12 Month Degree Schedule

Return to Council

For Councils within miles of SAINT FRANCIS OF ASSISI COUNCIL #7099

January 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #6065
{Plano, TX}
Monday, January 9, 2017
7:00 pm

First Degree at St. Andrew in Fort Worth
Hosted by: Council #9868
{Fort Worth, TX}
Thursday, January 12, 2017
7:00 pm

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7850
{Plano, TX}
Tuesday, January 17, 2017
7:00 pm

First Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #8417
{Waxahachie, TX}
Thursday, January 19, 2017
7:30 pm

FIRST DEGREE CEREMONY
Hosted by: Council #12153
{McKinney, TX}
Saturday, January 21, 2017
8:00 am

1st Degree Event
Hosted by: Council #4771
{Denton, TX}
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
6:30 pm

Our Lady of Angels, Allen TX - First Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #13044
{Allen, TX}
Thursday, January 26, 2017
7:00 pm

St. Joseph Council 8954 First Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #8954
{Richardson, TX}
Thursday, January 26, 2017
7:30 pm

1st Degree at St. Rita in Fort Worth
Hosted by: Council #11423
{Fort Worth, TX}
Friday, January 27, 2017
7:00 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

Major Degree @ 10245
Hosted by: Council #10245
{Coppell, TX}
Saturday, January 7, 2017
7:00 am

Knight in a Day in Lindsay
Hosted by: Council #11905
{Lindsay, TX}
Saturday, January 14, 2017
8:00 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
February 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

Spanish First Degree
Hosted by: Council #13322
{Dallas, TX}
Saturday, February 4, 2017
7:00 pm

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #6065
{Plano, TX}
Monday, February 6, 2017
7:00 pm

FIRST DEGREE CEREMONY
Hosted by: Council #11293
{Allen, TX}
Saturday, February 11, 2017
8:00 am

1st Degree @ 10245
Hosted by: Council #10245
{Coppell, TX}
Thursday, February 16, 2017
6:30 pm

1st Degree at St. Rita in Fort Worth
Hosted by: Council #11423
{Fort Worth, TX}
Friday, February 17, 2017
7:00 pm

First Degree in Granbury
Hosted by: Council #9748
{Granbury, TX}
Sunday, February 19, 2017
1:30 pm

Prince of Peace First Degree
Hosted by: Council #11716
{Plano, TX}
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
7:00 pm

First Degree in Mansfield
Hosted by: Council #7736
{Mansfield, TX}
Thursday, February 23, 2017
7:00 pm

St. Michael's Garland 1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #11862
{Garland, TX}
Friday, February 24, 2017
7:00 pm

1st Degree Event
Hosted by: Council #4771
{Denton, TX}
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
6:30 pm

February Degree
Hosted by: Council #12300
{Wylie, TX}
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
7:30 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

Major Degree at St. Andrew in Fort Worth
Hosted by: Council #9868
{Fort Worth, TX}
Saturday, February 4, 2017
7:30 am

Major Degree in Lewisville
Hosted by: Council #9884
{Lewisville, TX}
Sunday, February 19, 2017
1:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
March 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

FIRST DEGREE CEREMONY
Hosted by: Council #12153
{McKinney, TX}
Saturday, March 11, 2017
8:00 pm

First Degree in Granbury
Hosted by: Council #9748
{Granbury, TX}
Sunday, March 19, 2017
1:30 pm

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7850
{Plano, TX}
Monday, March 20, 2017
7:00 pm

1st Degree Event
Hosted by: Council #4771
{Denton, TX}
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
6:30 pm

1st Degree at St. Joseph in Arlington
Hosted by: Council #13470
{Arlington, TX}
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
7:00 pm

First Degree Ceremony: Room 103 and 105 along with 108
Hosted by: Council #13044
{Allen, TX}
Thursday, March 30, 2017
7:00 pm

St. Joseph Council 8954 First Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #8954
{Richardson, TX}
Thursday, March 30, 2017
7:30 pm

1st Degree at St. Rita in Fort Worth
Hosted by: Council #11423
{Fort Worth, TX}
Friday, March 31, 2017
7:00 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

Major Degree @ 5052
Hosted by: Council #5052
{Farmer Branch, TX}
Sunday, March 5, 2017
7:30 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

