RHODE ISLAND STATE COUNCIL MEETINGS
GO TO THE RHODE ISLAND STATE COUNCIL MEETINGS SITE

State Council Announcements

CALLING ALL MEN!
Are you disappointed with the role you are playing in your life? Your family? Your work? The Church? Do you feel that you have more to offer?  Do you want to play a more pivotal role in a world that is hurting and in need of strong, Catholic, men to give their lives for Christ and His Church?  If you answered "YES" to any or all of these questions then you will surely want to mark your calendar for Thursday, February 22, 2018 at 6:30pm in McVinney Auditorium, 43 Dave Gavitt Way, Providence (adjacent to the Cathedral of Saints Peter and Paul) for the "Life-Changing" film... COURAGEOUS! This diocesan-wide men's movie night is open to all men, Confirmation age and older - - throughout the state of RI and beyond and is being sponsored by the Men of Saint Joseph International and the Knights of Columbus! There is no cost for this event and you can reserve your tickets now, by visiting www.mcvinneyauditorium.com/events. Please feel free to bring a male family member or friend to join you!  For more information, contact Keith Kline at leeleejack@aol.com.

 

Watch a Preview - click on the Link Below

MOVIE TRAILER

COURAGEOUS FEBRUARY 22

Example Frame

Upcoming State Council Events

Rev. Patrick Delaney Assembly Fundraiser

Tuesday, February 20, 2018
11:30 am
Read More...

KANDI Drive Kick-Off Dinner

Tuesday, February 20, 2018
7:30 pm
Read More...

DO YOU HAVE WHAT IT TAKES? - COURAGEOUS

Thursday, February 22, 2018
6:30 pm
Read More...

Council 2295 Warwick - Lenten Dinner

Friday, February 23, 2018
4:30 pm
Read More...

St. John Paul II Council #12613 Clam Cake & Chowder Dinner

Friday, February 23, 2018
6:00 pm
Read More...

COPS WALK PASTA DINNER - Knights of Columbus

Saturday, February 24, 2018
4:30 pm
Read More...

St. John Paul II Blood Drive

Sunday, February 25, 2018
8:30 am
Read More...

RI KofC State Council 125th Anniversary Ad Book Deadline

Thursday, March 1, 2018
4:00 pm
Read More...

East Providence Council #1528 Family Rosary

Saturday, March 3, 2018
10:00 am
Read More...

Knights with the P Bruins Night

Sunday, March 4, 2018
3:00 pm
Read More...

Day of Recollection - March 10, 2018 All Saints Church Hall

Saturday, March 10, 2018
9:00 am
Read More...

RI KofC State Officers/District Deputies Meeting

Thursday, March 15, 2018
7:30 pm
Read More...

Rosary for Life

Thursday, March 22, 2018
3:00 pm
Read More...

RI KofC Councils State Meeting

Friday, March 23, 2018
7:30 pm
Read More...

State Award Submission Deadline

Saturday, March 24, 2018
1:00 am
Read More...

Woonsocket KofC Council #113 7th Annual Palm Sunday Breakfast

Sunday, March 25, 2018
8:00 am
Read More...

Pastoral Care Dinner

Saturday, April 7, 2018
6:00 pm
Read More...

Pastoral Care Dinner

Saturday, April 14, 2018
6:00 pm
Read More...

Massachusetts Lantern Award

Monday, April 16, 2018
5:00 pm
Read More...

State Officers/District Deputies Meeting

Thursday, April 19, 2018
7:30 pm
Read More...

125th State Convention

Friday, April 20, 2018
5:00 pm
Read More...

125th State Convention

Saturday, April 21, 2018
8:00 am
Read More...

125th RI State Council Anniversary Banquet

Saturday, April 21, 2018
5:00 pm
Read More...

125th State Convention

Sunday, April 22, 2018
8:00 am
Read More...

State Raffle Tickets

Sunday, April 22, 2018
1:00 pm
Read More...

Wild Game Dinner

Sunday, April 22, 2018
12:00 pm
Read More...

Teens R Dynamite

Saturday, May 5, 2018
5:00 pm
Read More...

State Officers/District Deputies Meeting

Thursday, May 17, 2018
7:30 pm
Read More...

RI State Charity Ball

Sunday, May 20, 2018
3:00 pm
Read More...

State Officers/District Deputies Meeting

Thursday, June 21, 2018
7:30 pm
Read More...

State Council Officers

Current Newsletter

State Deputy's Message

State Deputy Welcome
Read More...

2017-18 Knights College Book Award Application

2017 - 2018 Youth of the Year Award

In celebration of the 125th Anniversary, the Rhode Island Knights of Columbus is sponsoring a new program for 2017 – 2018 called the Youth of the Year award. The award is to honor a boy or girl (age 10 to 18), in the State of Rhode Island, for thei...
Read More...

2017-18 Knights Secondary scholarship application

Substance Abuse Poster Contest

This contest is open to all young people between the ages of 8 and 14.
Read More...

2017-18 Knights Elementary scholarship application

Council Field Agents - How to Find Yours

How to Promote Your Councils Event - Free Publicity Document


Admin