12 Month Degree Schedule

Return to Council

For Councils within miles of MSGR. ROBERT M. NOLAN COUNCIL #759

August 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admisson Degree 1st
Hosted by: Council #12480
{Frisco, TX}
Thursday, August 10, 2017
7:00 pm

First Degree in Denton
Hosted by: Council #12553
{Denton, TX}
Thursday, August 10, 2017
7:00 pm

First Degree in North Richland Hills
Hosted by: Council #8512
{North Richland Hills, TX}
Thursday, August 10, 2017
7:00 pm

FIRST DEGREE CEREMONY
Hosted by: Council #11293
{Allen, TX}
Saturday, August 12, 2017
8:00 am

Admission Degree in Lewisville
Hosted by: Council #9884
{Lewisville, TX}
Sunday, August 13, 2017
12:30 pm

1st Degree @ 10245
Hosted by: Council #10245
{Coppell, TX}
Thursday, August 17, 2017
6:30 pm

First Degree Ceremony in Granbury
Hosted by: Council #9748
{Granbury, TX}
Sunday, August 20, 2017
1:30 pm

6:30 - 1st Degree Ceremony McGivney Hall
Hosted by: Council #6065
{Plano, TX}
Monday, August 21, 2017
6:30 pm

Membership 1st Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #12300
{Wylie, TX}
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
7:30 pm

Spanish First Degree
Hosted by: Council #14568
{Dallas, TX}
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
7:30 pm

Admission Degree in Mansfield
Hosted by: Council #7736
{Mansfield, TX}
Thursday, August 24, 2017
7:00 pm

St. Michael's Garland Admissions Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #11862
{Garland, TX}
Thursday, August 24, 2017
7:00 pm

1st Degree at St. Rita in Fort Worth
Hosted by: Council #11423
{Fort Worth, TX}
Friday, August 25, 2017
7:00 pm

First Degree - Council 11937
Hosted by: Council #11937
{Dallas, TX}
Friday, August 25, 2017
7:00 pm

Admission Degree at MBS in Arlington
Hosted by: Council #9299
{Arlington, TX}
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
7:00 pm

First Degree - Council 799
Hosted by: Council #799
{Dallas, TX}
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
7:00 pm

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #11716
{Plano, TX}
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
7:00 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

2nd and 3rd Degree
Hosted by: Council #13044
{Allen, TX}
Saturday, August 12, 2017
7:30 am

Knight In A Day in Mineral Wells
Hosted by: Council #8464
{Mineral Wells, TX}
Saturday, August 26, 2017
8:00 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
September 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

FIRST DEGREE CEREMONY
Hosted by: Council #12153
{McKinney, TX}
Saturday, September 9, 2017
8:00 am

First Degree at St Thomas the Apostle
Hosted by: Council #10930
{Fort Worth, TX}
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
7:00 pm

First Degree Ceremony in Granbury
Hosted by: Council #9748
{Granbury, TX}
Sunday, September 17, 2017
1:30 pm

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7850
{Plano, TX}
Monday, September 18, 2017
7:00 pm

First Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #8417
{Waxahachie, TX}
Thursday, September 21, 2017
7:30 pm

1st Degree at St. Rita in Fort Worth
Hosted by: Council #11423
{Fort Worth, TX}
Friday, September 22, 2017
7:00 pm

1st Degree Ceremony 2nd Floor
Hosted by: Council #13044
{Allen, TX}
Thursday, September 28, 2017
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree St. Joseph Catholic Church Council 8954
Hosted by: Council #8954
{Richardson,, TX}
Thursday, September 28, 2017
7:00 pm

First Degree at MBS in Arlington
Hosted by: Council #9299
{Arlington, TX}
Thursday, September 28, 2017
7:00 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

Spanish Major Degree
Hosted by: Council #16665
{Dallas, TX}
Saturday, September 9, 2017
9:00 am

Major Degree in Argyle
Hosted by: Council #12553
{Argyle, TX}
Saturday, September 16, 2017
8:00 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
October 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

First Degree in Lewisville
Hosted by: Council #9884
{Lewisville, TX}
Sunday, October 8, 2017
1:00 pm

FIRST DEGREE CEREMONY
Hosted by: Council #11293
{Allen, TX}
Saturday, October 14, 2017
8:00 am

Admission Degree in Mansfield
Hosted by: Council #7736
{Mansfield, TX}
Thursday, October 19, 2017
7:00 pm