4th Degree Exemplification in Carhtage
{Carthage, TX}
Saturday, March 11, 2017
10:30 am

April 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

First Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #8417
Thursday, April 6, 2017
7:30 pm

FIRST DEGREE CEREMONY
Hosted by: Council #11293
{Allen, TX}
Saturday, April 8, 2017
8:00 am

St. Michael's Garland 1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #11862
{Garland, TX}
Friday, April 21, 2017
7:00 pm

First Degree in Granbury
Hosted by: Council #9748
{Granbury, TX}
Sunday, April 23, 2017
1:30 pm

1st Degree Event
Hosted by: Council #4771
{Denton, TX}
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
6:30 pm

April Degree
Hosted by: Council #12300
{Wylie, TX}
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
7:30 pm

Prince of Peace First Degree
Hosted by: Council #11716
{Plano, TX}
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
7:00 pm

1st Degree at St. Rita in Fort Worth
Hosted by: Council #11423
{Fort Worth, TX}
Friday, April 28, 2017
7:00 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
May 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

7:00 pm - 1st Degree Ceremony McGivney Hall
Hosted by: Council #6065
{Plano, TX}
Monday, May 8, 2017
1:00 pm

FIRST DEGREE CEREMONY
Hosted by: Council #12153
{McKinney, TX}
Saturday, May 13, 2017
8:00 am

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7850
{Plano, TX}
Monday, May 15, 2017
7:00 pm

First Degree in Granbury
Hosted by: Council #9748
{Granbury, TX}
Sunday, May 21, 2017
1:30 pm

1st Degree Event
Hosted by: Council #4771
{Denton, TX}
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
6:30 pm

First Degree Ceremony: Room 103 and 105 along with 108
Hosted by: Council #13044
{Allen, TX}
Thursday, May 25, 2017
7:00 pm

St. Joseph Council 8954 First Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #8954
{Richardson, TX}
Thursday, May 25, 2017
7:30 pm

1st Degree at St. Rita in Fort Worth
Hosted by: Council #11423
{Fort Worth, TX}
Friday, May 26, 2017
7:00 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

Major Degree
Hosted by: Council #799
{Dallas, TX}
Sunday, May 21, 2017
8:00 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
June 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

FIRST DEGREE CEREMONY
Hosted by: Council #11293
{Allen, TX}
Saturday, June 10, 2017
8:00 am

First Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #8417
{Waxahachie, TX}
Thursday, June 15, 2017
7:30 pm

First Degree in Granbury
Hosted by: Council #9748
{Granbury, TX}
Sunday, June 25, 2017
1:30 pm

1st Degree Event
Hosted by: Council #4771
{Denton, TX}
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
6:30 pm

June Degree
Hosted by: Council #12300
{Wylie, TX}
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
7:30 pm

Prince of Peace First Degree
Hosted by: Council #11716
{Plano, TX}
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
7:00 pm

St. Michael's Garland 1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #11862
{Garland, TX}
Thursday, June 29, 2017
7:00 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

Second & Third Degree
Hosted by: Council #12480
{Frisco, TX}
Saturday, June 3, 2017
7:30 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

July 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

First Degree in Granbury
Hosted by: Council #9748
{Granbury, TX}
Sunday, July 16, 2017
1:30 pm

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7850
{Plano, TX}
Monday, July 17, 2017
7:00 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
August 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

FIRST DEGREE CEREMONY
Hosted by: Council #11293
{Allen, TX}
Saturday, August 12, 2017
8:00 am

St. Michael's Garland 1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #11862
{Garland, TX}
Thursday, August 31, 2017
7:00 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
September 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7850
{Plano, TX}
Monday, September 18, 2017
7:00 pm

First Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #8417
{Waxahachie, TX}
Thursday, September 21, 2017
7:30 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

October 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

FIRST DEGREE CEREMONY
Hosted by: Council #11293
{Allen, TX}
Saturday, October 14, 2017
8:00 am

St. Michael's Garland 1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #11862
{Garland, TX}
Thursday, October 26, 2017
7:00 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
November 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7850
{Plano, TX}
Monday, November 20, 2017
7:00 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
December 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

FIRST DEGREE CEREMONY
Hosted by: Council #11293
{Allen, TX}
Saturday, December 9, 2017
8:00 am

First Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #8417
Thursday, December 21, 2017
7:30 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month