Officers 2018-2019

December Social: Cook Robert Miller

ACE award recipient-April 2017

Mass for deceased brother knights

click on News & Announcements

Oldest standing circle in Texas

48 Wheelchairs donated by Marshall KCs and members of St. Joseph Church

4th place in the International Service Award for Christmas Dinner

Texas State Charities Award


BBQ Sept 30 - Oct 1

All Souls Day Cemetery Nov. 2013

Grand Knight

2017 Christmas Day Community Dinner (10th year)

Thanks Brother Knights

2017 Christmas Dinners served 705, 552 delivered

New T-shirts

Cemetery workday: Ranny McMurry, Charles McGriger, Charles Reeves, Ron Dupuis Sr.

Lloyd pressure washing

Ranny spraying bleach

Ranny & Mario

Repair Meyer Hall water break

Help with needed repairs to St. Lawrence in Waskom

Our Lady of Quadalupe Dec. 11 parade

4th degree 25th anniversary Jan 2017

Fr Matthew Stehling first mass at St Joseph

Change the USA flag December 7, 2017

some off the help

thanks for all your help

Seminarian Roselio Fuentes

see News & Announcements

see News & Announcements

Bill Elliott recipient of the "State Deputy Patriotism Award"

Benji Cantu recipient of the Chancellors Excellence Award from TSTC May 2015

Wreath placed at DFW National Cemetery

2016 Life chain

Life Chain

Life Chain

walk for Life 2016

Trash pickup Nov 2017

Road clean up Nov. 2017

Right to Life Dinner December 12, 2016

speaker: Tom Mitler, President Right-to-Life of East Texas

Right-to-Life of East Texas Marion-Harrison county chapter check of $5000 presented to Pregnancy Resource Center

Help with Texas Army National Guard family day May 17

Casino night at T&P depot fund-raiser May 16

Putting up the Memorial Flags: Lloyd Curry, David Payne, Charles Reeves and Kenneth Hudson May 20

Help with St Joseph School luncheon for faculty staff May 29

All Souls Day Mass 2017

Mass at Cemetery

Blessing of the graves

Helpers: Charles McGriger, Charles Reeves and Ron Dupuis Sr

Memorial Mass for deceased knights Nov.4, 2017

Right-To-Life Banquet Feb 20: Richard Johnson and East Texas Down Syndrome group

Jan.22 Rosary at the cemetery of the innocence

Kenneth Hudson, Charles McGriger, Dominick Pondant, Lloyd Curry

Fr D and Dr. David Dillehay

Immaculate Conception Icon presented to Fr Denzil in Nacogdoches

Hallsville confirmation Nov 2017

Bill Elliott 4th degree liason for Texas State Council and Lady Karen

Marshall Mall Memorial Day May 27, 2013

Marshall Mall Veterans Day November 11, 2013

Our Lady of Guadalupe Mass at Civic Center December 12, 2014

Pope Francis & Bishop Strickland

Blessing at the cemetery by Bishop Strickland

Knight of Year 2016-2017: Lloyd Curry

Family of Year 2016/2017: Charles & Lavell McGriger

FIRST council to receive the Blessed Pope John Paul II Charity Award

District (133) Deputy Fred Constantine

Cecil Hollingshead (see knights in memoriam)

Lloyd McClatchey (see Knights in Memoriam)

O.D. Smith (see Knights in Memoriam)

Click on News & Announcements and Photo & Video Galleries for more photos

Example Frame

Upcoming Council Events

Your Field Agent

Al Grush

I'm your Council's Field Agent.

Click Here to visit my site.

About Our Council

About our council Home Corp

Council Business Meeting Schedule

1st Monday of the month at KC Hall

Council Officers Meeting Schedule

Last Monday of the month at KC Hall

Council Social Meeting Schedule

3rd Monday of the month at KC Hall

Meetings Location

4131 Hwy80W
P.O. Box 1287
Marshall, TX 75671 US

Council Officers

Family of the Month

Charles & Lavell McGriger


Knight of the Month

Mario Cantu


Family of the Year

Mario & Juanita Cantu


Knight of the Year

Msgr Jack