Knights of Columbus Texas State Council Degree Schedule

Click the button to print that month's Degree Schedule

September 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #12153
Saturday, September 1, 2018
7:30 am

Admission Degree @ St John Neumann Family Center
Hosted by: Council #9291
{San Antonio, TX}
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
7:30 pm

First Degree in Burkburnett
Hosted by: Council #7371
{Burkburnett, TX}
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
7:00 pm

ADMISSION Degree
Hosted by: Council #8306
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
7:00 pm

1ST DEGREE EXEMPLIFICATION @ ST ANTHONY MARIE DE CLARET
Hosted by: Council #7975
{Kyle, TX}
Thursday, September 13, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree in Spanish
Hosted by: Council #14568
{DALLAS, TX}
Friday, September 14, 2018
7:00 pm

1st Degree
Hosted by: Council #11026
{Cathage, TX}
Monday, September 17, 2018
6:00 pm

Council 7983 - Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #7983
{San Antonio, TX}
Monday, September 17, 2018
7:00 pm

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7850
{Plano, TX}
Monday, September 17, 2018
7:00 pm

Adnission Degree@St Peters Family Life Center Rooms 151-153 & 144
Hosted by: Council #10940
{Boerne, TX}
Thursday, September 20, 2018
5:30 pm

Admission Degree in Mansfield
Hosted by: Council #7736
{Mansfield, TX}
Thursday, September 20, 2018
6:30 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #9967
{San Antonio, TX}
Thursday, September 20, 2018
6:30 pm

Admission Degree at MBS in Arlington
Hosted by: Council #9299
{Arlington, TX}
Thursday, September 20, 2018
7:00 pm

St. Elizabeth Ann Seton - Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #14690
{San Antonio, TX}
Saturday, September 22, 2018
8:00 am

1st Degree (Admission)
Hosted by: Council #10245
{Coppell, TX}
Thursday, September 27, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #13044
{Allen, TX}
Thursday, September 27, 2018
7:30 pm

Admission Degree St. Joseph's - Richardson
Hosted by: Council #8954
{Richardson, TX}
Thursday, September 27, 2018
7:30 pm

Admission Degree at St. Rita in Fort Worth
Hosted by: Council #11423
{Fort Worth, TX}
Friday, September 28, 2018
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

4th Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #11862
{Dallas, TX}
Saturday, September 8, 2018
9:30 am

First Degree in Denton
Hosted by: Council #16393
{Denton, TX}
Monday, September 10, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree in Spanish
Hosted by: Council #14568
{DALLAS, TX}
Friday, September 14, 2018
7:00 pm

Major Degree in Argyle
Hosted by: Council #12553
{Argyle, TX}
Saturday, September 15, 2018
8:00 am

MAJOR DEGREE
Hosted by: Council #4183
{New Braunfels, TX}
Saturday, September 22, 2018
7:00 am

Spanish Major Degree
Hosted by: Council #6402
{Dallas, TX}
Saturday, September 29, 2018
8:00 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

Fall 2018 Exemplification - Dallas
{Dallas, TX}
Saturday, September 8, 2018
9:00 am

 
October 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

1st Degree/ Admission degree followed by a short Business Meeting
Hosted by: Council #8482
{Houston, TX}
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
6:15 pm

Admission Degree @ St John Neumann Family Center
Hosted by: Council #9291
{San Antonio, TX}
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
7:30 pm

ADMISSION Degree
Hosted by: Council #8306
{Helotes, TX}
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
7:00 pm

1ST DEGREE EXEMPLIFICATION @ ST ANTHONY MARIE DE CLARET
Hosted by: Council #7975
{Kyle, TX}
Thursday, October 11, 2018
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree St. MIchael The Archangel Garland
Hosted by: Council #11862
{Garland , TX}
Friday, October 12, 2018
7:00 pm

FIRST DEGREE CEREMONY
Hosted by: Council #11293
{Allen, TX}
Saturday, October 13, 2018
8:00 am

1st Degree Exemplification St. John Hall
Hosted by: Council #8521
Monday, October 15, 2018
6:00 pm

