RHODE ISLAND STATE COUNCIL MEETINGS
GO TO THE RHODE ISLAND STATE COUNCIL MEETINGS SITE

State Council Announcements

 

 

RI STATE COUNCIL NEXT MEETING LOCATION

 

East Providence Council # 1528

3200 Pawtucket Avenue

East Providence, RI

September 28, 2018 @ 7:30 P.M.

DD PJ Shea, Wife Sara and Family are presented the Family of the Year (2017 - 2018) at RI State 125th Convention

Eric Batista and Jeff Gaulin Receive the Knight of the Year (2017 - 2018) at RI State 125th Convention

Presented to Pope Pius XII Council # 5295 for Relic Exhibit of Padre Pio (2017 - 2018) at RI State 125th Convention

Presented to Saint John and James Council #7238 for their Vocations for the Seminary Program (2017-2018) at the RI State 125th Convention

Presented to PEast Providence Council #1528 for Operation ROVAC (2017 - 2018) at RI State 125th Convention

Presented to Providence College/Friar Council #5787 for their support of the Persecuted Christians (2017 - 2018) at RI State 125th Convention

Presented to Delaney-St. Teresa Council #57 for their support of the Guevremont Family (2017-2018) at the RI State 125th Convention

Presented to Woonsocket Council #113 for their All Saints Confirmation Class Service Project – Torch Run Fundraiser (2017-2018) at the RI State 125th Convention

HOPE AWARD 2018 Presented to Dave Belisle - Rhode Islander who has had a strong, positive, life changing impact upon others

Miles A. McNamee Award 2018 - Presented RI State Chaplain Fr. Joe Paquette - RI Knight who exemplifies our principles

Youth of the Year Award 2018 Alexandra Pina - Presented to a youth age 10-18 for her/his service/charitable works to the community

Example Frame

Upcoming State Council Events

State Officers and District Deputies Meeting

Thursday, September 20, 2018
7:30 pm
Read More...

RI State Council Annual State Charity Golf Tournament

Saturday, September 22, 2018
12:45 pm
Read More...

40 Days for Life Fall Campaign

Wednesday, September 26, 2018
7:00 pm
Read More...

September's State Meeting

Friday, September 28, 2018
7:30 pm
Read More...

Human Life Guild Day

Saturday, September 29, 2018
9:00 am
Read More...

Receive the Silver Rose From MA

Sunday, September 30, 2018
3:00 pm
Read More...

Pasoag Council 383 Harvest Super

Sunday, September 30, 2018
4:30 pm
Read More...

St. John Paul II Golf Classic

Monday, October 1, 2018
11:00 am
Read More...

Silver Rose Prayer Service at SS. John and Paul Church

Wednesday, October 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Read More...

Silver Rose Prayer Service at St. Joseph Church

Friday, October 5, 2018
7:00 pm
Read More...

Silver Rose Prayer Service at East Providence Council #1528

Saturday, October 6, 2018
10:00 am
Read More...

Silver Rose Prayer Service at St. John the Evangelist Church

Sunday, October 7, 2018
2:30 pm
Read More...

Columbus Day Banquet - Quonset O Club

Monday, October 8, 2018
6:00 pm
Read More...

Silver Rose Prayer Service at St. Thomas Church

Tuesday, October 9, 2018
7:00 pm
Read More...

Silver Rose Prayer Service at SS John and James Church

Wednesday, October 10, 2018
7:00 pm
Read More...

Silver Rose Prayer Service at St. Bernard Church

Friday, October 12, 2018
6:00 pm
Read More...

Silver Rose Prayer Service at St. Leo Chruch at 6:30PM

Saturday, October 13, 2018
6:30 pm
Read More...

Silver Rose Prayer Service at St. Teresa Child of Jesus Church

Monday, October 15, 2018
7:00 pm
Read More...

Silver Rose Prayer Service at Our Lady of Good Counsel

Tuesday, October 16, 2018
6:30 pm
Read More...

