Knights of Columbus Missouri State Council Degree Schedule

Click the button to print that month's Degree Schedule

March 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #1587
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree - C1037 - Ste. Genevieve
Hosted by: Council #1037
{Ste. Genevieve, MO}
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
7:00 pm

1st degree
Hosted by: Council #9170
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission (1st) Degree - C2117 - Kirkwood (MOVED FROM FEB 28)
Hosted by: Council #2117
{Kirkwood, MO}
Thursday, March 7, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #13786
{Hermitage, MO}
Thursday, March 7, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #10490
{St. Louis, MO}
Friday, March 8, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree Council 10490
Hosted by: Council #10490
Friday, March 8, 2019
7:30 pm

Admission Degree - C7841 - Centralia
Hosted by: Council #7841
{Centralia, MO}
Sunday, March 10, 2019
11:00 am

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2627
{Rolla, MO}
Monday, March 11, 2019
6:00 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #7199
{Kansas City, MO}
Monday, March 11, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission
Hosted by: Council #12992
{Jefferson City, MO}
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
6:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #698
{Springfield, MO}
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
6:30 pm

Admission Degree - C453 - St. Louis
Hosted by: Council #453
{St. Louis, MO}
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree - Lee's Summit
Hosted by: Council #6819
{Lee's Summit, MO}
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #4429
{Hazelwood, MO}
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
7:30 pm

Admission Degree - C1752 Glasgow
Hosted by: Council #1752
{Glasgow, MO}
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
7:30 pm

Admissions Degree/Cassville
Hosted by: Council #8865
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
7:30 pm

Admission Degree, 12992, Diocesan Catholic Center
Hosted by: Council #12992
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
6:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #4300
{Lexington, MO}
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #4454
{Fulton, MO}
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree/St Gianna
Hosted by: Council #14561
{Wentzville, MO}
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #9522
{Manchester, MO}
Thursday, March 14, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #995
{Moberly, MO}
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
6:30 pm

Admissions Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #7231
{Columbia, MO}
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree - C1263 - Perryville
Hosted by: Council #1263
{Perryville, MO}
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
6:30 pm

Admission Degree - #5586
Hosted by: Council #5586
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree - C1037 - Ste. Genevieve
Hosted by: Council #1037
{Ste. Genevieve, MO}
Sunday, March 24, 2019
10:30 am

Admission Degree - C756 - Brookfield
Hosted by: Council #756
{Brookfield, MO}
Monday, March 25, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree St.Patrick's 10154
Hosted by: Council #10154
{Wentzville, MO}
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
6:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #9533
{Springfield, MO}
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree - C3586 - Affton
Hosted by: Council #3586
{Affton, MO}
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
7:00 pm

ADMISSION DEGREE BY DVD
Hosted by: Council #6473
{Louisiana, MO}
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree - C11556 - Brentwood
Hosted by: Council #11556
{Brentwood, MO}
Thursday, March 28, 2019
7:00 pm

ADMISSION VIDEO DEGREE-JOESPHVILLE 15433
Hosted by: Council #15433
{Wentzville,, MO}
Thursday, March 28, 2019
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Formation and Knighthood Degree - C16869 - Kenrick Seminary
Hosted by: Council #16869
{St. Louis, MO}
Saturday, March 9, 2019
2:00 pm

Formation and Knighthood Degree - 571 - St. Joseph
Hosted by: Council #571
{St Joseph, MO}
Sunday, March 10, 2019
1:00 pm

Formation and Knighthood Degree - C7841 - Centralia
Hosted by: Council #7841
{Centralia, MO}
Sunday, March 10, 2019
1:00 pm

Formation and Knighthood Degree - C1037 - Ste. Genevieve
Hosted by: Council #1037
{Ste. Genevieve, MO}
Sunday, March 24, 2019
1:00 pm

Formation and Knighthood Degree - C12655 Gladstone
Hosted by: Council #12655
{Gladstone, MO}
Sunday, March 24, 2019
1:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

