12 Month Degree Schedule

Return to Field Agent Page

For Councils within miles of Zip/Postal Code 06084

April 2019

Admission Degree Council #256
Hosted by: Council #256
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
6:00 pm

3rd Degree at Monroe Council #2079
Hosted by: Council #2079
Sunday, April 7, 2019
1:00 pm

First Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #5162
Friday, April 12, 2019
6:30 pm

1st Degree - Manchester
Hosted by: Council #92
Friday, April 12, 2019
7:00 pm

2nd / 3rd degree - Nashua
Hosted by: Council #13904
Saturday, April 13, 2019
9:00 am

Admission Degree Council #57
Hosted by: Council #57
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
7:00 pm

Formation Degree Council 57
Hosted by: Council #57
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
8:00 pm

Admission Degree Council 1528
Hosted by: Council #1528
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree - Council 2295
Hosted by: Council #2295
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree - Council 5295
Hosted by: Council #5295
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
7:00 pm

Formation Degree - Council 5295
Hosted by: Council #5295
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
8:00 pm

Knighthood Degree - Council 3623
Hosted by: Council #3623
Thursday, April 25, 2019
7:00 pm

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #3023
Saturday, April 27, 2019
9:00 am

 
May 2019

Admission Degree Council #256
Hosted by: Council #256
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
6:00 pm

Knighthood Degree - Council 57
Hosted by: Council #57
Monday, May 6, 2019
7:00 pm

1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #5162
Friday, May 10, 2019
6:30 pm

2nd / 3rd degree degree - Keene
Hosted by: Council #819
Saturday, May 18, 2019
9:00 am

Admission Degree Council #57
Hosted by: Council #57
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
7:00 pm

 
June 2019

Admission Degree Council #256
Hosted by: Council #256
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
6:00 pm

3rd Degree at Saint Mary’s Council #4065
Hosted by: Council #4065
Friday, June 7, 2019
7:00 pm

1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #5162
Friday, June 14, 2019
6:30 pm

July 2019

No Degree Events scheduled this month

 
August 2019

No Degree Events scheduled this month

 
September 2019

No Degree Events scheduled this month

October 2019

No Degree Events scheduled this month

 
November 2019

No Degree Events scheduled this month

 
December 2019

No Degree Events scheduled this month

January 2020

No Degree Events scheduled this month

 
February 2020

No Degree Events scheduled this month

 
March 2020

No Degree Events scheduled this month