Fr. Michael J. McGivney Assembly #3004 , Allen, TX 75013 US
(KofCAssembly3004.org)
DEGREE SCHEDULE KNIGHT JOBS UKNIGHT MARKET CENTER
 
HOME
COLOR CORPS EVENTS
EVENT CALENDAR
PRAYER REQUESTS
NEWS & ANNOUNCEMENTS
PHOTO & VIDEO GALLERIES
OFFICERS
MEMBERS LIST
COLOR CORPS MEMBERS
NEWSLETTERS
DIRECTIONS
ABOUT US
ASSEMBLY RECOGNITION
COLOR CORPS CENTER
EVENT CENTER
COUNCIL SITES
CHAPTER SITE

Pay Assembly Dues By Clicking The Following Link/Image

UPCOMING EVENTS

2018 North TX Catholic Men's Conference

Saturday, April 21, 2018

8:00 am

7:00 pm - Soccer Concession Stand (Philadelphia Union)

Saturday, April 21, 2018

7:00 pm

7:30 pm - General Membership Meeting

Monday, April 23, 2018

7:30 pm

10:30 am - VA Hospital Annual Picnic

Saturday, May 5, 2018

10:30 am

2:30 pm - Soccer Concession Stand (LA Galaxy)

Saturday, May 12, 2018

2:30 pm

7:00 pm - Officer & Director Meeting

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

7:00 pm

3:00 pm - Soccer Concession Stand (Vancouver Whitecaps)

Saturday, May 19, 2018

3:00 pm

7:30 pm - General Membership Meeting - Officer Elections

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

7:30 pm

7:00 pm - Soccer Concession Stand (LA FC)

Saturday, June 2, 2018

7:00 pm

7:00 pm - Soccer Concession Stand (Montreal)

Saturday, June 9, 2018

7:00 pm

7:00 pm - Officer & Director Meeting

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

7:00 pm

 
VA Hospital Bonham Movie Day March 10, 2018
 
OFFICERS
Faithful Navigator
SK William B Pilcher, Jr
 
 
 
CURRENT NEWSLETTER

March 2018 Newsletter 

MEETING MINUTES

Meeting Minutes Library

ASSEMBLY BUDGET

Assembly Budget  

 
RECOGNITION

Sir Knight of the Year
2015 - 2016


SK David R Ayres

Color Corps Member of the Year
2015 - 2016


SK Albert D Eckelkamp, Jr

Chris Matera Pro Life Award
2015 - 2016


SK Mark A Namey

Dan Eckelkamp Faithful Service Award
2015 - 2016


SK Steven P Bichler

 
COLOR CORPS
Color Corps Commander
SK Albert D Eckelkamp, Jr
 
 
E-mail Webmaster