1st Degree
Hosted by: Council #6065
{Plano, TX}
Monday, October 15, 2018
7:00 pm

Council 7983 - Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #7983
{San Antonio, TX}
Monday, October 15, 2018
7:00 pm

First Degree Exemplification at 7 pm (Upper Room)
Hosted by: Council #9997
{Austin, TX}
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #9967
{San Antonio, TX}
Thursday, October 18, 2018
6:30 pm

First Degree Team Practice
Hosted by: Council #8417
{Waxahachie, TX}
Thursday, October 18, 2018
6:30 pm

First Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #8417
{Waxahachie, TX}
Thursday, October 25, 2018
7:30 pm

Admission Degree at St. Rita in Fort Worth
Hosted by: Council #11423
{Fort Worth, TX}
Friday, October 26, 2018
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Major Degree in Windthorst
Hosted by: Council #1824
Saturday, October 6, 2018
8:30 am

Major Degree
Hosted by: Council #2771
{Gladewater, TX}
Saturday, October 20, 2018
9:30 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

Fall 2018 Exemplification - Colleyville
{Colleyville, TX}
Saturday, October 6, 2018
9:30 am

 
November 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree @ St John Neumann Family Center
Hosted by: Council #9291
{San Antonio, TX}
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
7:30 pm

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #12153
Saturday, November 10, 2018
7:30 am

ADMISSIONs Degree
Hosted by: Council #8306
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #9967
{San Antonio, TX}
Thursday, November 15, 2018
6:30 pm

1ST DEGREE EXEMPLIFICATION @ ST ANTHONY MARIE DE CLARET
Hosted by: Council #7975
{Kyle, TX}
Thursday, November 15, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree at St. Rita in Fort Worth
Hosted by: Council #11423
{Fort Worth, TX}
Friday, November 16, 2018
7:00 pm

1st Degree Exemplification Rehearsal St. John Hall
Hosted by: Council #8521
Monday, November 19, 2018
6:00 pm

Council 7983 - Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #7983
{San Antonio, TX}
Monday, November 19, 2018
7:00 pm

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7850
{Plano, TX}
Monday, November 19, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree@St Peters Family Life Center Rooms 151-153 & 144
Hosted by: Council #10940
{Boerne, TX}
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
5:30 pm

First Degree Exemplification at 7 pm (Upper Room)
Hosted by: Council #9997
{Austin, TX}
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree St. Joseph's - Richardson
Hosted by: Council #8954
{Richardson, TX}
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
7:30 pm

Our Lady of Angels Council 13044 First Degree
Hosted by: Council #13044
{Allen, TX}
Thursday, November 29, 2018
7:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Major Degree in Fort Worth @ St. Andrew
Hosted by: Council #9868
{Fort Worth, TX}
Saturday, November 3, 2018
7:30 am

MAJOR DEGREE
Hosted by: Council #7265
{San Antonio, TX}
Saturday, November 10, 2018
7:00 am

Major Degree
Hosted by: Council #10861
{Spring, TX}
Saturday, November 17, 2018
8:00 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

December 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

FIRST DEGREE CEREMONY
Hosted by: Council #11293
{Allen, TX}
Saturday, December 8, 2018
8:00 am

Admission Degree @ St John Neumann Family Center
Hosted by: Council #9291
{San Antonio, TX}
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
7:30 pm

ADMISSIONs Degree
Hosted by: Council #8306
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
7:00 pm

1ST DEGREE EXEMPLIFICATION @ ST ANTHONY MARIE DE CLARET
Hosted by: Council #7975
{Kyle, TX}
Thursday, December 13, 2018
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree St. Michael the Archangel Garland
Hosted by: Council #11862
{Garland , TX}
Friday, December 14, 2018
7:00 pm

1st Degree Exemplification St. John Hall
Hosted by: Council #8521
Monday, December 17, 2018
6:00 pm

Council 7983 - Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #7983
{San Antonio, TX}
Monday, December 17, 2018
7:00 pm

First Degree Exemplification at 7 pm (Upper Room)
Hosted by: Council #9997
{Austin, TX}
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #9967
{San Antonio, TX}
Thursday, December 20, 2018
6:30 am

