12 Month Degree Schedule

Return to Council

For Councils within miles of ST. ELIZABETH ANN SETON COUNCIL #10678

September 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #12014
{Joliet, IL}
Sunday, September 3, 2017
1:00 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #731
{Waukegan, IL}
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
7:00 pm

Admission Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #11666
Friday, September 8, 2017
7:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #15659
{Sturtevant, WI}
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
6:00 pm

524 Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #524
{New Berlin, WI}
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
7:00 pm

Our Lady of Guadalupe - Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #6719
{Milwaukee, WI}
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
6:30 pm

Admissions Degree Host Council 16446
Hosted by: Council #16446
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
6:30 pm

1st Degree
Hosted by: Council #9230
{Janesville, WI}
Thursday, September 21, 2017
6:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #697
{Racine, WI}
Thursday, September 21, 2017
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #14171
{Naperville , IL}
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
7:00 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

2nd Degree
Hosted by: Council #697
{Racine, WI}
Thursday, September 21, 2017
7:45 pm

3rd Degree
Hosted by: Council #14362
{Kenosha, WI}
Saturday, September 23, 2017
3:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
October 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

Initiation Degree
Hosted by: Council #14795
{Aurora, IL}
Monday, October 2, 2017
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #9360
{Janesville, WI}
Thursday, October 5, 2017
6:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #15659
{Sturtevant, WI}
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
6:00 pm

524 Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #524
{New Berlin, WI}
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
7:00 pm

Basilica of St Josephat- Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #13583
{Milwaukee, WI}
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #697
{Racine, WI}
Thursday, October 19, 2017
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #14171
{Naperville , IL}
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
7:00 pm

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #6521
{Bolingbrook, IL}
Thursday, October 26, 2017
7:00 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

Major Degree Council 11091
Hosted by: Council #11091
Sunday, October 1, 2017
12:30 pm

Admissions Degree Host Council 8596
Hosted by: Council #8596
Monday, October 16, 2017
7:00 pm

2nd Degree
Hosted by: Council #697
{Racine, WI}
Thursday, October 19, 2017
7:45 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
November 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #9360
{Janesville, WI}
Thursday, November 2, 2017
6:30 pm

Initiation Degree
Hosted by: Council #14795
{Aurora, IL}
Monday, November 6, 2017
7:00 pm

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #8596
{West Dundee, IL}
Monday, November 13, 2017
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #15659
{Sturtevant, WI}
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
6:00 pm

524 Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #524
{New Berlin, WI}
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
7:00 pm

South Milwaukeee #1709 Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #1709
{South Milwaukee, WI}
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
7:00 pm

1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4849
{Aurora, IL}
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
7:30 pm

Admissions Degree Host Council 16446
Hosted by: Council #16446
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
6:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #697
{Racine, WI}
Thursday, November 16, 2017
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree Host Council 11666
Hosted by: Council #11666
Friday, November 17, 2017
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #14171
{Naperville , IL}
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
7:00 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

Second and third degree
Hosted by: Council #16710
{Milwahkee, WI}
Saturday, November 11, 2017
10:00 am

2nd Degree
Hosted by: Council #697
{Racine, WI}
Thursday, November 16, 2017
7:45 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

December 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

Initiation Degree
Hosted by: Council #14795
{Aurora, IL}
Monday, December 4, 2017
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #15659
{Sturtevant, WI}
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
6:00 pm

524 Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #524
{New Berlin, WI}
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
7:00 pm

1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4849
{Aurora, IL}
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
7:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #10363
{Janesville, WI}
Thursday, December 14, 2017
7:00 pm

Cardinal Stritch - Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #4614
{Milwaukee, WI}
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #697
{Racine, WI}
Thursday, December 21, 2017
7:00 pm

Knight before Christmas Council 11091
Hosted by: Council #11091
Thursday, December 28, 2017
7:30 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

2nd Degree
Hosted by: Council #697
{Racine, WI}
Thursday, December 21, 2017
7:45 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
January 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Initiation Degree
Hosted by: Council #14795
{Aurora, IL}
Monday, January 1, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #15659
{Sturtevant, WI}
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
6:00 am

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #605
{Beloit, WI}
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
6:30 pm

524 Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #524
{New Berlin, WI}
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
7:00 pm

Our Lady of Guadalupe - Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #6719
{Milwaukee, WI}
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
6:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #697
{Racine, WI}
Thursday, January 18, 2018
7:00 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

2nd Degree
Hosted by: Council #697
{Racine, WI}
Thursday, January 18, 2018
7:45 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
February 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Initiation Degree
Hosted by: Council #14795
{Aurora, IL}
Monday, February 5, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #10363
{Janesville, WI}
Thursday, February 8, 2018
6:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #15659
{Sturtevant, WI}
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
6:00 pm

524 Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #524
{New Berlin, WI}
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
7:00 pm

Basilica of St Josephat- Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #13583
{Milwaukee, WI}
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #697
{Racine, WI}
Thursday, February 15, 2018
7:00 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

2nd Degree
Hosted by: Council #697
{Racine, WI}
Thursday, February 15, 2018
7:45 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

March 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #15659
{Sturtevant, WI}
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
6:00 pm

524 Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #524
{New Berlin, WI}
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #697
{Racine, WI}
Thursday, March 15, 2018
7:00 pm

South Milwaukeee #1709 Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #1709
{South Milwaukee, WI}
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
7:00 pm

1st Degree
Hosted by: Council #6521
{Bolingbrook, IL}
Thursday, March 22, 2018
7:00 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

2nd Degree
Hosted by: Council #697
{Racine, WI}
Thursday, March 15, 2018
7:45 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
April 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #15659
{Sturtevant, WI}
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
6:00 pm

524 Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #524
{New Berlin, WI}
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
7:00 pm

Cardinal Stritch - Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #4614
{Milwaukee, WI}
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #697
{Racine, WI}
Thursday, April 19, 2018
7:00 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

2nd Degree
Hosted by: Council #697
{Racine, WI}
Thursday, April 19, 2018
7:45 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
May 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #15659
{Sturtevant, WI}
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
6:00 pm

Our Lady of Guadalupe - Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #6719
{Milwaukee, WI}
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
6:30 pm

524 Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #524
{New Berlin, WI}
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #697
{Racine, WI}
Thursday, May 17, 2018
7:00 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

2nd Degree
Hosted by: Council #697
{Racine, WI}
Thursday, May 17, 2018
7:45 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

June 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #15659
{Sturtevant, WI}
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
6:00 pm

524 Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #524
{New Berlin, WI}
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #697
{Racine, WI}
Thursday, June 21, 2018
7:00 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

2nd Degree
Hosted by: Council #697
{Racine, WI}
Thursday, June 21, 2018
7:45 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
July 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

524 Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #524
{New Berlin, WI}
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
7:00 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
August 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

524 Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #524
{New Berlin, WI}
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
7:00 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month