Father Michael J. McGivney Assembly #2588, Virginia Beach , VA 23462 US
(KofCAsm2588.org)
DEGREE SCHEDULE KNIGHT JOBS UKNIGHT MARKET CENTER
 
HOME
COLOR CORPS EVENTS
EVENT CALENDAR
PRAYER REQUESTS
NEWS & ANNOUNCEMENTS
PHOTO & VIDEO GALLERIES
OFFICERS
MEMBERS LIST
COLOR CORPS MEMBERS
NEWSLETTERS
DIRECTIONS
ABOUT US
ASSEMBLY RECOGNITION
COLOR CORPS CENTER
EVENT CENTER
COUNCIL SITES

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

HRCVO MEETING

Monday, October 23, 2017

7:00 pm

Assembly Meeting

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

7:30 pm

VETERANS JOB FAIR

Thursday, November 2, 2017

11:00 am

RETIREE SUMMIT and CAREER FAIR

Friday, November 3, 2017

9:00 am

Special Olympics Opening Ceremony

(Color Corps Event)

Saturday, November 4, 2017

7:00 pm

VA Medical Center Donation

Thursday, November 9, 2017

10:00 am

VETERANS DAY PARADE

(Color Corps Event)

Saturday, November 11, 2017

9:00 am

4th Degree Exemplification

(Color Corps Event)

Saturday, November 11, 2017

11:15 am

Virginia Beach Vietnam Veterans 50th Anniversary Commemoration

Sunday, November 12, 2017

1:00 pm

HRCVO MEETING

Monday, November 27, 2017

7:00 pm

Assembly Meeting

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

7:30 pm

 
Memorial Day 2017
 
OFFICERS
Faithful Navigator
SK John Richard Bair
 
 
 
CURRENT NEWSLETTER

October 2017 Newsletter 

MEETING MINUTES

Meeting Minutes Library

ASSEMBLY BUDGET

Assembly Budget  

ASSEMBLY BY-LAWS

Assembly By-Laws  

   
COLOR CORPS
Color Corps Commander
SK Marcelino R Villaflor
 
 
E-mail Webmaster