12 Month Degree Schedule

Return to Council

For Councils within miles of SANTA MARIA COUNCIL #6065

December 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree in Mansfield
Hosted by: Council #7736
{Mansfield, TX}
Thursday, December 6, 2018
6:30 pm

FIRST DEGREE CEREMONY
Hosted by: Council #11293
{Allen, TX}
Saturday, December 8, 2018
8:00 am

Spanish First Degree at OLOG in Fort Worth
Hosted by: Council #16258
{Fort Worth, TX}
Monday, December 10, 2018
6:30 pm

First Degree in NRH
Hosted by: Council #8512
{North Richland Hills, TX}
Thursday, December 13, 2018
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree St. Michael the Archangel Garland
Hosted by: Council #11862
{Garland , TX}
Friday, December 14, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree - Cancelled
Hosted by: Council #6065
{Plano, TX}
Monday, December 17, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree in Bedford
Hosted by: Council #7641
{Bedford, TX}
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
6:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
January 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #12153
Saturday, January 5, 2019
7:30 am

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #10245
{Coppell, TX}
Thursday, January 10, 2019
7:00 pm

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7850
{Plano, TX}
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
7:00 pm

Our Lady of Angels Council 13044 First Degree
Hosted by: Council #13044
{Allen, TX}
Thursday, January 31, 2019
7:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Formation and Knighthood Degrees Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #10245
{Coppell, TX}
Saturday, January 5, 2019
7:00 am

Major Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #13520
{Coppell, TX}
Saturday, January 5, 2019
7:00 am

Knight in a Day in Muenster
Hosted by: Council #1459
{Muenster, TX}
Saturday, January 5, 2019
8:00 am

Knight In A Day in Arlington
Hosted by: Council #13470
{Arlington, TX}
Saturday, January 19, 2019
8:00 am

Major Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #13520
{Dallas, TX}
Sunday, January 20, 2019
8:00 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
February 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

FIRST DEGREE CEREMONY
Hosted by: Council #11293
{Allen, TX}
Saturday, February 9, 2019
8:00 am

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #11716
{Plano, TX}
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
7:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

March 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #12153
Saturday, March 2, 2019
7:30 am

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7850
{Plano, TX}
Monday, March 18, 2019
7:00 pm

Our Lady of Angels Council 13044 First Degree
Hosted by: Council #13044
{Allen, TX}
Thursday, March 28, 2019
7:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Major Degree - St. Joseph's Richardson
Hosted by: Council #8954
{Richardson, TX}
Saturday, March 16, 2019
8:00 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

4th Degree Exemplification in Wichita Falls
{Wichita Falls, TX}
Saturday, March 2, 2019
9:30 am

 
April 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

FIRST DEGREE CEREMONY
Hosted by: Council #11293
{Allen, TX}
Saturday, April 13, 2019
8:00 am

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #11716
{Plano, TX}
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
7:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Major Degree
Hosted by: Council #5052
{Farmers Branch, TX}
Sunday, April 7, 2019
9:30 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
May 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #12153
Saturday, May 4, 2019
7:30 am

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7850
{Plano, TX}
Monday, May 20, 2019
7:00 pm

Our Lady of Angels Council 13044 First Degree
Hosted by: Council #13044
{Allen, TX}
Thursday, May 30, 2019
7:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

June 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

FIRST DEGREE CEREMONY
Hosted by: Council #11293
{Allen, TX}
Saturday, June 8, 2019
8:00 am

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #11716
{Plano, TX}
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
7:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

2nd and 3rd Degree
Hosted by: Council #12480
{Frisco, TX}
Saturday, June 8, 2019
7:30 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
July 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
August 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #11716
{Plano, TX}
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
7:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

September 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
October 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #11716
{Plano, TX}
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
7:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
November 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month