12 Month Degree Schedule

Return to Field Agent Page

For Councils within miles of Zip/Postal Code 60435

April 2019

Admission/1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4849
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
7:30 pm

1st Degree - Brodhead
Hosted by: Council #1471
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
6:00 pm

First Lesson
Hosted by: Council #9230
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
6:00 pm

 
May 2019

First Lesson
Hosted by: Council #9360
Thursday, May 2, 2019
6:15 pm

1st Degree - Belleville
Hosted by: Council #6630
Monday, May 6, 2019
6:00 pm

First Lesson
Hosted by: Council #10363
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
6:30 pm

CANCELLED: Admission/1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4849
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
7:30 pm

Knighthood/Major Degree, start time 1:00pm, arrive 12:30pm
Hosted by: Council #4849
Sunday, May 19, 2019
1:00 pm

 
June 2019

First Lesson
Hosted by: Council #9360
Thursday, June 6, 2019
6:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #6547
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
6:00 pm

Admission/1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4849
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
7:30 pm

1st Degree - Darlington
Hosted by: Council #1080
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
6:00 pm

July 2019

CANCELLED - no CH, Admission/1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4849
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
7:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #6508
Thursday, July 18, 2019
6:00 pm

 
August 2019

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #3396
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
6:00 pm

 
September 2019

No Degree Events scheduled this month

October 2019

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #6547
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
6:00 pm

 
November 2019

No Degree Events scheduled this month

 
December 2019

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #6508
Thursday, December 19, 2019
6:00 pm

January 2020

No Degree Events scheduled this month

 
February 2020

No Degree Events scheduled this month

 
March 2020

No Degree Events scheduled this month