Bookmark and Share
Return to the Upcoming Events

Sunday, November 5, 2017

starting at 9:30 am

John Cuneo is the Event Chairman for this event
E-mail Me

Co-Chair: Daniel Beaule

The Knights of the St. Maximilian Kolbe Council of St. Anne’s Parish has scheduled a memorial Mass for Council members who have passed. Family, friends and loved ones of these members are invited to join us in their memory. All members, past and present are encouraged to attend.


If you plan to attend this Mass, please call John Cuneo at (603) 432-6607 so that we can reserve seats for you and your family. Please plan to meet downstairs in the parish hall at 9:00am on the 5th so that we may all enter together.


Deceased Members of the Knights of Columbus, St. Maximilian Kolbe Council, Saint Anne Parish include:


Daniel L. Ahern                  Florent R. Bilodeau

Robert B. Braun                 Walter R. Budzyna

Ronald Cambra                   Raymond E. DeMatteo       

Joseph A. DeRosa               Roland L. Driscoll              

Joseph A. Grandmaison      William C. Hagen               

Alfred E. Harris                   Charles E. Healy                 

Thomas F. Hennessey         Joseph L. Knight                 

Andrew L. LaRoche           Frank Mahoney                  

Gino J. Mattozzi                 Edward B. McGrath          

John T. Oliver                     Domenic F. Ragonese        

Joseph A. Sears                   Joseph M. Shank                 

Robert E. Shea                    William A. Spears             

Raymond E. Thibeault        Louis C. Thomas               

Frederick T. Tobin               Robert E. Tobin                 

Raymond E. Walters           John H. Woelflein, Jr.


Event Location
Saint Anne's Parish
26 Emerson Ave
Hampstead, NH  03841 US