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
January 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #12153
Saturday, January 5, 2019
7:30 am

ADMISSIONs Degree
Hosted by: Council #8306
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree @ St John Neumann Family Center
Hosted by: Council #9291
{San Antonio, TX}
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
7:30 pm

1ST DEGREE EXEMPLIFICATION @ ST ANTHONY MARIE DE CLARET
Hosted by: Council #7975
{Kyle, TX}
Thursday, January 10, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree@St Peters Cana Ballroom "B" & 144
Hosted by: Council #10940
{Boerne, TX}
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
5:30 pm

First Degree Exemplification at 7 pm (Upper Room)
Hosted by: Council #9997
{Austin, TX}
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #9967
{San Antonio, TX}
Thursday, January 17, 2019
6:30 pm

1st Degree Exemplification Rehearsal St. John Hall
Hosted by: Council #8521
Monday, January 21, 2019
6:00 pm

Council 7983 - Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #7983
{San Antonio, TX}
Monday, January 21, 2019
7:00 pm

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7850
{Plano, TX}
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
7:00 pm

Our Lady of Angels Council 13044 First Degree
Hosted by: Council #13044
{Allen, TX}
Thursday, January 31, 2019
7:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Formation and Knighthood Degrees Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #10245
{Coppell, TX}
Saturday, January 5, 2019
7:00 am

MAJOR DEGREE
Hosted by: Council #11596
{San Antonio, TX}
Saturday, January 19, 2019
7:00 am

MAJOR DEGREE
Hosted by: Council #6358
{Shertz, TX}
Saturday, January 26, 2019
7:00 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
February 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree @ St John Neumann Family Center
Hosted by: Council #9291
{San Antonio, TX}
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
7:30 pm

FIRST DEGREE CEREMONY
Hosted by: Council #11293
{Allen, TX}
Saturday, February 9, 2019
8:00 am

ADMISSIONs Degree
Hosted by: Council #8306
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
7:00 pm

1ST DEGREE EXEMPLIFICATION @ ST ANTHONY MARIE DE CLARET
Hosted by: Council #7975
{Kyle, TX}
Thursday, February 14, 2019
7:00 pm

Council 7983 - Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #7983
{San Antonio, TX}
Monday, February 18, 2019
7:00 pm

First Degree Exemplification at 7 pm (Upper Room)
Hosted by: Council #9997
{Austin, TX}
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

MAJOR (Formation and Knighthood Degree) DEGREE
Hosted by: Council #7983
{San Antonio, TX}
Saturday, February 9, 2019
7:00 am

Knight in Day in Burkburnett
Hosted by: Council #7371
{Burkburnett, TX}
Saturday, February 16, 2019
8:00 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

March 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #12153
Saturday, March 2, 2019
7:30 am

Admission Degree @ St John Neumann Family Center
Hosted by: Council #9291
{San Antonio, TX}
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
7:30 pm

1ST DEGREE EXEMPLIFICATION @ ST ANTHONY MARIE DE CLARET
Hosted by: Council #7975
{Kyle, TX}
Thursday, March 14, 2019
7:00 pm

1st Degree Exemplification Rehearsal St. John Hall
Hosted by: Council #8521
Monday, March 18, 2019
6:00 pm

Council 7983 - Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #7983
{San Antonio, TX}
Monday, March 18, 2019
7:00 pm

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7850
{Plano, TX}
Monday, March 18, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree@St Peters Family Life Center Rooms 151-153 & 144
Hosted by: Council #10940
{Boerne, TX}
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
5:30 pm

First Degree Exemplification at 7 pm (Upper Room)
Hosted by: Council #9997
{Austin, TX}
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
7:00 pm

ADMISSIONs Degree
Hosted by: Council #8306
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
7:00 pm

Our Lady of Angels Council 13044 First Degree
Hosted by: Council #13044
{Allen, TX}
Thursday, March 28, 2019
7:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Major Degree - St. Joseph's Richardson
Hosted by: Council #8954
{Richardson, TX}
Saturday, March 16, 2019
8:00 am

