Click Here To Set Up Your Council on UKnight

State Council Announcements

Molalla #3509 Wins Stay at Newport Best Western!

Prolife activity form updated 12/2/16

Upcoming State Council Events

Holy League Mens Conference 2016

Friday, December 16, 2016
6:30 pm
Read More...

Holy League Mens Conference 2016

Saturday, December 17, 2016
6:00 am
Read More...

Winter Meeting-Astoria

Saturday, January 7, 2017
8:00 am
Read More...

Winter Meeting-Astoria

Sunday, January 8, 2017
8:00 am
Read More...

5th Sunday Rosary

Sunday, January 29, 2017
1:00 am
Read More...

State Convention

Friday, May 5, 2017
12:00 pm
Read More...

State Convention

Saturday, May 6, 2017
12:00 pm
Read More...

State Convention

Sunday, May 7, 2017
12:00 pm
Read More...

State Officer meeting

Friday, May 26, 2017
8:00 am
Read More...

State Officer meeting

Saturday, May 27, 2017
8:00 am
Read More...

State Officer meeting

Sunday, May 28, 2017
8:00 am
Read More...

State Officer meeting

Monday, May 29, 2017
8:00 am
Read More...

State Council Officers

Current Newsletter

State Deputy's Message

State Deputy's Report
Read More...

Service Program Information

Find the Service Program Tally Sheets and forms here!
Read More...

Oregon KofC Charities website

Grand Opening of the new Oregon KofC Charities website

Read More...

WORLD SPORTS MEMBERSHIP CHALLENGE

The World Sports Membership Championship is an intake-based challenge
Read More...

Chronicle of Knights of Columbus

Oregon State website has relocated


Admin