Bishop John Dubois Assembly 3483 Assembly #3483, Emmitsburg, MD 21727 US
DEGREE SCHEDULE KNIGHT JOBS UKNIGHT MARKET CENTER
 
HOME
COLOR CORPS EVENTS
EVENT CALENDAR
PRAYER REQUESTS
NEWS & ANNOUNCEMENTS
PHOTO & VIDEO GALLERIES
OFFICERS
MEMBERS LIST
COLOR CORPS MEMBERS
NEWSLETTERS
DIRECTIONS
ABOUT US
ASSEMBLY RECOGNITION
COLOR CORPS CENTER
EVENT CENTER
4TH DEGREE DISTRICT SITE
COUNCIL SITES

12 MONTH DEGREE SCHEDULE

FOR COUNCILS WITHIN MILES OF BISHOP JOHN DUBOIS ASSEMBLY 3483 ASSEMBLY #3483

Click the button to print that month's Degree Schedule
September 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree Dist. 18 Council 11136
Hosted by: Council #6831

Monday, September 10, 2018

7:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2323

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

8:00 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #12579

Thursday, September 20, 2018

7:00 pm

First Degree (Initiation Ceremony)
Hosted by: Council #12036

Sunday, September 23, 2018

7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
October 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree Dist. 18 Council 6831
Hosted by: Council #6831

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

7:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2323

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

8:00 pm

Scheduled Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #5567

Thursday, October 25, 2018

7:30 pm

4th Degree (Patriotism) Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #6831

Saturday, October 27, 2018

8:00 am

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
November 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission and Formation Degree Dist. 18 Council 11136
Hosted by: Council #6831

Monday, November 12, 2018

7:30 pm

Formation Degree Dist. 18 Council 15256
Hosted by: Council #6831

Monday, November 12, 2018

7:30 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #12579

Thursday, November 15, 2018

7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

December 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #14612

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

7:30 pm

Admission Degree Dist. 18 Council 6831
Hosted by: Council #6831

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

7:30 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #11106

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
January 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #12579

Thursday, January 17, 2019

7:00 pm

Admission Degree Dist. 18 Council 11136
Hosted by: Council #6831

Monday, January 21, 2019

7:30 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #11106

Thursday, January 24, 2019

7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
February 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Formation Degree Dist. 18 Council 6831
Hosted by: Council #6831

Saturday, February 16, 2019

7:30 pm

Admission Degree Dist. 18 Council 15256
Hosted by: Council #6831

Monday, February 18, 2019

7:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

March 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree Dist. 18 Council 6831
Hosted by: Council #6831

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

7:30 pm

Scheduled Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #5567

Thursday, March 14, 2019

7:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2323

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

7:00 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #12579

Thursday, March 21, 2019

7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
April 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #14612

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

7:30 pm

Formation Degree Dist. 18 Council 15256
Hosted by: Council #6831

Monday, April 15, 2019

7:30 pm

Admission Degree Dist. 18 Council 11136
Hosted by: Council #6831

Monday, April 22, 2019

7:30 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #11106

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
May 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree Dist. 18 Council 15256
Hosted by: Council #6831

Monday, May 13, 2019

7:30 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #12579

Thursday, May 16, 2019

7:00 pm

Admission Degree Dist. 18 Council 6831
Hosted by: Council #6831

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

7:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

June 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree Dist. 18 Council 11136
Hosted by: Council #6831

Monday, June 10, 2019

7:30 pm

Formation Degree Dist. 18 Council 16938
Hosted by: Council #6831

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

7:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2323

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

8:00 pm

Scheduled Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #5567

Thursday, June 27, 2019

7:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
July 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
August 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month