RHODE ISLAND STATE COUNCIL MEETINGS
GO TO THE RHODE ISLAND STATE COUNCIL MEETINGS SITE

State Council Announcements

Example Frame

Upcoming State Council Events

Blue Mass

Sunday, September 24, 2017
10:00 am
Read More...

40 Days for Life Sept 27 - Nov 5

Wednesday, September 27, 2017
7:00 am
Read More...

"Opening Day" 40 Days for Life

Wednesday, September 27, 2017
12:00 pm
Read More...

40 Days for Life Sept 27 - Nov 5

Thursday, September 28, 2017
7:00 am
Read More...

Cribbage Tournament - Warwick Council 2295

Thursday, September 28, 2017
7:00 pm
Read More...

40 Days for Life Sept 27 - Nov 5

Friday, September 29, 2017
7:00 am
Read More...

40 Days for Life Sept 27 - Nov 5

Saturday, September 30, 2017
7:00 am
Read More...

Annual Human Life Guild DAY - Sept 30

Saturday, September 30, 2017
9:00 am
Read More...

40 Days for Life Sept 27 - Nov 5

Sunday, October 1, 2017
7:00 am
Read More...

40 Days for Life Sept 27 - Nov 5

Monday, October 2, 2017
7:00 am
Read More...

Saint John Paul II Golf Classic

Monday, October 2, 2017
10:00 am
Read More...

40 Days for Life Sept 27 - Nov 5

Tuesday, October 3, 2017
7:00 am
Read More...

40 Days for Life Sept 27 - Nov 5

Wednesday, October 4, 2017
7:00 am
Read More...

40 Days for Life Sept 27 - Nov 5

Thursday, October 5, 2017
7:00 am
Read More...

40 Days for Life Sept 27 - Nov 5

Friday, October 6, 2017
7:00 am
Read More...

40 Days for Life Sept 27 - Nov 5

Saturday, October 7, 2017
7:00 am
Read More...

Receive the Silver Rose from MA Knights

Saturday, October 7, 2017
4:30 pm
Read More...

40 Days for Life Sept 27 - Nov 5

Sunday, October 8, 2017
7:00 am
Read More...

Columbus Day Parade on Federal Hill

Sunday, October 8, 2017
11:00 am
Read More...

40 Days for Life Sept 27 - Nov 5

Monday, October 9, 2017
7:00 am
Read More...

40 Days for Life Sept 27 - Nov 5

Tuesday, October 10, 2017
7:00 am
Read More...

Silver Rose SS John and James Church, 20 Washington Street, West Warwick at 7:00PM

Tuesday, October 10, 2017
7:00 pm
Read More...

40 Days for Life Sept 27 - Nov 5

Wednesday, October 11, 2017
7:00 am
Read More...

Silver Rose St. Jude, 301 Front Street, Lincoln, RI at 7:00 PM

Wednesday, October 11, 2017
7:00 pm
Read More...

40 Days for Life Sept 27 - Nov 5

Thursday, October 12, 2017
7:00 am
Read More...

Silver Rose SS John and Paul, 341 South Main Street, Coventry, RI at 7:00 PM

Thursday, October 12, 2017
7:00 pm
Read More...

40 Days for Life Sept 27 - Nov 5

Friday, October 13, 2017
7:00 am
Read More...

Silver Rose Little Sisters of the Poor, 964, Main Street, Pawt., RI at 3:00PM

Friday, October 13, 2017
3:00 pm
Read More...

Silver Rose 7:00 PM – St. Philip, 622 Putnan Pike, Greenville, RI

Friday, October 13, 2017
7:00 pm
Read More...

40 Days for Life Sept 27 - Nov 5

Saturday, October 14, 2017
7:00 am
Read More...

Silver Rose St. Augustine Church, 639 Mount Pleasant Ave., Prov., RI at 7:00 PM

Saturday, October 14, 2017
7:00 pm
Read More...

40 Days for Life Sept 27 - Nov 5

Sunday, October 15, 2017
7:00 am
Read More...

40 Days for Life Sept 27 - Nov 5

Monday, October 16, 2017
7:00 am
Read More...

40 Days for Life Sept 27 - Nov 5

Tuesday, October 17, 2017
7:00 am
Read More...

40 Days for Life Sept 27 - Nov 5

Wednesday, October 18, 2017
7:00 am
Read More...

Silver Rose St. Thomas, 65 Fruithill Ave., Prov., RI 7:00 pm

Wednesday, October 18, 2017
7:00 pm
Read More...

40 Days for Life Sept 27 - Nov 5

Thursday, October 19, 2017
7:00 am
Read More...

Silver Rose Our Lady of Good Counsel, 62 Pleasant Street, West Warwick, RI

Thursday, October 19, 2017
7:00 pm
Read More...

State Officers/District Deputies Meeting

Thursday, October 19, 2017
7:30 pm
Read More...

40 Days for Life Sept 27 - Nov 5

Friday, October 20, 2017
7:00 am
Read More...

Silver Rose St. Thomas More Church, 53 Rockland Street, Narragansett, RI at 7:00 PM

Friday, October 20, 2017
7:00 pm
Read More...

40 Days for Life Sept 27 - Nov 5

Saturday, October 21, 2017
7:00 am
Read More...

40 Days for Life Sept 27 - Nov 5

Sunday, October 22, 2017
7:00 am
Read More...

40 Days for Life Sept 27 - Nov 5

Monday, October 23, 2017
7:00 am
Read More...

Silver Rose St. John Evangelist Church, 63 Church Street, Slatersville, RI at 7:00 PM

Monday, October 23, 2017
7:00 pm
Read More...