First Degree Ceremony in Granbury
Hosted by: Council #9748
{Granbury, TX}
Sunday, October 22, 2017
1:00 pm

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #11716
{Plano, TX}
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
7:00 pm

St. Michael's Garland Admissions Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #11862
{Garland, TX}
Thursday, October 26, 2017
7:00 pm

1st Degree at St. Rita in Fort Worth
Hosted by: Council #11423
{Fort Worth, TX}
Friday, October 27, 2017
7:00 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

Formation and Knighthood Degrees Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #5052
{Farmers Branch, TX}
Sunday, October 29, 2017
7:00 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

4th Degree in Hurst
{Hurst, TX}
Saturday, October 7, 2017
8:00 am

November 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

FIRST DEGREE CEREMONY
Hosted by: Council #12153
{McKinney, TX}
Saturday, November 4, 2017
8:00 am

Admissions Degree St. Joseph Catholic Church Council 8954
Hosted by: Council #8954
{Richardson , TX}
Thursday, November 16, 2017
7:00 pm

1st Degree at St. Rita in Fort Worth
Hosted by: Council #11423
{Fort Worth, TX}
Friday, November 17, 2017
7:00 pm

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7850
{Plano, TX}
Monday, November 20, 2017
7:00 pm

1st Degree Ceremony 2nd Floor
Hosted by: Council #13044
{Allen, TX}
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
7:00 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
December 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

KofC 1st Degree
Hosted by: Council #9884
{Lewisville, TX}
Sunday, December 3, 2017
12:30 pm

FIRST DEGREE CEREMONY
Hosted by: Council #11293
{Allen, TX}
Saturday, December 9, 2017
8:00 am

6:30 pm - 1st Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #6065
{Plano, TX}
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
6:30 pm

First Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #8417
Thursday, December 21, 2017
7:30 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
January 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #12153
{McKinney, TX}
Saturday, January 13, 2018
8:00 am

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7850
{Plano, TX}
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
7:00 pm

1st Degree Ceremony Rooms 203-206
Hosted by: Council #13044
{Allen, TX}
Thursday, January 25, 2018
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree St. Joseph Catholic Church Council 8954
Hosted by: Council #8954
Thursday, January 25, 2018
7:00 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

Formation and Knighthood Degrees Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #10245
{Coppell, TX}
Saturday, January 6, 2018
7:00 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

February 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #11716
{Plano, TX}
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
7:00 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

Major Degree at St. Andrew in Fort Worth
Hosted by: Council #9868
{Fort Worth, TX}
Saturday, February 10, 2018
7:30 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
March 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #12153
{McKinney, TX}
Saturday, March 10, 2018
8:00 am

KofC 1st Degree
Hosted by: Council #9884
{Lewisville, TX}
Sunday, March 11, 2018
12:30 pm

Admissions Degree St. Joseph Catholic Church Council 8954
Hosted by: Council #8954
Saturday, March 17, 2018
7:00 pm

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7850
{Plano, TX}
Monday, March 19, 2018
7:00 pm

1st Degree Ceremony 2nd Floor
Hosted by: Council #13044
{Allen, TX}
Thursday, March 22, 2018
7:00 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

Formation and Knighthood Degrees Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #5052
{Farmers Branch, TX}
Sunday, March 25, 2018
7:00 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
April 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #11716
{Plano, TX}
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
7:00 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

Major Degree
Hosted by: Council #1289
{Sherman, TX}
Saturday, April 21, 2018
9:30 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

May 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #12153
{McKinney, TX}
Saturday, May 12, 2018
8:00 am

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7850
{Plano, TX}
Monday, May 21, 2018
7:00 pm

1st Degree Ceremony 2nd Floor
Hosted by: Council #13044
{Allen, TX}
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree St. Joseph Catholic Church Council 8954
Hosted by: Council #8954
{Richardson,, TX}
Thursday, May 24, 2018
7:00 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

Major Degree
Hosted by: Council #799
{Dallas, TX}
Saturday, May 19, 2018
8:00 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
June 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

KofC 1st Degree
Hosted by: Council #9884
{Lewisville, TX}
Sunday, June 3, 2018
12:30 pm

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #11716
{Plano, TX}
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
7:00 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

2nd and 3rd Degree
Hosted by: Council #12480
{Frisco, TX}
Saturday, June 16, 2018
9:30 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
July 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month