MAJOR DEGREE
Hosted by: Council #9967
{San Antonio, TX}
Saturday, March 30, 2019
7:00 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
April 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree @ St John Neumann Family Center
Hosted by: Council #9291
{San Antonio, TX}
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
7:30 pm

1ST DEGREE EXEMPLIFICATION @ ST ANTHONY MARIE DE CLARET
Hosted by: Council #7975
{Kyle, TX}
Thursday, April 11, 2019
7:00 pm

FIRST DEGREE CEREMONY
Hosted by: Council #11293
{Allen, TX}
Saturday, April 13, 2019
8:00 am

1st Degree Exemplification St. John Hall
Hosted by: Council #8521
Monday, April 15, 2019
6:00 pm

Council 7983 - Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #7983
{San Antonio, TX}
Monday, April 15, 2019
7:00 pm

First Degree Exemplification at 7 pm (Upper Room)
Hosted by: Council #9997
{Austin, TX}
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
7:00 pm

ADMISSIONs Degree
Hosted by: Council #8306
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

MAJOR DEGREE
Hosted by: Council #9765
{ Fredericksburg, TX}
Saturday, April 13, 2019
7:00 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
May 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree @ St John Neumann Family Center
Hosted by: Council #9291
{San Antonio, TX}
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
7:30 pm

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #12153
Saturday, May 4, 2019
7:30 am

ADMISSIONs Degree
Hosted by: Council #8306
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
7:00 pm

1ST DEGREE EXEMPLIFICATION @ ST ANTHONY MARIE DE CLARET
Hosted by: Council #7975
{Kyle, TX}
Thursday, May 16, 2019
7:00 pm

1st Degree Exemplification Rehearsal St. John Hall
Hosted by: Council #8521
Monday, May 20, 2019
6:00 pm

Council 7983 - Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #7983
{San Antonio, TX}
Monday, May 20, 2019
7:00 pm

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7850
{Plano, TX}
Monday, May 20, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree@St Peters Family Life Center Rooms 151-153 & 144
Hosted by: Council #10940
{Boerne, TX}
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
5:30 pm

First Degree Exemplification at 7 pm (Upper Room)
Hosted by: Council #9997
{Austin, TX}
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
7:00 pm

Our Lady of Angels Council 13044 First Degree
Hosted by: Council #13044
{Allen, TX}
Thursday, May 30, 2019
7:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

June 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree @ St John Neumann Family Center
Hosted by: Council #9291
{San Antonio, TX}
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
7:30 pm

FIRST DEGREE CEREMONY
Hosted by: Council #11293
{Allen, TX}
Saturday, June 8, 2019
8:00 am

ADMISSIONs Degree
Hosted by: Council #8306
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
7:00 pm

1ST DEGREE EXEMPLIFICATION @ ST ANTHONY MARIE DE CLARET
Hosted by: Council #7975
{Kyle, TX}
Thursday, June 13, 2019
7:00 pm

Council 7983 - Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #7983
{San Antonio, TX}
Monday, June 17, 2019
7:00 pm

First Degree Exemplification at 7 pm (Upper Room)
Hosted by: Council #9997
{Austin, TX}
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree @ St John Neumann Family Center
Hosted by: Council #9291
{San Antonio, TX}
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
7:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

MAJOR DEGREE
Hosted by: Council #786
{San Antonio, TX}
Saturday, June 8, 2019
7:00 am

2nd and 3rd Degree
Hosted by: Council #12480
{Frisco, TX}
Saturday, June 8, 2019
7:30 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
July 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

1ST DEGREE EXEMPLIFICATION @ ST ANTHONY MARIE DE CLARET
Hosted by: Council #7975
{Kyle, TX}
Thursday, July 11, 2019
7:00 pm

ADMISSIONs Degree
Hosted by: Council #8306
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
August 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree @ St John Neumann Family Center
Hosted by: Council #9291
{San Antonio, TX}
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
7:30 pm

1ST DEGREE EXEMPLIFICATION @ ST ANTHONY MARIE DE CLARET
Hosted by: Council #7975
{Kyle, TX}
Thursday, August 15, 2019
7:00 pm

1st Degree Exemplification St. John Hall
Hosted by: Council #8521
Monday, August 19, 2019
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month