Knights of Columbus Missouri State Council Degree Schedule

Click the button to print that month's Degree Schedule

May 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree - Excelsior Springs
Hosted by: Council #6215
{Excelsior Springs, MO}
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
6:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #4300
{Lexington, MO}
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #6401
{Hillsboro, MO}
Thursday, May 3, 2018
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree, Marceline
Hosted by: Council #9208
Monday, May 7, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #698
{Springfield, MO}
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
6:30 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #12655
{Gladstone, MO}
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #13474
{Stockton, MO}
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
6:00 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #8887
{Valley Park, MO}
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree - #12676
Hosted by: Council #12676
{Normandy, MO}
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
7:30 pm

Admission Degree - Jeff City
Hosted by: Council #1054
{Jefferson City, MO}
Thursday, May 10, 2018
6:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #1896
{Clinton, MO}
Thursday, May 10, 2018
7:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #1931
Thursday, May 10, 2018
7:30 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #10490
{St. Louis, MO}
Friday, May 11, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree - Carrollton
Hosted by: Council #1893
{Carrollton, MO}
Sunday, May 13, 2018
3:00 pm

1st degree
Hosted by: Council #907
Monday, May 14, 2018
6:00 am

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2627
{Rolla, MO}
Monday, May 14, 2018
6:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #7199
{Kansas City, MO}
Monday, May 14, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree - C7198 Cottleville
Hosted by: Council #7198
{St. Ccharles, MO}
Monday, May 14, 2018
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #1529
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
6:00 pm

Admission Degree - C12986 Manchester
Hosted by: Council #12986
{Manchester, MO}
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
7:30 pm

ADMISSION DEGREE BY DVD
Hosted by: Council #11928
{Elsberry, MO}
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
6:30 pm

Admission Degree - #5586
Hosted by: Council #5586
{Belton, MO}
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
7:00 pm

admission degree
Hosted by: Council #14489
{Kansas City, MO}
Thursday, May 17, 2018
5:30 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #3760
{Mexico, MO}
Thursday, May 17, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission
Hosted by: Council #12650
{Houston , MO}
Sunday, May 20, 2018
1:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2265
Sunday, May 20, 2018
6:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #9533
{Springfield, MO}
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree - #3586
Hosted by: Council #3586
{St. Louis, MO}
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree at 823. Contact DD32 with any candidates
Hosted by: Council #823
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree - 3586
Hosted by: Council #3586
{St Louis, MO}
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree-Old Monroe 10144
Hosted by: Council #10144
{Old Monroe , MO}
Thursday, May 24, 2018
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Formation and Knighthood Degree - C13681 Springfield
Hosted by: Council #13681
{Springfield , MO}
Saturday, May 5, 2018
9:00 am

Formation and Knighthood Degree - Warrensburg (12631)
Hosted by: Council #12631
{Warrensburg, MO}
Saturday, May 19, 2018
1:00 pm

Formation and Knighthood Degree - C16273 - Clayton
Hosted by: Council #16273
{Clayton, MO}
Sunday, May 20, 2018
1:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
June 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree - Moberly
Hosted by: Council #995
{Moberly, MO}
Sunday, June 3, 2018
10:30 am

Admissions Degree, Chillicothe
Hosted by: Council #1084
Monday, June 4, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2951
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
6:30 pm

Admission Degree - C13604 - Des Peres
Hosted by: Council #13604
{St. Louis, MO}
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
6:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #4300
{Lexington, MO}
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
7:00 pm

1st degree
Hosted by: Council #2241
Thursday, June 7, 2018
6:00 am

admission degree
Hosted by: Council #15287
{Kansas City, MO}
Saturday, June 9, 2018
6:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #13901
{Fort Leonard Wood, MO}
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
6:00 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #995
{Moberly, MO}
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
6:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #1230
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #10794
{Ballwin, MO}
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree - Lee's Summit
Hosted by: Council #6819
{ Lee's Summit, MO}
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree - Glasgow
Hosted by: Council #1752
{Glasgow, MO}
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
7:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #13474
{Stockton, MO}
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
6:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #1339
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
6:00 pm

Admission Degree - Jeff City
Hosted by: Council #12992
{Jefferson City, MO}
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
6:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #4454
{Fulton , MO}
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #14266
{Kansas City, MO}
Thursday, June 14, 2018
6:15 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #1075
Thursday, June 14, 2018
6:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #13786
{Hermitage, MO}
Thursday, June 14, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree - #4387
Hosted by: Council #4387
{Kansas City, MO}
Monday, June 18, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission
Hosted by: Council #9892
{West Plains, MO}
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
6:15 pm

ADMISSION DEGREE BY DEGREE TEAM
Hosted by: Council #6525
{Troy, MO}
Thursday, June 21, 2018
6:00 pm

Admission Degree - Liberty
Hosted by: Council #6780
{Liberty , MO}
Sunday, June 24, 2018
6:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #13682
{Springfield, MO}
Monday, June 25, 2018
7:00 pm