Building The Domestic Church Seminar

Monday, October 23, 2017
7:00 pm
Read More...

40 Days for Life Sept 27 - Nov 5

Tuesday, October 24, 2017
7:00 am
Read More...

Silver Rose St. Francis de Sales Church, 381 School Street, North Kingston, RI at 7:00 PM

Tuesday, October 24, 2017
7:00 pm
Read More...

40 Days for Life Sept 27 - Nov 5

Wednesday, October 25, 2017
7:00 am
Read More...

Silver Rose St. Pius X, 44 Elm Street, Westerly, RI at 7:00 PM

Wednesday, October 25, 2017
7:00 pm
Read More...

40 Days for Life Sept 27 - Nov 5

Thursday, October 26, 2017
7:00 am
Read More...

Silver Rose Our Lady of Czestochowa, 445 Washington Street, Conventry, RI at 7:00 PM

Thursday, October 26, 2017
7:00 pm
Read More...

40 Days for Life Sept 27 - Nov 5

Friday, October 27, 2017
7:00 am
Read More...

Silver Rose St. Bernard’s, 415 Tower Hill Road, North Kingston, RI at 7:00 PM

Friday, October 27, 2017
7:00 pm
Read More...

State Meeting

Friday, October 27, 2017
7:30 pm
Read More...

40 Days for Life Sept 27 - Nov 5

Saturday, October 28, 2017
7:00 am
Read More...

Silver Rose St. Mark, 9 Garden CT, Cranston, RI at 6:00 PM

Saturday, October 28, 2017
6:00 pm
Read More...

40 Days for Life Sept 27 - Nov 5

Sunday, October 29, 2017
7:00 am
Read More...

Rosary & Bendiction - Hosted by Fr Joe Paquette St Martha, East Providence

Sunday, October 29, 2017
1:00 pm
Read More...

40 Days for Life Sept 27 - Nov 5

Monday, October 30, 2017
7:00 am
Read More...

Silver Rose St. Teresa of the Child of Jesus, 358 Newport Ave., Pawt., RI

Monday, October 30, 2017
7:00 pm
Read More...

40 Days for Life Sept 27 - Nov 5

Tuesday, October 31, 2017
7:00 am
Read More...

40 Days for Life Sept 27 - Nov 5

Wednesday, November 1, 2017
7:00 am
Read More...

40 Days for Life Sept 27 - Nov 5

Thursday, November 2, 2017
7:00 am
Read More...

Silver Rose St. Vincent de Paul, 6 St. Vincent de Paul Street, Conventry, RI

Thursday, November 2, 2017
7:00 pm
Read More...

40 Days for Life Sept 27 - Nov 5

Friday, November 3, 2017
7:00 am
Read More...

40 Days for Life Sept 27 - Nov 5

Saturday, November 4, 2017
7:00 am
Read More...

East Bay Charity Ball

Saturday, November 4, 2017
7:00 pm
Read More...

40 Days for Life Sept 27 - Nov 5

Sunday, November 5, 2017
7:00 am
Read More...

Silver Rose Transfer the Silver Rose to CT - 11:00 AM - ST. Matthias Church, 317 Chesterfield Road,

Sunday, November 5, 2017
11:00 am
Read More...

State Officers/District Deputies Meeting

Thursday, November 16, 2017
7:30 pm
Read More...

Past State Deputies Christmas Party

Thursday, December 7, 2017
7:00 pm
Read More...

State Officers/District Deputies Meeting

Thursday, December 21, 2017
7:30 pm
Read More...

State Officers & District Deputies Mid-Year Meeting

Friday, January 5, 2018
6:00 pm
Read More...

State Officers & District Deputies Mid-Year Meeting

Saturday, January 6, 2018
8:00 am
Read More...

State Officers & District Deputies Mid-Year Meeting

Sunday, January 7, 2018
8:00 am
Read More...

State Officers/District Deputies Meeting

Thursday, January 18, 2018
7:30 pm
Read More...

State Meeting

Friday, January 26, 2018
7:30 pm
Read More...

Pro-life Dinner

Saturday, January 27, 2018
6:00 pm
Read More...

State Officers/District Deputies Meeting

Thursday, February 15, 2018
7:30 pm
Read More...

Day of Recollection - March 10, 2018 All Saints

Saturday, March 10, 2018
9:00 am
Read More...

State Officers/District Deputies Meeting

Thursday, March 15, 2018
7:30 pm
Read More...

State Council Officers

Current Newsletter

State Deputy's Message

State Deputy Welcome
Read More...

Substance Abuse Poster Contest

This contest is open to all young people between the ages of 8 and 14.
Read More...

Keep Christ In Christmas Poster Contest

The goal of this program is to increase the awareness of young peoples faith, while encouraging them to speak to other youngsters in their own language about the true meaning of Christmas. Posters should be completed by December 15th and the Counc...
Read More...

Catholic Citizenship Essay Contest

The theme of the essay contest is Going to the Peripheries. The contest opens the doors of young minds, enabling the entrants to be creative, thoughtful and introspective in their work.
Open to all Catholic students in grades 8 - 12
Read More...

RI State Family of the Year

Congratulations to Warren Rensehausen and family for being selected the 2016 - 2017 Family of the Year.
Read More...

RI State Knight of the Year

Congratulations to Joe Robenhymer on being selected the 2016 - 2017 Knight of the Year
Read More...

Council Field Agents - How to Find Yours

Leadership Seminar Presentation July 8, 2017

How to Promote Your Councils Event - Free Publicity Document


Admin