12 Month Degree Schedule

Return to Field Agent Page

For Councils within miles of Zip/Postal Code 60005

April 2019

Admission degree
Hosted by: Council #6690
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
7:00 pm

1st Degree
Hosted by: Council #1609
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission/1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4849
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
7:30 pm

Brown Deer Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #6646
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #12709
Monday, April 15, 2019
6:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #15229
Monday, April 15, 2019
7:00 pm

1st Degree - Brodhead
Hosted by: Council #1471
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
6:00 pm

First Lesson
Hosted by: Council #9230
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
6:00 pm

 
May 2019

First Lesson
Hosted by: Council #9360
Thursday, May 2, 2019
6:15 pm

1st Degree - Belleville
Hosted by: Council #6630
Monday, May 6, 2019
6:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #1864
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
6:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #7775
Thursday, May 9, 2019
7:00 pm

Cedarburg Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #4520
Monday, May 13, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree - Madison, WI
Hosted by: Council #531
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
6:30 pm

First Lesson
Hosted by: Council #10363
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
6:30 pm

CANCELLED: Admission/1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4849
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
7:30 pm

Knighthood/Major Degree, start time 1:00pm, arrive 12:30pm
Hosted by: Council #4849
Sunday, May 19, 2019
1:00 pm

1st Degree
Hosted by: Council #10893
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
6:30 pm

Admission Degree - Madison, WI
Hosted by: Council #4527
Thursday, May 23, 2019
7:00 pm

 
June 2019

Admission Degree - Madison, WI (East)
Hosted by: Council #4586
Sunday, June 2, 2019
12:15 pm

Admission degree
Hosted by: Council #6690
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
7:00 pm

First Lesson
Hosted by: Council #9360
Thursday, June 6, 2019
6:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #1478
Thursday, June 6, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #6547
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
6:00 pm

1st Degree
Hosted by: Council #4879
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
6:30 pm

Admission/1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4849
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
7:30 pm

1st Degree - Darlington
Hosted by: Council #1080
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
6:00 pm

Admission Degree - Monona, WI
Hosted by: Council #16863
Sunday, June 23, 2019
11:45 am

Whitefish Bay Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #4706
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
7:00 pm

1st Degree - Oregon
Hosted by: Council #13480
Thursday, June 27, 2019
6:00 pm

July 2019

CANCELLED - no CH, Admission/1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4849
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
7:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #6508
Thursday, July 18, 2019
6:00 pm

 
August 2019

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #3396
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
6:00 pm

 
September 2019

Admission Degree - Madison
Hosted by: Council #531
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
6:15 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #12709
Monday, September 16, 2019
6:00 pm

October 2019

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #6547
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
6:00 pm

Admission Degree - Monona, WI
Hosted by: Council #16863
Thursday, October 10, 2019
6:15 pm

 
November 2019

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #1864
Monday, November 11, 2019
6:00 pm

 
December 2019

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #6508
Thursday, December 19, 2019
6:00 pm

January 2020

No Degree Events scheduled this month

 
February 2020

No Degree Events scheduled this month

 
March 2020

No Degree Events scheduled this month