AdmissionDegree-Wentzville 10154
Hosted by: Council #10154
{Wentzville, MO}
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
6:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #12037
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree - #3586
Hosted by: Council #3586
{St. Louis, MO}
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree - 3586
Hosted by: Council #3586
{St Louis, MO}
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree - #13270
Hosted by: Council #13270
{Overland, MO}
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
7:30 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #10490
{St. Louis, MO}
Thursday, June 28, 2018
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Formation and Knighthood Degree - C995 Moberly
Hosted by: Council #995
{Moberly, MO}
Sunday, June 3, 2018
1:00 pm

Formation and Knighthood Degree - C13908 Lee's Summit
Hosted by: Council #13908
{Lee's Summit, MO}
Sunday, June 24, 2018
1:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

4th Degree - Jackson
{Jackson, MO}
Saturday, June 9, 2018
9:00 am

 
July 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #698
{Springfield, MO}
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
6:30 pm

ADMISSIONS DEGREE
Hosted by: Council #12655
{Gladstone, MO}
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #13474
{Stockton, MO}
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
6:00 pm

Admissions Degree - Blue Springs
Hosted by: Council #14745
{Blue Springs, MO}
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
6:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2333
{Imperial, MO}
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree - #5586
Hosted by: Council #5586
{Belton, MO}
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree - C756 Brookfield
Hosted by: Council #756
{Brookfield, MO}
Monday, July 23, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #9533
{Springfield, MO}
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree - 3586
Hosted by: Council #3586
{St Louis, MO}
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
7:00 pm

ADMISSION VIDEO DEGREE-JOESPHVILLE 15433
Hosted by: Council #15433
{Wentzville,, MO}
Thursday, July 26, 2018
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Formation and Knighthood Degree - 1075 - Monett
Hosted by: Council #1075
{Monett, MO}
Sunday, July 22, 2018
2:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

August 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree - C1110 Cameron
Hosted by: Council #1110
{Cameron, MO}
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #6401
{Hillsboro, MO}
Thursday, August 2, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #13474
{Stockton, MO}
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
6:00 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #14266
{Kansas City, MO}
Thursday, August 9, 2018
6:15 pm

ADMISSION DEGREE-O'FALLON 2269
Hosted by: Council #2269
{O"fallon, MO}
Thursday, August 16, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree - #4387
Hosted by: Council #4387
{Kansas City, MO}
Monday, August 20, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #13682
{Springfield, MO}
Monday, August 27, 2018
6:30 pm

Admissions Degree - 3586
Hosted by: Council #3586
{St Louis, MO}
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Formation and Knighthood Degree - 6550 - Harrisonville
Hosted by: Council #6550
{Harrisonville, MO}
Sunday, August 5, 2018
1:00 pm

Formation and Knighthood Degree - 6525 - Troy
Hosted by: Council #6525
{Troy, MO}
Sunday, August 12, 2018
1:00 pm

Formation and Knighthood Degree - Rolla (2627)
Hosted by: Council #2627
{Rolla, MO}
Sunday, August 19, 2018
1:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
September 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree - C756 - Brookfield
Hosted by: Council #756
{Brookfield, MO}
Sunday, September 9, 2018
10:30 am

Admission Degree - C1084 - Chillicothe
Hosted by: Council #1084
{Chillicothe, MO}
Monday, September 10, 2018
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #7199
{Kansas City, MO}
Monday, September 10, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #698
{Springfield, MO}
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
6:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #1230
{Festus, MO}
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #13474
{Stockton, MO}
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
6:00 pm

Admission Degree - #5586
Hosted by: Council #5586
{Belton, MO}
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #9533
{Springfield, MO}
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
7:00 pm

ADMISSION DEGREE-OLD MONROE 10144
Hosted by: Council #10144
{Old Monroe, MO}
Thursday, September 27, 2018
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Formation and Knighthood Degree - 12037 - St. Charles
Hosted by: Council #12037
{St. Charles, MO}
Sunday, September 9, 2018
1:00 pm

Formation and Knighthood Degree - C756 - Brookfield
Hosted by: Council #756
{Brookfield, MO}
Sunday, September 9, 2018
1:00 pm

Formation and Knighthood Degree - 8931 - Bolivar
Hosted by: Council #8931
{Bolivar, MO}
Saturday, September 22, 2018
9:00 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
October 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree - C9208 Marceline
Hosted by: Council #9208
{marceline, MO}
Monday, October 1, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree - 1054 - Jefferson City
Hosted by: Council #1054
{Jefferson City, MO}
Sunday, October 7, 2018
11:00 am

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #12655
{Gladstone, MO}
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #13474
{Stockton, MO}
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
6:00 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #14266
{Kansas City, MO}
Thursday, October 11, 2018
6:15 pm

Admission Degree - #4387
Hosted by: Council #4387
{Kansas City, MO}
Monday, October 15, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2333
{Imperial, MO}
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #13682
{Springfield, MO}
Monday, October 22, 2018
6:30 pm

