Bishop Quarter, Waukegan Assembly #197, Lake Villa, IL 60046 US
DEGREE SCHEDULE KNIGHT JOBS UKNIGHT MARKET CENTER
 
HOME
COLOR CORPS EVENTS
EVENT CALENDAR
PRAYER REQUESTS
NEWS & ANNOUNCEMENTS
PHOTO & VIDEO GALLERIES
OFFICERS
MEMBERS LIST
COLOR CORPS MEMBERS
NEWSLETTERS
DIRECTIONS
ABOUT US
ASSEMBLY RECOGNITION
COLOR CORPS CENTER
EVENT CENTER
COUNCIL SITES

12 MONTH DEGREE SCHEDULE

FOR COUNCILS WITHIN MILES OF BISHOP QUARTER, WAUKEGAN ASSEMBLY #197

Click the button to print that month's Degree Schedule
December 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #14795

Monday, December 3, 2018

7:00 pm

Major Degree Event
Hosted by: Council #8365

Sunday, December 9, 2018

1:00 pm

Admission/1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4849

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

7:30 pm

Brown Deer Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #6646

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

7:00 pm

1st Degree - Evansville
Hosted by: Council #10920

Thursday, December 13, 2018

6:00 pm

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #10363

Thursday, December 13, 2018

6:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #16022

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
January 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

1st Degree - Belleville
Hosted by: Council #6630

Thursday, January 3, 2019

6:00 pm

First Lesson
Hosted by: Council #9360

Thursday, January 3, 2019

6:30 pm

Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #14795

Monday, January 7, 2019

7:00 pm

CANCELLED: Admission/1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4849

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

7:30 pm

Admissions Degree Host Council 11666
Hosted by: Council #11666

Friday, January 11, 2019

7:00 pm

1st Degree - Darlington
Hosted by: Council #1080

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

6:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #16022

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #14171

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Formantion and Knighthood Degrees
Hosted by: Council #16710

Saturday, January 19, 2019

10:00 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
February 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #14795

Monday, February 4, 2019

7:00 pm

First Lesson
Hosted by: Council #605

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

6:30 pm

Admissions Degree Host Council 11666
Hosted by: Council #11666

Friday, February 8, 2019

7:00 pm

Admission/1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4849

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

7:30 pm

Admission (1st) Degree
Hosted by: Council #4977

Monday, February 18, 2019

6:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #14171

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

7:00 pm

Whitefish Bay Addmission Degree
Hosted by: Council #4706

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

March 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

1st Degree - Stoughton
Hosted by: Council #12491

Monday, March 4, 2019

6:00 pm

Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #14795

Monday, March 4, 2019

7:00 pm

First Lesson
Hosted by: Council #596

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

6:30 pm

Admission/1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4849

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

7:30 pm

Mequon Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #5438

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #14171

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

2nd & 3rd Degrees - Darlington
Hosted by: Council #1080

Sunday, March 17, 2019

11:30 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
April 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #14795

Monday, April 1, 2019

7:00 pm

Admission/1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4849

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

7:30 pm

Brown Deer Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #6646

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

7:00 pm

1st Degree - Brodhead
Hosted by: Council #1471

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

6:00 pm

First Lesson
Hosted by: Council #9230

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
May 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

1st Degree - Belleville
Hosted by: Council #6630

Monday, May 6, 2019

6:00 pm

Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #14795

Monday, May 6, 2019

7:00 pm

First Lesson
Hosted by: Council #10363

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

6:30 pm

CANCELLED: Admission/1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4849

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

7:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Knighthood/Major Degree, start time 1:00pm, arrive 12:30pm
Hosted by: Council #4849

Sunday, May 19, 2019

1:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

June 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #14795

Monday, June 3, 2019

7:00 pm

First Lesson
Hosted by: Council #9360

Thursday, June 6, 2019

6:30 pm

Admission/1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4849

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

7:30 pm

1st Degree - Darlington
Hosted by: Council #1080

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

6:00 pm

Whitefish Bay Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #4706

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
July 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #14795

Monday, July 1, 2019

7:00 pm

CANCELLED - no CH, Admission/1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4849

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

7:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
August 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #14795

Monday, August 5, 2019

7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

September 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
October 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
November 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month