Patriotism Degree - St. Louis
{St. Louis, MO}
Saturday, March 2, 2019
9:30 am

 
April 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree - C1110 - Cameron
Hosted by: Council #1110
{Cameron, MO}
Monday, April 1, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #5401
{St. Robert, MO}
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
1:00 am

Admission Degree - C1037 - Ste. Genevieve
Hosted by: Council #1037
{Ste. Genevieve, MO}
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree - C3414 - Tri-County
Hosted by: Council #3414
{Kansas City, MO}
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2044
{Montgomery City, MO}
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
7:00 pm

1st. degree admission
Hosted by: Council #5067
{St. Joseph, MO}
Thursday, April 4, 2019
6:30 pm

Admission Degree - C14414 - Columbia
Hosted by: Council #14414
{Columbia, MO}
Sunday, April 7, 2019
11:30 am

Admissions Degree - Blue Springs
Hosted by: Council #14745
{Blue Springs, MO}
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #8620
{Warsaw, MO}
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
6:00 pm

Admissions Degree/Monett
Hosted by: Council #1075
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
7:30 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #14266
{Kansas City, MO}
Thursday, April 11, 2019
6:15 pm

Admission Degree - C2117 - Kirkwood
Hosted by: Council #2117
{Kirkwood, MO}
Friday, April 12, 2019
7:00 pm

1st degree
Hosted by: Council #15878
Saturday, April 13, 2019
9:00 am

Admission Degree - #4387
Hosted by: Council #4387
Monday, April 15, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #8916
{Russelville, MO}
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
6:30 pm

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #1111
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree/New Melle
Hosted by: Council #11656
{New Melle, MO}
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
7:30 pm

Admission Degree - C1263 - Perryville
Hosted by: Council #1263
{Perryville, MO}
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
6:30 pm

Admission Degree - C876 - Marshall
Hosted by: Council #876
{Marshall, MO}
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree - C9147 - St. Louis
Hosted by: Council #9147
{St. Louis, MO}
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
7:00 pm

ADMISSION DEGREE BY DEGREE TEAM
Hosted by: Council #6525
{Troy, MO}
Thursday, April 18, 2019
6:00 pm

ADMISSION DEGREE-O'FALLON 2269
Hosted by: Council #2269
{O'fallon, MO}
Thursday, April 18, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #13682
{Springfield, MO}
Monday, April 22, 2019
6:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #823
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree - C3586 - Affton
Hosted by: Council #3586
{Affton, MO}
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #12631
{Warrensburg, MO}
Sunday, April 28, 2019
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Formation and Knighthood Degree - 14414 - Columbia
Hosted by: Council #14414
{Columbia, MO}
Sunday, April 7, 2019
1:30 pm

Formation 2ND and 3RD Degree
Hosted by: Council #1061
{Boonville, MO}
Saturday, April 13, 2019
1:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

Patriotism Degree - Kansas City
{Kansas City, MO}
Saturday, April 13, 2019
9:00 am

 
May 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #4300
{Lexington, MO}
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree - C1084 Chillicothe
Hosted by: Council #1084
{Chillicothe, MO}
Monday, May 6, 2019
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #12022
{Wildwood, MO}
Monday, May 6, 2019
7:00 pm

1st. degree admission
Hosted by: Council #15126
{St Joseph, MO}
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
6:00 pm

Admission Degree - C1037 - Ste. Genevieve
Hosted by: Council #1037
{Ste. Genevieve, MO}
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #1125
{Montrose, MO}
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
7:30 pm

Admission Degree - C1054 - Jefferson City
Hosted by: Council #1054
{Jefferson City, MO}
Thursday, May 9, 2019
6:30 pm

Admission Degree Council 10490
Hosted by: Council #10490
{St. Louis, MO}
Friday, May 10, 2019
7:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2627
{Rolla, MO}
Monday, May 13, 2019
6:00 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #7199
{Kansas City, MO}
Monday, May 13, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree, 7198 Cottleville
Hosted by: Council #7198
Monday, May 13, 2019
7:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #698
{Springfield, MO}
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
6:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #995
{Moberly, MO}
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
6:30 pm

