Fr. Michael J. McGivney Assembly #3004, Allen, TX 75013 US
(KofCAssembly3004.org)
DEGREE SCHEDULE KNIGHT JOBS UKNIGHT MARKET CENTER
 
HOME
COLOR CORPS EVENTS
EVENT CALENDAR
PRAYER REQUESTS
NEWS & ANNOUNCEMENTS
PHOTO & VIDEO GALLERIES
OFFICERS
MEMBERS LIST
COLOR CORPS MEMBERS
NEWSLETTERS
DIRECTIONS
ABOUT US
ASSEMBLY RECOGNITION
COLOR CORPS CENTER
EVENT CENTER
COUNCIL SITES
CHAPTER SITE

12 MONTH DEGREE SCHEDULE

FOR COUNCILS WITHIN MILES OF FR. MICHAEL J. MCGIVNEY ASSEMBLY #3004

Click the button to print that month's Degree Schedule
May 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #759

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

6:30 pm

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #12153

Saturday, May 12, 2018

8:00 am

First Degree Team Practice
Hosted by: Council #8417

Thursday, May 17, 2018

6:30 pm

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7850

Monday, May 21, 2018

7:00 pm

Admissions Degree St. Joseph Catholic Church Council 8954
Hosted by: Council #8954

Thursday, May 24, 2018

7:00 pm

First Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #8417

Thursday, May 24, 2018

7:30 pm

1st Degree at St. Rita in Fort Worth
Hosted by: Council #11423

Friday, May 25, 2018

7:00 pm

Admission Degree Good Shepherd - Colleyville
Hosted by: Council #15789

Saturday, May 26, 2018

10:00 am

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Knight in a Day in Fort Worth @ St. Andrew
Hosted by: Council #9868

Saturday, May 5, 2018

7:30 am

Major Degree
Hosted by: Council #799

Saturday, May 19, 2018

8:00 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
June 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

KofC 1st Degree in Lewisvville
Hosted by: Council #9884

Sunday, June 3, 2018

12:30 pm

FIRST DEGREE CEREMONY
Hosted by: Council #11293

Saturday, June 9, 2018

8:00 am

Admissions Degree St. Michael the Archangel Garland
Hosted by: Council #11862

Friday, June 15, 2018

7:00 pm

Admisson Degree 1st
Hosted by: Council #6065

Monday, June 18, 2018

7:00 pm

1st Degree @ 10245
Hosted by: Council #10245

Thursday, June 21, 2018

6:30 pm

Admission Degree Good Shepherd - Colleyville
Hosted by: Council #15789

Saturday, June 23, 2018

10:00 am

Council 12300 June 1st Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #12300

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

7:30 pm

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #11716

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

7:00 pm

1st Degree at St. Rita in Fort Worth
Hosted by: Council #11423

Friday, June 29, 2018

7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Knight In A Day in Weatherford
Hosted by: Council #7264

Saturday, June 9, 2018

7:30 am

2nd and 3rd Degree
Hosted by: Council #12480

Saturday, June 16, 2018

9:30 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
July 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7850

Monday, July 16, 2018

7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Major Degree - 7641 Bedford
Hosted by: Council #7641

Saturday, July 21, 2018

7:30 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

August 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admissions Degree St. Michael the Archangel Garland
Hosted by: Council #11862

Friday, August 10, 2018

7:00 pm

FIRST DEGREE CEREMONY
Hosted by: Council #11293

Saturday, August 11, 2018

8:00 am

First Degree Team Practice
Hosted by: Council #8417

Thursday, August 16, 2018

6:30 pm

First Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #8417

Thursday, August 23, 2018

7:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Formation / Knighthood Degree
Hosted by: Council #13044

Saturday, August 11, 2018

7:30 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
September 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7850

Monday, September 17, 2018

7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
October 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admissions Degree St. MIchael The Archangel Garland
Hosted by: Council #11862

Friday, October 12, 2018

7:00 pm

FIRST DEGREE CEREMONY
Hosted by: Council #11293

Saturday, October 13, 2018

8:00 am

First Degree Team Practice
Hosted by: Council #8417

Thursday, October 18, 2018

6:30 pm

First Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #8417

Thursday, October 25, 2018

7:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

November 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7850

Monday, November 19, 2018

7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
December 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

FIRST DEGREE CEREMONY
Hosted by: Council #11293

Saturday, December 8, 2018

8:00 am

Admissions Degree St. Michael the Archangel Garland
Hosted by: Council #11862

Friday, December 14, 2018

7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
January 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7850

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

February 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

FIRST DEGREE CEREMONY
Hosted by: Council #11293

Saturday, February 9, 2019

8:00 am

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
March 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7850

Monday, March 18, 2019

7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
April 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

FIRST DEGREE CEREMONY
Hosted by: Council #11293

Saturday, April 13, 2019

8:00 am

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month