Knights of Columbus Oklahoma State Council Degree Schedule

Click the button to print that month's Degree Schedule

January 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree, Council 1287, Lawton, OK
Hosted by: Council #1287
Friday, January 11, 2019
6:00 pm

1st Degree
Hosted by: Council #6477
{Edmond, OK}
Thursday, January 17, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #8523
{Norman, OK}
Monday, January 21, 2019
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Formation & Knighting Degree Sand Springs
Hosted by: Council #4804
{Sand Springs, OK}
Sunday, January 20, 2019
12:30 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
February 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #12108
{Norman, OK}
Monday, February 11, 2019
7:00 pm

1st Degree
Hosted by: Council #11237
{Edmond, OK}
Sunday, February 17, 2019
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Formation & Knighting Degree, Yukon
Hosted by: Council #6478
{Yukon, OK}
Saturday, February 9, 2019
9:00 pm

Formation & Knighting Degree Lawton
Hosted by: Council #11909
{Lawton, OK}
Saturday, February 23, 2019
1:00 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
March 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #9901
{Moore, OK}
Thursday, March 14, 2019
7:00 pm

1st Degree
Hosted by: Council #6477
{Edmond, OK}
Thursday, March 21, 2019
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Formation & Knighting Degree Moore
Hosted by: Council #9901
{Moore, OK}
Sunday, March 3, 2019
12:30 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

4th Degree Exemplification - St. Monica, Edmond
{Edmond, OK}
Saturday, March 16, 2019
12:30 pm

April 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #8523
{Norman, OK}
Monday, April 15, 2019
7:00 pm

1st Degree
Hosted by: Council #11237
{Edmond, OK}
Sunday, April 21, 2019
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
May 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #12108
{Norman, OK}
Monday, May 13, 2019
7:00 pm

1st Degree
Hosted by: Council #6477
{Edmond, OK}
Thursday, May 16, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree, Council 1287, Lawton, OK
Hosted by: Council #1287
Friday, May 17, 2019
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
June 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #9901
{Moore, OK}
Thursday, June 13, 2019
7:00 pm

1st Degree
Hosted by: Council #11237
{Edmond, OK}
Sunday, June 16, 2019
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Formation & Knighting Degree St. John's Edmond
Hosted by: Council #6477
{Edmond, OK}
Sunday, June 2, 2019
12:30 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

4th Degree Exemplification - St. Andrew, Moore
{Moore, OK}
Saturday, June 8, 2019
10:00 am

July 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree, Council 1287, Lawton, OK
Hosted by: Council #1287
Friday, July 12, 2019
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
August 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
September 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree, Council 1287, Lawton, OK
Hosted by: Council #1287
Friday, September 13, 2019
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

October 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
November 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
December 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month