Admission Degree - C1263 - Perryville
Hosted by: Council #1263
{Perryville, MO}
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
6:30 pm

ADMISSION DEGREE BY DVD
Hosted by: Council #11928
{Elsberry, MO}
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
6:30 pm

Admission Degree - #5586
Hosted by: Council #5586
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #3760
{Mexico, MO}
Thursday, May 16, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree - C11139 - Chesterfield
Hosted by: Council #11139
{Chesterfield, MO}
Thursday, May 16, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree - C4667 - St. Clair
Hosted by: Council #4667
{St. Clair, MO}
Saturday, May 18, 2019
10:30 am

1st degree
Hosted by: Council #12650
Sunday, May 19, 2019
1:00 pm

Admission Degree - C1893 - Carrollton
Hosted by: Council #1893
{Carrollton, MO}
Sunday, May 19, 2019
2:00 pm

Admissions Degree/Verona
Hosted by: Council #2265
Sunday, May 19, 2019
7:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #9625
Monday, May 20, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree - C12986 - Manchester
Hosted by: Council #12986
{Manchester, MO}
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
7:30 pm

ADMISSION DEGREE-OLD MONROE 10144
Hosted by: Council #10144
{Old Monroe, MO}
Thursday, May 23, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #9533
{Springfield, MO}
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree - C3586 - Affton
Hosted by: Council #3586
{Affton, MO}
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Formation and Knighthood Degree - C13681 - Springfield
Hosted by: Council #13681
{Springfield, MO}
Saturday, May 4, 2019
9:30 am

Formation and Knighthood Degree - C4667 - St. Clair
Hosted by: Council #4667
{St. Clair, MO}
Saturday, May 18, 2019
1:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

June 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree - C4300 - Lexington
Hosted by: Council #4300
{Lexington, MO}
Sunday, June 2, 2019
10:30 am

Admission Degree - C1037 - Ste. Genevieve
Hosted by: Council #1037
{Ste. Genevieve, MO}
Sunday, June 2, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #7501
{Salem, MO}
Monday, June 3, 2019
6:30 pm

Admission Degree - C9208 Marceline
Hosted by: Council #9208
{Marceline, MO}
Monday, June 3, 2019
7:00 pm

Video Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #1270
{Martinsburg, MO}
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #4300
{Lexington, MO}
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree/Pierce City
Hosted by: Council #7130
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
7:30 pm

Admission Degree - C13604 - Des Peres (St. Louis)
Hosted by: Council #13604
{St. Louis, MO}
Thursday, June 6, 2019
6:30 pm

Admission Degree - C1125 - Montrose
Hosted by: Council #1125
{Montrose, MO}
Sunday, June 9, 2019
11:00 am

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #10794
{Ballwin, MO}
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree - Lee's Summit
Hosted by: Council #6819
{Lee's Summit, MO}
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree - C1752 - Glasgow
Hosted by: Council #1752
{Glasgow, MO}
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
7:30 pm

Admission Degree, 12992, Diocesan Catholic Center
Hosted by: Council #12992
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
6:30 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #14266
{Kansas City, MO}
Thursday, June 13, 2019
6:15 pm

1st. degree admission
Hosted by: Council #571
{St. Joseph, MO}
Thursday, June 13, 2019
6:30 pm

Admission Degree-Flint Hill 9023
Hosted by: Council #9023
{Wentzville, MO}
Thursday, June 13, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #1896
{Clinton, MO}
Thursday, June 13, 2019
7:30 pm

Admission Degree - #4387
Hosted by: Council #4387
Monday, June 17, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #1529
{Columbia, MO}
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
6:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #12037
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree - C1263 - Perryville
Hosted by: Council #1263
{Perryville, MO}
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
6:30 pm

ADMISSION DEGREE BY DEGREE TEAM
Hosted by: Council #6525
{Troy, MO}
Thursday, June 20, 2019
6:00 pm

1st degree
Hosted by: Council #7442
Sunday, June 23, 2019
1:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #13682
{Springfield, MO}
Monday, June 24, 2019
6:30 pm

