RHODE ISLAND STATE COUNCIL MEETINGS
GO TO THE RHODE ISLAND STATE COUNCIL MEETINGS SITE

State Council Announcements

DD PJ Shea, Wife Sara and Family are presented the Family of the Year (2017 - 2018) at RI State 125th Convention

Eric Batista and Jeff Gaulin Receive the Knight of the Year (2017 - 2018) at RI State 125th Convention

Presented to Pope Pius XII Council # 5295 for Relic Exhibit of Padre Pio (2017 - 2018) at RI State 125th Convention

Presented to Saint John and James Council #7238 for their Vocations for the Seminary Program (2017-2018) at the RI State 125th Convention

Presented to PEast Providence Council #1528 for Operation ROVAC (2017 - 2018) at RI State 125th Convention

Presented to Providence College/Friar Council #5787 for their support of the Persecuted Christians (2017 - 2018) at RI State 125th Convention

Presented to Delaney-St. Teresa Council #57 for their support of the Guevremont Family (2017-2018) at the RI State 125th Convention

Presented to Woonsocket Council #113 for their All Saints Confirmation Class Service Project – Torch Run Fundraiser (2017-2018) at the RI State 125th Convention

HOPE AWARD 2018 Presented to Dave Belisle - Rhode Islander who has had a strong, positive, life changing impact upon others

Miles A. McNamee Award 2018 - Presented RI State Chaplain Fr. Joe Paquette - RI Knight who exemplifies our principles

Youth of the Year Award 2018 Alexandra Pina - Presented to a youth age 10-18 for her/his service/charitable works to the community

Example Frame

Upcoming State Council Events

Mother of Life Summer Gala

Wednesday, July 18, 2018
6:00 pm
Read More...

Leadership Confernce at Delaney-St. Teresa Council # 57 starts at 9:00AM

Saturday, July 21, 2018
9:00 am
Read More...

Frehill Council 5702 5th Annual Car Show

Sunday, July 29, 2018
10:00 am
Read More...

Family Rosary

Saturday, August 4, 2018
10:00 am
Read More...

St. Thomas the Apostle # 11684 Foxwoods Bus Trip

Sunday, August 12, 2018
1:00 am
Read More...

Little Sisters of the Poor - Paw Sox Family Fun Day

Sunday, August 19, 2018
11:30 am
Read More...

State Meeting

Friday, August 24, 2018
7:30 pm
Read More...

Family Rosary

Saturday, September 1, 2018
10:00 am
Read More...

National Day of Rememberance - All Babies

Saturday, September 8, 2018
9:00 am
Read More...

RI State Council Annual State Charity Golf Tournament

Saturday, September 22, 2018
12:45 pm
Read More...

40 Days for Life Fall Campaign

Wednesday, September 26, 2018
12:00 pm
Read More...

Human Life Guild Day

Saturday, September 29, 2018
9:00 am
Read More...

Receive the Silver Rose From MA

Sunday, September 30, 2018
2:00 pm
Read More...

Family Rosary

Saturday, October 6, 2018
10:00 am
Read More...

Silver Rose Prayer Service at St. Thomas Church

Tuesday, October 9, 2018
7:00 pm
Read More...

Silver Rose Prayer Service at St. Thomas Moore Church at 7:00PM

Friday, October 19, 2018
7:00 pm
Read More...

Transfer the Silver Rose to CT

Sunday, October 28, 2018
10:30 am
Read More...

Family Rosary

Saturday, November 3, 2018
10:00 am
Read More...

Family Rosary

Saturday, December 1, 2018
10:00 am
Read More...

Peace in the Womb

Saturday, December 15, 2018
9:00 am
Read More...

Family Rosary

Saturday, January 5, 2019
10:00 am
Read More...

Annual Respect Life Mass

Saturday, January 12, 2019
9:00 am
Read More...

Annual Pro Life Dinner

Saturday, January 12, 2019
6:00 pm
Read More...

State Council Officers

Current Newsletter

State Deputy's Message

State Deputy Welcome
Read More...

RI State Council Knight of the Year

Congratulations to Eric Batista and Jeff Gaulin on being selected the 2017 - 2018 Knights of the Year

RI Knight who demonstrates leadership in growing membership and outreach of the Order
Read More... (415)

RI State Council Family of the Year

Congratulations to DD PJ Shea, his wife Sara and his family, for being selected the 2017 - 2018 Family of the Year for leadership in Building the Domestic Church and to the Orders growth and outreach
Read More... (416)

Council Field Agents - How to Find Yours

New General Agent for the Jurisdiction of Rhode Island Effective May 1, 2018
Brother Scott Eastwood
Read More... (411)

Everyday Heroes

How to Promote Your Councils Event - Free Publicity Document


Admin