Knights of Columbus Oklahoma State Council Degree Schedule

Click the button to print that month's Degree Schedule

February 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree-11909 Lawton
Hosted by: Council #11909
{Lawton, OK}
Friday, February 9, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree-12108 St Mark
Hosted by: Council #12108
{Norman, OK}
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
6:30 pm

Admission Degree-11237 St Monica
Hosted by: Council #11237
Sunday, February 18, 2018
6:00 pm

Admission Degree-962 Muskogee
Hosted by: Council #962
{Muskogee, OK}
Sunday, February 25, 2018
1:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Formation & Knighting Degree
Hosted by: Council #12819
{Norman, OK}
Sunday, February 18, 2018
1:00 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
March 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree-3167 Miami
Hosted by: Council #3167
{Miami, OK}
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree-9901 Moore
Hosted by: Council #9901
{Moore, OK}
Thursday, March 8, 2018
6:30 pm

Admission Degree-1287 Lawton/Ft Sill
Hosted by: Council #1287
{Lawton, OK}
Friday, March 9, 2018
6:30 pm

Admissions Degree-1018 St. Benedict
Hosted by: Council #1018
Thursday, March 15, 2018
5:30 pm

Admission Degree-6477 Edmond
Hosted by: Council #6477
{Edmond, OK}
Thursday, March 15, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree-962 Muskogee
Hosted by: Council #962
{Muskogee, OK}
Sunday, March 25, 2018
1:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES
 
April 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree-11909 Lawton
Hosted by: Council #11909
{Lawton, OK}
Friday, April 6, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree-11237 St Monica
Hosted by: Council #11237
{Edmond, OK}
Sunday, April 15, 2018
6:00 pm

Admission Degree-14448 Grove
Hosted by: Council #14448
{Grove, OK}
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree-8523 Norman
Hosted by: Council #8523
{Norman, OK}
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
6:30 pm

Admission Degree-962 Muskogee
Hosted by: Council #962
{Muskogee, OK}
Sunday, April 29, 2018
1:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Formation & Knighting Degree
Hosted by: Council #11909
{Lawton, OK}
Sunday, April 15, 2018
12:30 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

May 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree-12108 St Mark
Hosted by: Council #12108
{Norman, OK}
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
6:30 pm

Admission Degree-1287 Lawton/Ft Sill
Hosted by: Council #1287
{Lawton, OK}
Friday, May 11, 2018
6:30 pm

Admission Degree-6477 Edmond
Hosted by: Council #6477
{Edmond, OK}
Thursday, May 17, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree-962 Muskogee
Hosted by: Council #962
{Muskogee, OK}
Sunday, May 27, 2018
1:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
June 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree-3167 Miami
Hosted by: Council #3167
{Miami, OK}
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree-11909 Lawton
Hosted by: Council #11909
{Lawton, OK}
Friday, June 8, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree-9901 Moore
Hosted by: Council #9901
{Moore, OK}
Thursday, June 14, 2018
6:30 pm

Admission Degree-11237 St Monica
Hosted by: Council #11237
{Edmond, OK}
Sunday, June 17, 2018
6:00 pm

Admission Degree-962 Muskogee
Hosted by: Council #962
{Muskogee, OK}
Sunday, June 24, 2018
1:00 pm

Admissions Degree-1018 St. Benedict
Hosted by: Council #1018
Sunday, June 24, 2018
2:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
July 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree-962 Muskogee
Hosted by: Council #962
{Muskogee, OK}
Sunday, July 22, 2018
1:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

August 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree-962 Muskogee
Hosted by: Council #962
{Muskogee, OK}
Sunday, August 26, 2018
1:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
September 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree-962 Muskogee
Hosted by: Council #962
{Muskogee, OK}
Sunday, September 23, 2018
1:00 pm

Admissions Degree-1018 St. Benedict
Hosted by: Council #1018
Sunday, September 23, 2018
2:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
October 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree-962 Muskogee
Hosted by: Council #962
{Muskogee, OK}
Sunday, October 28, 2018
1:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

November 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree-962 Muskogee
Hosted by: Council #962
{Muskogee, OK}
Sunday, November 25, 2018
1:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
December 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admissions Degree-1018 St. Benedict
Hosted by: Council #1018
Sunday, December 16, 2018
2:30 pm

Admission Degree-962 Muskogee
Hosted by: Council #962
{Muskogee, OK}
Sunday, December 23, 2018
1:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
January 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month