Admission Degree - C3586 - Affton
Hosted by: Council #3586
{Affton, MO}
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Formation and Knighthood Degree - C4300 - Lexington
Hosted by: Council #4300
{Lexington, MO}
Sunday, June 2, 2019
1:00 pm

Formation and Knighthood Degree - C1125 - Montrose
Hosted by: Council #1125
{Montrose, MO}
Sunday, June 9, 2019
1:30 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
July 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #12655
{Gladstone, MO}
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree - Blue Springs
Hosted by: Council #14745
{Blue Springs, MO}
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #4454
{Fulton, MO}
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree Council 10490
Hosted by: Council #10490
Friday, July 12, 2019
7:30 pm

DVD Admission Degree- bilingual
Hosted by: Council #17106
Sunday, July 14, 2019
1:00 pm

Admission Degree - #5586
Hosted by: Council #5586
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
7:00 pm

ADMISSION DEGREE-WENTZVILLE 10154
Hosted by: Council #10154
{Wentzville, MO}
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
6:30 pm

Admissions Degree/Mt. Vernon
Hosted by: Council #7516
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
7:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
August 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree - C6550 - Harrisonville
Hosted by: Council #6550
{Harrisonville, MO}
Sunday, August 4, 2019
10:30 am

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #14266
{Kansas City, MO}
Thursday, August 15, 2019
6:15 pm

Admission Degree - #4387
Hosted by: Council #4387
Monday, August 19, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree-9625 Harvester
Hosted by: Council #9625
Monday, August 19, 2019
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Formation and Knighthood Degree - C6550 - Harrisonville
Hosted by: Council #6550
{Harrisonville, MO}
Sunday, August 4, 2019
1:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

September 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #7199
{Kansas City, MO}
Monday, September 9, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree at Council 10490
Hosted by: Council #10490
Friday, September 13, 2019
7:30 pm

Admission Degree - #5586
Hosted by: Council #5586
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Admission Degree-St. Peters 1587
Hosted by: Council #1587
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
7:00 pm

Formation and Knkghthood Degree - C2627 - Rolla
Hosted by: Council #2627
{Rolla, MO}
Sunday, September 8, 2019
1:00 pm

Formation and Knighthood - C12986 - Manchester
Hosted by: Council #12986
{Manchester, MO}
Sunday, September 29, 2019
1:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
October 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #12655
{Gladstone, MO}
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
6:45 pm

Admission Degree- St. Charles 823
Hosted by: Council #823
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #14266
{Kansas City, MO}
Thursday, October 10, 2019
6:15 pm

Admission Degree - #4387
Hosted by: Council #4387
Monday, October 21, 2019
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
November 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree at Council 10490
Hosted by: Council #10490
Friday, November 8, 2019
7:30 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #7199
{Kansas City, MO}
Monday, November 11, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree - #5586
Hosted by: Council #5586
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree- St. Robert Bellarmine 12037
Hosted by: Council #12037
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

December 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #12655
{Gladstone, MO}
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
6:45 pm

Admission Degree - C6470 - Branson
Hosted by: Council #6470
{Branson, MO}
Saturday, December 14, 2019
10:00 am

Admission Degree - #4387
Hosted by: Council #4387
Monday, December 16, 2019
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Admission Degree- St. Elizabeth Ann Seton 11382
Hosted by: Council #11382
Thursday, December 5, 2019
7:00 pm

Formation and Knighthood Degree - C6470 - Branson
Hosted by: Council #6470
{Branson, MO}
Saturday, December 14, 2019
1:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
January 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree at Council 10490
Hosted by: Council #10490
Friday, January 10, 2020
7:30 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #7199
{Kansas City, MO}
Monday, January 13, 2020
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Formation and Knighthood Degree - C13750 - Conception Seminary
Hosted by: Council #13750
{Conception, MO}
Sunday, January 26, 2020
1:30 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
February 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #14266
{Kansas City, MO}
Thursday, February 13, 2020
6:15 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month