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #7165
{Woodbridge, VA}
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
7:30 pm

Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #14612
{Linthicum , MD}
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
8:00 pm

Admission Degree Holy Family Council
Hosted by: Council #6831
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
7:30 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
May 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

First Degree Event
Hosted by: Council #13008
{Silver Spring, MD}
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
7:30 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

June 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #5332
{Manassas, VA}
Monday, June 4, 2018
8:00 pm

Admission Degree Holy Family Council
Hosted by: Council #6831
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
7:30 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
July 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
August 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month