Silver Rose Prayer Service at St. Catherine's Church

Wednesday, October 17, 2018
7:00 pm
Read More...

Silver Rose Prayer Service at Sacred Heart Church

Thursday, October 18, 2018
7:00 pm
Read More...

Silver Rose Prayer Service at St. Thomas Moore Church at 7:00PM

Friday, October 19, 2018
7:00 pm
Read More...

St Francis - Chowder/Clam Cake Dinner at the K of C Hall (Public Invited)

Saturday, October 20, 2018
5:30 pm
Read More...

Silver Rose Prayer Service at St. Mark Church

Sunday, October 21, 2018
12:00 pm
Read More...

Silver Rose Prayer Service at Columban Father's Chapel

Monday, October 22, 2018
7:00 pm
Read More...

Silver Rose Prayer Service at St. James Church

Tuesday, October 23, 2018
6:45 pm
Read More...

Silver Rose Prayer Service at St. Pius X Church at 7:00PM

Wednesday, October 24, 2018
7:00 pm
Read More...

Silver Rose Prayer Service at St. Vincent de Paul Church

Thursday, October 25, 2018
7:00 pm
Read More...

Transfer the Silver Rose to CT

Sunday, October 28, 2018
10:30 am
Read More...

Family Rosary

Saturday, November 3, 2018
10:00 am
Read More...

Truth, Goodness, & Beauty

Saturday, November 3, 2018
10:00 am
Read More...

East Bay Charity Ball

Saturday, November 3, 2018
6:00 pm
Read More...

November's State Meeting at Sullivan Council

Friday, November 16, 2018
7:30 pm
Read More...

Christ the King Mass

Sunday, November 25, 2018
10:00 am
Read More...

Family Rosary

Saturday, December 1, 2018
10:00 am
Read More...

State Charity Ball

Sunday, December 2, 2018
2:00 pm
Read More...

Peace in the Womb

Saturday, December 15, 2018
9:00 am
Read More...

State Mid Year Meeting Jan 4th, 5th, 6th

Friday, January 4, 2019
6:00 pm
Read More...

State Mid Year Meeting Jan 4th, 5th, 6th

Saturday, January 5, 2019
6:00 pm
Read More...

Family Rosary

Saturday, January 5, 2019
10:00 am
Read More...

State Mid Year Meeting Jan 4th, 5th, 6th

Sunday, January 6, 2019
6:00 pm
Read More...

Annual Respect Life Mass

Saturday, January 12, 2019
9:00 am
Read More...

Annual Pro Life Dinner

Saturday, January 12, 2019
6:00 pm
Read More...

March for Life Washington DC

Friday, January 18, 2019
9:00 am
Read More...

Family Rosary

Saturday, February 2, 2019
10:00 am
Read More...

Family Rosary

Saturday, March 2, 2019
10:00 am
Read More...

40 Days for Life Lenten Campaign

Wednesday, March 6, 2019
12:00 pm
Read More...

State Council Officers

Current Newsletter

State Deputy's Message

State Deputy Welcome
Read More...

RI State Council Knight of the Year

Congratulations to Eric Batista and Jeff Gaulin on being selected the 2017 - 2018 Knights of the Year

RI Knight who demonstrates leadership in growing membership and outreach of the Order
Read More... (415)

RI State Council Family of the Year

Congratulations to DD PJ Shea, his wife Sara and his family, for being selected the 2017 - 2018 Family of the Year for leadership in Building the Domestic Church and to the Orders growth and outreach
Read More... (416)

Council Field Agents - How to Find Yours

New General Agent for the Jurisdiction of Rhode Island Effective May 1, 2018
Brother Scott Eastwood
Read More... (411)

RI Leadership Conference July 21, 2018

Meeting materials from the 2018-2019 Organization Leadership Conference held July 21st, 2018
Read More... (518)

Online Membership Informational Video

How to Promote Your Councils Event - Free Publicity Document


Admin