12 Month Degree Schedule

Return to Council

For Councils within miles of ST. ELIZABETH ANN SETON COUNCIL #10678

January 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Initiation Degree
Hosted by: Council #14795
{Aurora, IL}
Monday, January 1, 2018
7:00 pm

Major Degree
Hosted by: Council #14649
{Downers Grove, IL}
Sunday, January 7, 2018
1:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #15659
{Sturtevant, WI}
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
6:00 am

St Stephen - The Martyr - Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #16821
{Oak Creek, WI}
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
6:30 am

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #605
{Beloit, WI}
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
6:30 pm

524 Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #524
{New Berlin, WI}
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
7:00 pm

CANCELLED: Admission/1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4849
{Aurora, IL}
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
7:30 pm

Our Lady of Guadalupe - Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #6719
{Milwaukee, WI}
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
6:30 pm

Admissions Degree Host Council 11666
Hosted by: Council #11666
Friday, January 12, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree East Troy
Hosted by: Council #4579
{East Troy, WI}
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #16446
{McHenry, IL}
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
6:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #697
{Racine, WI}
Thursday, January 18, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #13733
{Big Bend, WI}
Monday, January 22, 2018
6:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

2nd Degree
Hosted by: Council #697
{Racine, WI}
Thursday, January 18, 2018
7:45 pm

Major Degree
Hosted by: Council #14171
{Naperville, IL}
Sunday, January 28, 2018
1:30 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
February 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Initiation Degree
Hosted by: Council #14795
{Aurora, IL}
Monday, February 5, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree Elkhorn
Hosted by: Council #3464
{Elkhorn, WI}
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
6:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #10363
{Janesville, WI}
Thursday, February 8, 2018
6:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #15659
{Sturtevant, WI}
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
6:00 pm

524 Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #524
{New Berlin, WI}
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
7:00 pm

Basilica of St Josephat- Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #13583
{Milwaukee, WI}
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission/1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4849
{Aurora, IL}
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
7:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #697
{Racine, WI}
Thursday, February 15, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #16022
{Pleasant Prairie, WI}
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission degree
Hosted by: Council #13733
{Big Bend, WI}
Monday, February 26, 2018
6:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

2nd Degree
Hosted by: Council #697
{Racine, WI}
Thursday, February 15, 2018
7:45 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
March 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Lesson
Hosted by: Council #9360
{Janesville, WI}
Thursday, March 1, 2018
6:15 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #15659
{Sturtevant, WI}
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
6:00 pm

524 Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #524
{New Berlin, WI}
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission/1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4849
{Aurora, IL}
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
7:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #697
{Racine, WI}
Thursday, March 15, 2018
7:00 pm

First Degree Mukwonago
Hosted by: Council #7048
{Mukwonago, WI}
Sunday, March 18, 2018
6:00 pm

South Milwaukeee #1709 Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #1709
{South Milwaukee, WI}
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #16446
{McHenry, IL}
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
6:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #16022
{Pleasant Prairie, WI}
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
7:00 pm

1st Degree
Hosted by: Council #6521
{Bolingbrook, IL}
Thursday, March 22, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #13733
{Big Bend, WI}
Monday, March 26, 2018
6:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

2nd Degree
Hosted by: Council #697
{Racine, WI}
Thursday, March 15, 2018
7:45 pm

Knighthood Degree
Hosted by: Council #16765
{Kenosha, WI}
Saturday, March 24, 2018
1:30 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

April 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #15659
{Sturtevant, WI}
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
6:00 pm

524 Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #524
{New Berlin, WI}
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission/1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4849
{Aurora, IL}
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
7:30 pm

Admission Lesson
Hosted by: Council #9230
{Janesville, WI}
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
6:00 pm

Admission Degree East Troy
Hosted by: Council #4579
{East Troy, WI}
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
6:30 pm

Cardinal Stritch - Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #4614
{Milwaukee, WI}
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #16022
{Pleasant Prairie, WI}
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #697
{Racine, WI}
Thursday, April 19, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #13733
{Big Bend, WI}
Monday, April 23, 2018
6:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

2nd Degree
Hosted by: Council #697
{Racine, WI}
Thursday, April 19, 2018
7:45 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
May 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree Elkhorn
Hosted by: Council #3464
Monday, May 7, 2018
6:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #15659
{Sturtevant, WI}
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
6:00 pm

524 Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #524
{New Berlin, WI}
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission/1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4849
{Aurora, IL}
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
7:30 pm

Our Lady of Guadalupe - Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #6719
{Milwaukee, WI}
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
6:30 pm

Admission Lesson
Hosted by: Council #596
{Janesville, WI}
Thursday, May 10, 2018
6:45 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #16446
{McHenry, IL}
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
6:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #16022
{Pleasant Prairie, WI}
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #697
{Racine, WI}
Thursday, May 17, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission degree
Hosted by: Council #13733
{Big Bend, WI}
Monday, May 28, 2018
6:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

2nd Degree
Hosted by: Council #697
{Racine, WI}
Thursday, May 17, 2018
7:45 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
June 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

St Stephen - The Martyr - Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #16821
{Oak Creek, WI}
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
6:30 am

Admission Lesson
Hosted by: Council #9360
{Janesville, WI}
Thursday, June 7, 2018
6:15 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #15659
{Sturtevant, WI}
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
6:00 pm

524 Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #524
{New Berlin, WI}
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission/1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4849
{Aurora, IL}
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
7:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #16022
{Pleasant Prairie, WI}
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #697
{Racine, WI}
Thursday, June 21, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree Mukwonago
Hosted by: Council #7048
{Mukwonago, WI}
Sunday, June 24, 2018
6:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #13733
{Big Bend, WI}
Monday, June 25, 2018
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

2nd Degree
Hosted by: Council #697
{Racine, WI}
Thursday, June 21, 2018
7:45 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

July 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree East Troy
Hosted by: Council #4579
{East Troy, WI}
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
6:30 pm

524 Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #524
{New Berlin, WI}
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
7:00 pm

South Milwaukeee #1709 Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #1709
{South Milwaukee, WI}
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #16446
{McHenry, IL}
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
6:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #16022
{Pleasant Prairie, WI}
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
August 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree Elkhorn
Hosted by: Council #3464
{Elkhorn, WI}
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
6:30 pm

524 Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #524
{New Berlin, WI}
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
7:00 pm

Basilica of St Josephat- Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #13583
{Milwaukee, WI}
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #16022
{Pleasant Prairie, WI}
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
September 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

524 Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #524
{New Berlin, WI}
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree Mukwonago
Hosted by: Council #7048
{Mukwonago, WI}
Sunday, September 16, 2018
6:00 pm

Cardinal Stritch - Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #4614
{Milwaukee, WI}
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #16446
{McHenry, IL}
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
6:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #16022
{Pleasant Prairie, WI}
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

October 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

524 Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #524
{New Berlin, WI}
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #16022
{Pleasant Prairie, WI}
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
November 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #16022
{Pleasant Prairie, WI}
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
December 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #16022
{Pleasant Prairie, WI}
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month