Bishop Quarter, Waukegan Assembly #197, Lake Villa, IL 60046 US
DEGREE SCHEDULE KNIGHT JOBS UKNIGHT MARKET CENTER
 
HOME
COLOR CORPS EVENTS
EVENT CALENDAR
PRAYER REQUESTS
NEWS & ANNOUNCEMENTS
PHOTO & VIDEO GALLERIES
OFFICERS
MEMBERS LIST
COLOR CORPS MEMBERS
NEWSLETTERS
DIRECTIONS
ABOUT US
ASSEMBLY RECOGNITION
COLOR CORPS CENTER
EVENT CENTER
COUNCIL SITES

12 MONTH DEGREE SCHEDULE

FOR COUNCILS WITHIN MILES OF BISHOP QUARTER, WAUKEGAN ASSEMBLY #197

Click the button to print that month's Degree Schedule
February 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #14795

Monday, February 4, 2019

7:00 pm

First Lesson
Hosted by: Council #605

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

6:30 pm

Admission/1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4849

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

7:30 pm

Admission (1st) Degree
Hosted by: Council #4977

Monday, February 18, 2019

6:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #1864

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

6:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #14171

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

7:00 pm

Whitefish Bay Addmission Degree
Hosted by: Council #4706

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
March 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

1st Degree - Stoughton
Hosted by: Council #12491

Monday, March 4, 2019

6:00 pm

Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #14795

Monday, March 4, 2019

7:00 pm

ADMISSIONS DEGREE HOST COUNCIL 11666
Hosted by: Council #11666

Friday, March 8, 2019

7:00 pm

First Lesson
Hosted by: Council #596

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

6:30 pm

First Degree prior to meeting
Hosted by: Council #6993

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

7:00 pm

Admission/1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4849

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

7:30 pm

Mequon Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #5438

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #14171

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Formnation and Knighthood Degrees
Hosted by: Council #9360

Saturday, March 9, 2019

11:00 am

2nd & 3rd Degrees - Darlington
Hosted by: Council #1080

Sunday, March 17, 2019

11:30 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
April 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #14795

Monday, April 1, 2019

7:00 pm

Admission/1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4849

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

7:30 pm

Brown Deer Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #6646

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #12709

Monday, April 15, 2019

6:00 pm

1st Degree - Brodhead
Hosted by: Council #1471

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

6:00 pm

First Lesson
Hosted by: Council #9230

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

May 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

1st Degree - Belleville
Hosted by: Council #6630

Monday, May 6, 2019

6:00 pm

Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #14795

Monday, May 6, 2019

7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #1864

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

6:00 pm

ADMISSIONS DEGREE HOST COUNCIL 11666
Hosted by: Council #11666

Friday, May 10, 2019

7:00 pm

First Lesson
Hosted by: Council #10363

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

6:30 pm

CANCELLED: Admission/1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4849

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

7:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Knighthood/Major Degree, start time 1:00pm, arrive 12:30pm
Hosted by: Council #4849

Sunday, May 19, 2019

1:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
June 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #14795

Monday, June 3, 2019

7:00 pm

First Lesson
Hosted by: Council #9360

Thursday, June 6, 2019

6:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #6547

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

6:00 pm

Admission/1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4849

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

7:30 pm

1st Degree - Darlington
Hosted by: Council #1080

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

6:00 pm

Whitefish Bay Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #4706

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
July 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #14795

Monday, July 1, 2019

7:00 pm

CANCELLED - no CH, Admission/1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4849

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

7:30 pm

ADMISSIONS DEGREE HOST COUNCIL 11666
Hosted by: Council #11666

Friday, July 12, 2019

7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #6508

Thursday, July 18, 2019

6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

August 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #14795

Monday, August 5, 2019

7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #3396

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
September 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

ADMISSIONS DEGREE HOST COUNCIL 11666
Hosted by: Council #11666

Friday, September 13, 2019

7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #12709

Monday, September 16, 2019

6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
October 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #6547

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

November 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

ADMISSIONS DEGREE HOST COUNCIL 11666
Hosted by: Council #11666

Friday, November 8, 2019

7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #1864

Monday, November 11, 2019

6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
December 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

ADMISSIONS DEGREE HOST COUNCIL 11666
Hosted by: Council #11666

Friday, December 13, 2019

7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #6508

Thursday, December 19, 2019

6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
January 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

ADMISSIONS DEGREE HOST COUNCIL 11666
Hosted by: Council #11666

Friday, January 10, 2020

7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month