Knights of Columbus Texas State Council Degree Schedule

Click the button to print that month's Degree Schedule

June 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

KofC 1st Degree in Lewisvville
Hosted by: Council #9884
{Lewisville, TX}
Sunday, June 3, 2018
12:30 pm

1st Degree Ceremony @ St John Neumann Family Center
Hosted by: Council #9291
{San Antonio, TX}
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
7:30 pm

First Degree - Council 799
Hosted by: Council #799
{Dallas, TX}
Thursday, June 7, 2018
7:00 pm

FIRST DEGREE CEREMONY
Hosted by: Council #11293
{Allen, TX}
Saturday, June 9, 2018
8:00 am

1st Degree Exemplification at St. Brigid
Hosted by: Council #11596
{San Antonio, TX}
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
6:00 pm

1st Degree Exemplification @ St Anthony Marie De Claret
Hosted by: Council #7975
{Kyle, TX}
Thursday, June 14, 2018
6:30 pm

Admissions Degree St. Michael the Archangel Garland
Hosted by: Council #11862
{Garland , TX}
Friday, June 15, 2018
7:00 pm

1st Degree Exemplification St. John Hall
Hosted by: Council #8521
Monday, June 18, 2018
6:00 pm

1st Degree Ceremony @ Prince of Peace
Hosted by: Council #7983
{San Antonio, TX}
Monday, June 18, 2018
7:00 pm

Admisson Degree 1st
Hosted by: Council #6065
{Plano, TX}
Monday, June 18, 2018
7:00 pm

First Degree Exemplification 7 pm (Upper Room)
Hosted by: Council #9997
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
7:00 pm

1st Degree @ 10245
Hosted by: Council #10245
{Coppell, TX}
Thursday, June 21, 2018
6:30 pm

Admission Degree Good Shepherd - Colleyville
Hosted by: Council #15789
{Colleyville, TX}
Saturday, June 23, 2018
10:00 am

Council 12300 June 1st Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #12300
{Wylie, TX}
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
7:30 pm

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #11716
{Plano, TX}
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
7:00 pm

First Degree - Council 11937
Hosted by: Council #11937
{Dallas, TX}
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
7:00 pm

1st Degree at St. Rita in Fort Worth
Hosted by: Council #11423
{Fort Worth, TX}
Friday, June 29, 2018
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Knight In A Day in Weatherford
Hosted by: Council #7264
{Weatherford, TX}
Saturday, June 9, 2018
7:30 am

Major Degree
Hosted by: Council #786
{San Antonio, TX}
Saturday, June 9, 2018
8:00 am

2nd and 3rd Degree
Hosted by: Council #12480
{Frisco, TX}
Saturday, June 16, 2018
9:30 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
July 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #12153
Saturday, July 7, 2018
7:30 pm

1st Degree Exemplification @ St Anthony Marie De Claret
Hosted by: Council #7975
{Kyle, TX}
Thursday, July 12, 2018
6:30 pm

1st Degree Ceremony @ Prince of Peace
Hosted by: Council #7983
{San Antonio, TX}
Monday, July 16, 2018
7:00 pm

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7850
{Plano, TX}
Monday, July 16, 2018
7:00 pm

First Degree Exemplification at 7 pm (Upper Room)
Hosted by: Council #9997
{Austin, TX}
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Major Degree - 7641 Bedford
Hosted by: Council #7641
{Bedford, TX}
Saturday, July 21, 2018
7:30 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
August 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

1st Degree Exemplification @ St Anthony Marie De Claret
Hosted by: Council #7975
{Kyle, TX}
Thursday, August 9, 2018
6:30 pm

Admissions Degree St. Michael the Archangel Garland
Hosted by: Council #11862
{Garland , TX}
Friday, August 10, 2018
7:00 pm

FIRST DEGREE CEREMONY
Hosted by: Council #11293
{Allen, TX}
Saturday, August 11, 2018
8:00 am

First Degree Team Practice
Hosted by: Council #8417
{Waxahachie, TX}
Thursday, August 16, 2018
6:30 pm

First Degree Exemplification at 7 pm (Upper Room)
Hosted by: Council #9997
{Austin, TX}
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
7:00 pm

First Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #8417
{Waxahachie, TX}
Thursday, August 23, 2018
7:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Formation / Knighthood Degree
Hosted by: Council #13044
{Allen, TX}
Saturday, August 11, 2018
7:30 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

September 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #12153
Saturday, September 1, 2018
7:30 am

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7850
{Plano, TX}
Monday, September 17, 2018
7:00 pm

First Degree Exemplification at 7 pm (Upper Room)
Hosted by: Council #9997
{Austin, TX}
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

Fall 2018 Exemplification - Dallas
{Dallas, TX}
Saturday, September 8, 2018
9:00 am

 
October 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admissions Degree St. MIchael The Archangel Garland
Hosted by: Council #11862
{Garland , TX}
Friday, October 12, 2018
7:00 pm

FIRST DEGREE CEREMONY
Hosted by: Council #11293
{Allen, TX}
Saturday, October 13, 2018
8:00 am

First Degree Exemplification at 7 pm (Upper Room)
Hosted by: Council #9997
{Austin, TX}
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
7:00 pm

First Degree Team Practice
Hosted by: Council #8417
{Waxahachie, TX}
Thursday, October 18, 2018
6:30 pm

First Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #8417
{Waxahachie, TX}
Thursday, October 25, 2018
7:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

Fall 2018 Exemplification - Colleyville
{Colleyville, TX}
Saturday, October 6, 2018
9:30 am

 
November 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #12153
Saturday, November 3, 2018
7:30 am

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7850
{Plano, TX}
Monday, November 19, 2018
7:00 pm

First Degree Exemplification at 7 pm (Upper Room)
Hosted by: Council #9997
{Austin, TX}
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

December 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

FIRST DEGREE CEREMONY
Hosted by: Council #11293
{Allen, TX}
Saturday, December 8, 2018
8:00 am

Admissions Degree St. Michael the Archangel Garland
Hosted by: Council #11862
{Garland , TX}
Friday, December 14, 2018
7:00 pm

First Degree Exemplification at 7 pm (Upper Room)
Hosted by: Council #9997
{Austin, TX}
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
January 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #12153
Saturday, January 5, 2019
7:30 am

First Degree Exemplification at 7 pm (Upper Room)
Hosted by: Council #9997
{Austin, TX}
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
7:00 pm

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7850
{Plano, TX}
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
February 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

FIRST DEGREE CEREMONY
Hosted by: Council #11293
{Allen, TX}
Saturday, February 9, 2019
8:00 am

First Degree Exemplification at 7 pm (Upper Room)
Hosted by: Council #9997
{Austin, TX}
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

March 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #12153
Saturday, March 2, 2019
7:30 am

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7850
{Plano, TX}
Monday, March 18, 2019
7:00 pm

First Degree Exemplification at 7 pm (Upper Room)
Hosted by: Council #9997
{Austin, TX}
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
April 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

FIRST DEGREE CEREMONY
Hosted by: Council #11293
{Allen, TX}
Saturday, April 13, 2019
8:00 am

First Degree Exemplification at 7 pm (Upper Room)
Hosted by: Council #9997
{Austin, TX}
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
May 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #12153
Saturday, May 4, 2019
7:30 am

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7850
{Plano, TX}
Monday, May 20, 2019
7:00 pm

First Degree Exemplification at 7 pm (Upper Room)
Hosted by: Council #9997
{Austin, TX}
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month