12 Month Degree Schedule

Return to Council

For Councils within miles of HOFFMAN-SCHAUMBURG COUNCIL #6964

July 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

Initiation Degree
Hosted by: Council #14795
{Aurora, IL}
Monday, July 3, 2017
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #11666
{Huntley, IL}
Friday, July 14, 2017
7:30 pm

VIDEO: Admission/1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4849
{Aurora, IL}
Monday, July 17, 2017
7:30 pm

1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #16446
{McHenry, IL}
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
6:30 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
August 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

Initiation Degree
Hosted by: Council #14795
{Aurora, IL}
Monday, August 7, 2017
7:00 pm

1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4849
{Aurora, IL}
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
7:30 pm

South Milwaukeee #1709 Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #1709
{South Milwaukee, WI}
Saturday, August 12, 2017
10:00 am

Admission Degree or Pratice
Hosted by: Council #6090
Thursday, August 31, 2017
7:30 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
September 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #11666
Friday, September 8, 2017
7:30 pm

1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4849
{Aurora, IL}
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
7:30 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

3rd Degree
Hosted by: Council #14362
{Kenosha, WI}
Saturday, September 23, 2017
3:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

October 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

Initiation Degree
Hosted by: Council #14795
{Aurora, IL}
Monday, October 2, 2017
7:00 pm

1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4849
{Aurora, IL}
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
7:30 pm

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #6521
{Bolingbrook, IL}
Thursday, October 26, 2017
7:00 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
November 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

Initiation Degree
Hosted by: Council #14795
{Aurora, IL}
Monday, November 6, 2017
7:00 pm

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #8596
{West Dundee, IL}
Monday, November 13, 2017
7:00 pm

1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4849
{Aurora, IL}
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
7:30 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

Second and third degree
Hosted by: Council #16710
{Milwahkee, WI}
Saturday, November 11, 2017
10:00 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
December 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

Initiation Degree
Hosted by: Council #14795
{Aurora, IL}
Monday, December 4, 2017
7:00 pm

1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4849
{Aurora, IL}
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
7:30 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

January 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Initiation Degree
Hosted by: Council #14795
{Aurora, IL}
Monday, January 1, 2018
7:00 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
February 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Initiation Degree
Hosted by: Council #14795
{Aurora, IL}
Monday, February 5, 2018
7:00 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
March 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

1st Degree
Hosted by: Council #6521
{Bolingbrook, IL}
Thursday, March 22, 2018
7:00 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

April 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
May 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
June 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month