12 Month Degree Schedule

Return to Field Agent Page

For Councils within miles of Zip/Postal Code 75075

October 2017

First Degree in Lewisville
Hosted by: Council #9884
Sunday, October 8, 2017
1:00 pm

First Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #9748
Sunday, October 8, 2017
1:30 pm

First Degree - Council 799
Hosted by: Council #799
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
7:00 pm

Admission Degree in Norh Richalnd Hills
Hosted by: Council #8512
Thursday, October 12, 2017
6:30 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #11862
Friday, October 13, 2017
7:00 pm

FIRST DEGREE CEREMONY
Hosted by: Council #11293
Saturday, October 14, 2017
8:00 am

Major Degree Kaufman, Texas
Hosted by: Council #11721
Saturday, October 14, 2017
10:00 am

Admission Degree in Mansfield
Hosted by: Council #7736
Thursday, October 19, 2017
7:00 pm

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #11716
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
7:00 pm

1st Degree at St. Rita in Fort Worth
Hosted by: Council #11423
Friday, October 27, 2017
7:00 pm

First Degree - Council 11937
Hosted by: Council #11937
Friday, October 27, 2017
7:00 pm

Admission Degree Good Shepherd - Colleyville
Hosted by: Council #15789
Saturday, October 28, 2017
10:00 am

Formation and Knighthood Degrees Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #5052
Sunday, October 29, 2017
7:00 am

 
November 2017

1st Degree at St. Joseph in Arlington
Hosted by: Council #13470
Saturday, November 4, 2017
8:00 am

FIRST DEGREE CEREMONY
Hosted by: Council #12153
Saturday, November 4, 2017
8:00 am

Admissions Degree St. Joseph Catholic Church Council 8954
Hosted by: Council #8954
Thursday, November 9, 2017
7:00 pm

Major Degree
Hosted by: Council #799
Sunday, November 12, 2017
8:00 am

1st Degree @ 10245
Hosted by: Council #10245
Thursday, November 16, 2017
6:30 pm

1st Degree at St. Rita in Fort Worth
Hosted by: Council #11423
Friday, November 17, 2017
7:00 pm

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7850
Monday, November 20, 2017
7:00 pm

Admission Degree Good Shepherd - Colleyville
Hosted by: Council #15789
Saturday, November 25, 2017
10:00 am

1st Degree Ceremony 2nd Floor
Hosted by: Council #13044
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
7:00 pm

 
December 2017

KofC 1st Degree
Hosted by: Council #9884
Sunday, December 3, 2017
12:30 pm

FIRST DEGREE CEREMONY
Hosted by: Council #11293
Saturday, December 9, 2017
8:00 am

6:30 pm - 1st Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #6065
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
6:30 pm

First Degree - Council 799
Hosted by: Council #799
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
7:00 pm

First Degree - Council 11937
Hosted by: Council #11937
Friday, December 15, 2017
7:00 pm

First Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #8417
Thursday, December 21, 2017
7:30 pm

January 2018

Formation and Knighthood Degrees Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #10245
Saturday, January 6, 2018
7:00 am

Major Degree in Arlington
Hosted by: Council #13470
Saturday, January 6, 2018
8:00 am

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #12153
Saturday, January 13, 2018
8:00 am

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7850
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
7:00 pm

1st Degree Ceremony Rooms 203-206
Hosted by: Council #13044
Thursday, January 25, 2018
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree St. Joseph Catholic Church Council 8954
Hosted by: Council #8954
Thursday, January 25, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree Good Shepherd - Colleyville
Hosted by: Council #15789
Saturday, January 27, 2018
10:00 am

 
February 2018

Major Degree at St. Andrew in Fort Worth
Hosted by: Council #9868
Saturday, February 10, 2018
7:30 am

Admission Degree Good Shepherd - Colleyville
Hosted by: Council #15789
Saturday, February 24, 2018
10:00 am

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #11716
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
7:00 pm

 
March 2018

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #12153
Saturday, March 10, 2018
8:00 am

KofC 1st Degree
Hosted by: Council #9884
Sunday, March 11, 2018
12:30 pm

Admissions Degree St. Joseph Catholic Church Council 8954
Hosted by: Council #8954
Saturday, March 17, 2018
7:00 pm

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7850
Monday, March 19, 2018
7:00 pm

1st Degree Ceremony 2nd Floor
Hosted by: Council #13044
Thursday, March 22, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree Good Shepherd - Colleyville
Hosted by: Council #15789
Saturday, March 24, 2018
10:00 am

Formation and Knighthood Degrees Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #5052
Sunday, March 25, 2018
7:00 am

April 2018

Major Degree
Hosted by: Council #1289
Saturday, April 21, 2018
9:30 am

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #11716
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree Good Shepherd - Colleyville
Hosted by: Council #15789
Saturday, April 28, 2018
10:00 am

 
May 2018

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #12153
Saturday, May 12, 2018
8:00 am

Major Degree
Hosted by: Council #799
Saturday, May 19, 2018
8:00 am

Major Degree
Hosted by: Council #799
Sunday, May 20, 2018
8:00 am

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7850
Monday, May 21, 2018
7:00 pm

1st Degree Ceremony 2nd Floor
Hosted by: Council #13044
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree St. Joseph Catholic Church Council 8954
Hosted by: Council #8954
Thursday, May 24, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree Good Shepherd - Colleyville
Hosted by: Council #15789
Saturday, May 26, 2018
10:00 am

 
June 2018

KofC 1st Degree
Hosted by: Council #9884
Sunday, June 3, 2018
12:30 pm

2nd and 3rd Degree
Hosted by: Council #12480
Saturday, June 16, 2018
9:30 am

Admission Degree Good Shepherd - Colleyville
Hosted by: Council #15789
Saturday, June 23, 2018
10:00 am

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #11716
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
7:00 pm

July 2018

No Degree Events scheduled this month

 
August 2018

No Degree Events scheduled this month

 
September 2018

No Degree Events scheduled this month