Fr. Michael J. McGivney Assembly #3004, Allen, TX 75013 US
(KofCAssembly3004.org)
DEGREE SCHEDULE KNIGHT JOBS UKNIGHT MARKET CENTER
 
HOME
COLOR CORPS EVENTS
EVENT CALENDAR
PRAYER REQUESTS
NEWS & ANNOUNCEMENTS
PHOTO & VIDEO GALLERIES
OFFICERS
MEMBERS LIST
COLOR CORPS MEMBERS
NEWSLETTERS
DIRECTIONS
ABOUT US
ASSEMBLY RECOGNITION
COLOR CORPS CENTER
EVENT CENTER
COUNCIL SITES
CHAPTER SITE

12 MONTH DEGREE SCHEDULE

FOR COUNCILS WITHIN MILES OF FR. MICHAEL J. MCGIVNEY ASSEMBLY #3004

Click the button to print that month's Degree Schedule
February 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

FIRST DEGREE CEREMONY
Hosted by: Council #11293

Saturday, February 9, 2019

8:00 am

First Degree Admission
Hosted by: Council #11862

Friday, February 15, 2019

7:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #6065

Monday, February 18, 2019

6:30 pm

Admission Degree in Bedford
Hosted by: Council #7641

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

7:00 pm

ADMISSIONS DEGREE
Hosted by: Council #10245

Thursday, February 21, 2019

7:00 pm

Admission Degree at St. Rita in Fort Worth
Hosted by: Council #11423

Friday, February 22, 2019

7:00 pm

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #11716

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

7:30 pm

First Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #8417

Thursday, February 28, 2019

7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
March 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #12153

Saturday, March 2, 2019

7:30 am

First Degree in Arlington
Hosted by: Council #6269

Thursday, March 14, 2019

7:00 pm

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7850

Monday, March 18, 2019

7:00 pm

Admission Degree In Spanish at All Saint's Ft Worth
Hosted by: Council #16663

Monday, March 25, 2019

6:30 pm

Admission Degree St. Joseph's - Richardson
Hosted by: Council #8954

Thursday, March 28, 2019

7:30 pm

Our Lady of Angels Council 13044 First Degree
Hosted by: Council #13044

Thursday, March 28, 2019

7:30 pm

Admission Degree at St. Rita in Fort Worth
Hosted by: Council #11423

Friday, March 29, 2019

7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Major Degree - St. Joseph's Richardson
Hosted by: Council #8954

Saturday, March 16, 2019

8:00 am

Knight In A Day in White Settlement
Hosted by: Council #4101

Saturday, March 16, 2019

9:00 am

Major Degree in Arlington
Hosted by: Council #13363

Saturday, March 30, 2019

8:00 am

Major Degree
Hosted by: Council #830

Saturday, March 30, 2019

8:30 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

4th Degree Exemplification in Wichita Falls
{Wichita Falls, TX}
Saturday, March 2, 2019
9:30 am

 
April 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

ADMISSIONS DEGREE
Hosted by: Council #10245

Thursday, April 11, 2019

7:00 pm

First Degree Admission
Hosted by: Council #11862

Friday, April 12, 2019

7:30 pm

FIRST DEGREE CEREMONY
Hosted by: Council #11293

Saturday, April 13, 2019

8:00 am

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #11716

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

7:30 pm

1st Degree at St. Rita in Fort Worth
Hosted by: Council #11423

Friday, April 26, 2019

7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Major Degree
Hosted by: Council #5052

Sunday, April 7, 2019

9:30 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

May 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #12153

Saturday, May 4, 2019

7:30 am

ADMISSIONS DEGREE
Hosted by: Council #10245

Thursday, May 16, 2019

7:00 pm

Admission Degree In Spanish at All Saint's Ft Worth
Hosted by: Council #16663

Monday, May 20, 2019

6:30 pm

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7850

Monday, May 20, 2019

7:00 pm

Admission Degree St. Joseph's - Richardson
Hosted by: Council #8954

Thursday, May 23, 2019

7:30 pm

Our Lady of Angels Council 13044 First Degree
Hosted by: Council #13044

Thursday, May 30, 2019

7:30 pm

1st Degree at St. Rita in Fort Worth
Hosted by: Council #11423

Friday, May 31, 2019

7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
June 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

FIRST DEGREE CEREMONY
Hosted by: Council #11293

Saturday, June 8, 2019

8:00 am

ADMISSIONS DEGREE
Hosted by: Council #10245

Thursday, June 13, 2019

7:00 pm

First Degree Admission
Hosted by: Council #11862

Friday, June 14, 2019

7:30 pm

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #11716

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

7:30 pm

1st Degree at St. Rita in Fort Worth
Hosted by: Council #11423

Friday, June 28, 2019

7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

2nd and 3rd Degree
Hosted by: Council #12480

Saturday, June 8, 2019

7:30 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
July 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree In Spanish at All Saint's Ft Worth
Hosted by: Council #16663

Monday, July 29, 2019

6:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

August 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

First Degree Admission
Hosted by: Council #11862

Friday, August 9, 2019

7:30 pm

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #11716

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

7:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
September 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

First Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #8417

Thursday, September 26, 2019

7:00 pm

Admission Degree In Spanish at All Saint's Ft Worth
Hosted by: Council #16663

Monday, September 30, 2019

6:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
October 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

First Degree Admission
Hosted by: Council #11862

Friday, October 11, 2019

7:30 pm

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #11716

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

7:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

November 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

First Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #8417

Thursday, November 21, 2019

7:00 pm

Admission Degree In Spanish at All Saint's Ft Worth
Hosted by: Council #16663

Monday, November 25, 2019

6:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
December 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
January 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month