ADMISSION DEGREE-WENTZVILLE 10154
Hosted by: Council #10154
{Wentzville, MO}
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
6:15 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Formation and Knighthood Degree - 1054 - Jefferson City
Hosted by: Council #1054
{Jefferson City, MO}
Sunday, October 7, 2018
1:00 pm

Formation and Knighthood Degree - 7307 - Webb City
Hosted by: Council #7307
{Webb City, MO}
Saturday, October 13, 2018
9:00 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

November 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #6401
Thursday, November 1, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree - C1084 - Chillicothe
Hosted by: Council #1084
{Chillicothe, MO}
Sunday, November 11, 2018
10:30 am

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #7199
{Kansas City, MO}
Monday, November 12, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #698
{Springfield, MO}
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
6:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #13474
{Stockton, MO}
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
6:00 pm

ADMISSION DEGREE-O'FALLON 2269
Hosted by: Council #2269
{O"fallon, MO}
Thursday, November 15, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree - C756 - Brookfield
Hosted by: Council #756
{Brookfield, MO}
Monday, November 19, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree - #5586
Hosted by: Council #5586
{Belton, MO}
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #9533
{Springfield, MO}
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Formation and Knighthood Degree - 14264 - St. Louis
Hosted by: Council #14264
{St. Louis, MO}
Sunday, November 4, 2018
1:00 pm

Formation and Knighthood Degree - C1084 - Chillicothe
Hosted by: Council #1084
{Chillicothe, MO}
Sunday, November 11, 2018
1:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
December 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree - C1110 - Cameron
Hosted by: Council #1110
{Cameron, MO}
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #12655
{Gladstone, MO}
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #13474
{Stockton, MO}
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
6:00 pm

Admission Degree - C4679 - Salisbury
Hosted by: Council #4679
{Salisbury, MO}
Sunday, December 16, 2018
10:30 am

Admission Degree - #4387
Hosted by: Council #4387
{Kansas City, MO}
Monday, December 17, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #13682
{Springfield, MO}
Monday, December 24, 2018
6:30 pm

ADMISSION VIDEO DEGREE-JOESPHVILLE 15433
Hosted by: Council #15433
{Wentzville,, MO}
Thursday, December 27, 2018
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Formation and Knighthood Degree - 6470 - Branson
Hosted by: Council #6470
{Branson, MO}
Saturday, December 1, 2018
1:00 pm

Formation and Knighthood Degree - C4679 - Salisbury
Hosted by: Council #4679
{Salisbury, MO}
Sunday, December 16, 2018
1:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
January 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree - C1084 - Chillicothe
Hosted by: Council #1084
{Chillicothe, MO}
Monday, January 7, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree - 7194 - St. Martins
Hosted by: Council #7194
{Jefferson City, MO}
Sunday, January 13, 2019
11:00 am

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #7199
{Kansas City, MO}
Monday, January 14, 2019
7:00 pm

ADMISSION DEGREE-OLD MONROE 10144
Hosted by: Council #10144
{Old Monroe, MO}
Thursday, January 24, 2019
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Formation and Knighthood Degree - 7194 - St. Martins
Hosted by: Council #7194
{Jefferson City, MO}
Sunday, January 13, 2019
1:00 pm

Formation and Knighthood Degree - C10144 Old Monroe
Hosted by: Council #10144
{Old Monroe, MO}
Sunday, January 27, 2019
1:00 pm

Formation and Knighthood Degree - C13750 Conception Seminary
Hosted by: Council #13750
{Conception, MO}
Sunday, January 27, 2019
1:30 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

February 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree - C9208 Marceline
Hosted by: Council #9208
{Marceline, MO}
Monday, February 4, 2019
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #14266
{Kansas City, MO}
Thursday, February 14, 2019
6:15 pm

ADMISSION DEGREE-O'FALLON 2269
Hosted by: Council #2269
{O"fallon, MO}
Thursday, February 21, 2019
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
March 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #7199
{Kansas City, MO}
Monday, March 11, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree - C756 - Brookfield
Hosted by: Council #756
{Brookfield, MO}
Monday, March 25, 2019
7:00 pm

ADMISSION VIDEO DEGREE-JOESPHVILLE 15433
Hosted by: Council #15433
{Wentzville,, MO}
Thursday, March 28, 2019
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Formation and Knighthood Degree - 571 - St. Joseph
Hosted by: Council #571
{St Joseph, MO}
Sunday, March 10, 2019
1:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
April 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree - C1110 - Cameron
Hosted by: Council #1110
{Cameron, MO}
Monday, April 1, 2019
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #14266
{Kansas City, MO}
Thursday, April 11, 2019
6:15 pm

ADMISSION DEGREE-WENTZVILLE 10154
Hosted by: Council #10154
{Wentzville, MO}
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
6:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Formation and Knighthood Degree - 14414 - Columbia
Hosted by: Council #14414
{Columbia, MO}
Sunday, April 7, 2019
1:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month