Knights of Columbus Oregon State Council Degree Schedule

Click the button to print that month's Degree Schedule

June 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

Beaverton Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #14802
{Beaverton, OR}
Thursday, June 1, 2017
6:30 pm

Wilsonville Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #15640
{Wilsonville, OR}
Saturday, June 3, 2017
3:45 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

2nd & 3rd Degree, Central Point
Hosted by: Council #11258
{Central Point, OR}
Saturday, June 17, 2017
9:00 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

4th Degree exemplification - Klamath Falls
{Klamath Falls, OR}
Saturday, June 24, 2017
1:00 pm

 
July 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

1st Degree Hillsboro Columbus Club
Hosted by: Council #1634
{Hillsboro, OR}
Thursday, July 6, 2017
6:30 pm

Corvallis Admissions Exemplification (1st Degree - 6 p.m.)
Hosted by: Council #1785
{Corvallis, OR}
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
6:00 pm

Albany Council Admissions Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #1577
{Albany, OR}
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
5:30 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

4th Degree Exemplification Hillsboro
{Hillsboro, OR}
Saturday, July 15, 2017
1:00 am

Fourth Degree Exemplification - Hillsboro
{Hillsboro, OR}
Saturday, July 15, 2017
1:00 pm

 
August 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

Beaverton Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #14802
{Beaverton, OR}
Thursday, August 3, 2017
6:30 pm

Albany Council Admissions Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #1577
{Albany, OR, OR}
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
5:45 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

September 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

1st Degree Hillsboro
Hosted by: Council #1634
{Hillsboro, OR}
Thursday, September 7, 2017
6:30 pm

Albany Council Admissions Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #1577
{Albany, OR, OR}
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
5:45 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

Corvallis 2nd and 3rd Advanced Degrees
Hosted by: Council #1785
{Corvallis, OR}
Saturday, September 16, 2017
9:00 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
October 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

Albany Council Admissions Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #1577
{Albany, OR, OR}
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
5:45 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

Mt Angel 2nd and 3rd Degree
Hosted by: Council #15595
Saturday, October 28, 2017
1:00 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
November 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

1st Degree St Juan Diego #15729
Hosted by: Council #15729
{Hillsboro, OR}
Thursday, November 2, 2017
6:30 pm

Albany Council Admissions Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #1577
{Albany, OR, OR}
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
5:45 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

December 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
January 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

1st Degree
Hosted by: Council #1634
{Hillsboro, OR}
Thursday, January 4, 2018
6:30 pm

Albany Council Admissions Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #1577
{Albany, OR, OR}
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
5:45 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
February 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Albany Council Admissions Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #1577
{Albany, OR, OR}
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
5:45 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

March 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

1st Degree
Hosted by: Council #15729
{Hillsboro, OR}
Thursday, March 1, 2018
6:30 pm

Albany Council Admissions Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #1577
{Albany, OR, OR}
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
5:45 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
April 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Albany Council Admissions Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #1577
{Albany, OR, OR}
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
5:45 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
May 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

1st Degree
Hosted by: Council #1634
{Hillsboro, OR}
Thursday, May 3, 2018
6:30 pm

Albany Council Admissions Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #1577
{Albany, OR, OR}
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
5:45 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month