Fr. Michael J. McGivney Assembly #3004, Allen, TX 75013 US
(KofCAssembly3004.org)
DEGREE SCHEDULE KNIGHT JOBS UKNIGHT MARKET CENTER
 
HOME
COLOR CORPS EVENTS
EVENT CALENDAR
PRAYER REQUESTS
NEWS & ANNOUNCEMENTS
PHOTO & VIDEO GALLERIES
OFFICERS
MEMBERS LIST
COLOR CORPS MEMBERS
NEWSLETTERS
DIRECTIONS
ABOUT US
ASSEMBLY RECOGNITION
COLOR CORPS CENTER
EVENT CENTER
COUNCIL SITES
CHAPTER SITE

12 MONTH DEGREE SCHEDULE

FOR COUNCILS WITHIN MILES OF FR. MICHAEL J. MCGIVNEY ASSEMBLY #3004

Click the button to print that month's Degree Schedule
February 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree in Mansfield
Hosted by: Council #7736

Thursday, February 1, 2018

6:30 pm

First Degree Team Practice
Hosted by: Council #8417

Thursday, February 1, 2018

6:30 pm

Admissions Degree - St. Michael the Archangel Garland
Hosted by: Council #11862

Friday, February 9, 2018

7:00 pm

Spanish First Degree
Hosted by: Council #14568

Monday, February 12, 2018

7:00 pm

First Degree at St. Thomas in Fort Worth
Hosted by: Council #10930

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

6:30 pm

First Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #8417

Thursday, February 15, 2018

7:30 pm

1st Degree
Hosted by: Council #8975

Saturday, February 17, 2018

8:30 am

1st Degree in NRH
Hosted by: Council #8512

Saturday, February 17, 2018

10:00 am

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #6065

Monday, February 19, 2018

7:00 pm

First Degree - Council 799
Hosted by: Council #799

Thursday, February 22, 2018

7:00 pm

Admission Degree at St. Rita in Fort Worth
Hosted by: Council #11423

Friday, February 23, 2018

7:00 pm

Admission Degree Good Shepherd - Colleyville
Hosted by: Council #15789

Saturday, February 24, 2018

10:00 am

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #11716

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Major Degree at St. Andrew in Fort Worth
Hosted by: Council #9868

Saturday, February 10, 2018

7:30 am

Mardi Gras Gala
Hosted by: Council #9337

Saturday, February 10, 2018

7:00 pm

Major Degree in Mansfield
Hosted by: Council #7736

Saturday, February 17, 2018

8:00 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
March 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree in Spanish
Hosted by: Council #14568

Monday, March 5, 2018

7:00 pm

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #12153

Saturday, March 10, 2018

8:00 am

Admissions Degree St. Joseph Catholic Church Council 8954
Hosted by: Council #8954

Saturday, March 17, 2018

7:00 pm

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7850

Monday, March 19, 2018

7:00 pm

1st Degree Ceremony 2nd Floor
Hosted by: Council #13044

Thursday, March 22, 2018

7:00 pm

Admission Degree at St. Rita in Fort Worth
Hosted by: Council #11423

Friday, March 23, 2018

7:00 pm

Admission Degree Good Shepherd - Colleyville
Hosted by: Council #15789

Saturday, March 24, 2018

10:00 am

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

4th Degree Exemplification in Marshall
{Marshall, TX}
Saturday, March 10, 2018
9:30 am

 
April 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admissions Degree - St. Michael the Archangel Garland
Hosted by: Council #11862

Friday, April 13, 2018

7:00 pm

Admisson Degree 1st
Hosted by: Council #6065

Monday, April 16, 2018

7:00 pm

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #11716

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

7:00 pm

Admission Degree at St. Rita in Fort Worth
Hosted by: Council #11423

Friday, April 27, 2018

7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Knight in a Day/Major Degree in Colleyville
Hosted by: Council #15789

Saturday, April 14, 2018

9:15 am

Formation and Knighthood Degrees Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #5052

Sunday, April 15, 2018

7:00 am

Major Degree
Hosted by: Council #1289

Saturday, April 21, 2018

9:30 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

May 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #12153

Saturday, May 12, 2018

8:00 am

First Degree Team Practice
Hosted by: Council #8417

Thursday, May 17, 2018

6:30 pm

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7850

Monday, May 21, 2018

7:00 pm

1st Degree Ceremony 2nd Floor
Hosted by: Council #13044

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

7:00 pm

Admissions Degree St. Joseph Catholic Church Council 8954
Hosted by: Council #8954

Thursday, May 24, 2018

7:00 pm

First Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #8417

Thursday, May 24, 2018

7:30 pm

1st Degree at St. Rita in Fort Worth
Hosted by: Council #11423

Friday, May 25, 2018

7:00 pm

Admission Degree Good Shepherd - Colleyville
Hosted by: Council #15789

Saturday, May 26, 2018

10:00 am

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Major Degree
Hosted by: Council #799

Saturday, May 19, 2018

8:00 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
June 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

KofC 1st Degree
Hosted by: Council #9884

Sunday, June 3, 2018

12:30 pm

Admissions Degree St. Michael the Archangel Garland
Hosted by: Council #11862

Friday, June 15, 2018

7:00 pm

Admisson Degree 1st
Hosted by: Council #6065

Monday, June 18, 2018

7:00 pm

Admission Degree Good Shepherd - Colleyville
Hosted by: Council #15789

Saturday, June 23, 2018

10:00 am

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #11716

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

7:00 pm

1st Degree at St. Rita in Fort Worth
Hosted by: Council #11423

Friday, June 29, 2018

7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

2nd and 3rd Degree
Hosted by: Council #12480

Saturday, June 16, 2018

9:30 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
July 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7850

Monday, July 16, 2018

7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

August 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admissions Degree St. Michael the Archangel Garland
Hosted by: Council #11862

Friday, August 10, 2018

7:00 pm

First Degree Team Practice
Hosted by: Council #8417

Thursday, August 16, 2018

6:30 pm

First Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #8417

Thursday, August 23, 2018

7:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
September 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7850

Monday, September 17, 2018

7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
October 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admissions Degree St. MIchael The Archangel Garland
Hosted by: Council #11862

Friday, October 12, 2018

7:00 pm

First Degree Team Practice
Hosted by: Council #8417

Thursday, October 18, 2018

6:30 pm

First Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #8417

Thursday, October 25, 2018

7:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

November 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7850

Monday, November 19, 2018

7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
December 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admissions Degree St. Michael the Archangel Garland
Hosted by: Council #11862

Friday, December 14, 2018

7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
January 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7850

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month