12 Month Degree Schedule

Return to Council

For Councils within miles of ST. ELIZABETH ANN SETON COUNCIL #10678

May 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

Initiation Degree
Hosted by: Council #14795
{Aurora, IL}
Monday, May 1, 2017
7:00 pm

CANCELLED: 1st/Admission Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4849
{Aurora, IL}
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
7:30 pm

Admissions Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #11666
{Huntley, IL}
Friday, May 12, 2017
7:30 pm

1st Degree
Hosted by: Council #596
{Janesville, WI}
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
6:00 pm

Admission & Formation Degrees
Hosted by: Council #697
{Racine, WI}
Thursday, May 18, 2017
7:00 pm

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #14171
{Naperville , AL}
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
7:00 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

4th Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #6521
{Oak Brook, IL}
Saturday, May 20, 2017
10:00 am

2nd and 3rd Degree
Hosted by: Council #605
{Beloit, WI}
Sunday, May 21, 2017
2:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
June 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

Initiation Degree
Hosted by: Council #14795
{Aurora, IL}
Monday, June 5, 2017
7:00 pm

1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4849
{Aurora, IL}
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
7:30 pm

Admission & Formation Degrees
Hosted by: Council #697
{Racine, WI}
Thursday, June 15, 2017
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree performed by Council 11091
Hosted by: Council #11091
{Algonquin,60102, IL}
Friday, June 16, 2017
8:00 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

Major Degree
Hosted by: Council #6521
{Warrenville, IL}
Sunday, June 4, 2017
12:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
July 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

Initiation Degree
Hosted by: Council #14795
{Aurora, IL}
Monday, July 3, 2017
7:00 pm

1st Degree Exemplification (CH is N/A)
Hosted by: Council #4849
{Aurora, IL}
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
7:30 pm

1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #16446
{McHenry, IL}
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
6:30 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

August 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

Initiation Degree
Hosted by: Council #14795
{Aurora, IL}
Monday, August 7, 2017
7:00 pm

1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4849
{Aurora, IL}
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
7:30 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
September 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4849
{Aurora, IL}
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
7:30 pm

1st Degree
Hosted by: Council #9230
{Janesville, WI}
Thursday, September 21, 2017
6:00 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
October 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

Initiation Degree
Hosted by: Council #14795
{Aurora, IL}
Monday, October 2, 2017
7:00 pm

1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4849
{Aurora, IL}
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
7:30 pm

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #6521
{Bolingbrook, IL}
Thursday, October 26, 2017
7:00 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

November 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

Initiation Degree
Hosted by: Council #14795
{Aurora, IL}
Monday, November 6, 2017
7:00 pm

1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4849
{Aurora, IL}
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
7:30 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
December 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

Initiation Degree
Hosted by: Council #14795
{Aurora, IL}
Monday, December 4, 2017
7:00 pm

1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4849
{Aurora, IL}
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
7:30 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
January 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Initiation Degree
Hosted by: Council #14795
{Aurora, IL}
Monday, January 1, 2018
7:00 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

February 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Initiation Degree
Hosted by: Council #14795
{Aurora, IL}
Monday, February 5, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #10363
{Janesville, WI}
Thursday, February 8, 2018
6:00 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
March 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

1st Degree
Hosted by: Council #6521
{Bolingbrook, IL}
Thursday, March 22, 2018
7:00 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
April 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month