St. Elizabeth Ann Setion Assembly #1620, Catonsville, MD 21228 US
DEGREE SCHEDULE KNIGHT JOBS UKNIGHT MARKET CENTER
 
HOME
COLOR CORPS EVENTS
EVENT CALENDAR
PRAYER REQUESTS
NEWS & ANNOUNCEMENTS
PHOTO & VIDEO GALLERIES
OFFICERS
MEMBERS LIST
COLOR CORPS MEMBERS
NEWSLETTERS
DIRECTIONS
ABOUT US
ASSEMBLY RECOGNITION
COLOR CORPS CENTER
EVENT CENTER
COUNCIL SITES

COLOR CORPS EVENTS

FOR ASSEMBLIES WITHIN MILES OF ST. ELIZABETH ANN SETION ASSEMBLY #1620

Click the button to print that month's Color Corps Schedule
October 2018

Children's Eucharistic Holy Hour
Hosted by: Assembly #2861

Friday, October 5, 2018

10:00 am

Maryland State Columbus Ball
Hosted by: Assembly #2861

Saturday, October 6, 2018

7:30 pm

Baltimore 128th Columbus Day Parade $ Commemoration
Hosted by: Assembly #2861

Sunday, October 7, 2018

9:30 am

Columbus Day Celebration and Wreath Laying
Hosted by: Assembly #3162

Monday, October 8, 2018

9:00 am

NAtional Columbus Day Ceremony
Hosted by: Assembly #2861

Monday, October 8, 2018

10:45 am

Sullivan Brothers Meeting
Hosted by: Assembly #2861

Thursday, October 18, 2018

8:00 pm

St. John's Football Game - Homecoming
Hosted by: Assembly #3162

Friday, October 19, 2018

7:00 pm

Fourth Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Assembly #2861

Saturday, October 20, 2018

11:00 am

St. John's Football Game
Hosted by: Assembly #3162

Saturday, October 27, 2018

1:00 pm

 
November 2018

Patriotic Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Assembly #2595

Saturday, November 3, 2018

9:30 am

US Marine Corps 243rd Birthday
Hosted by: Assembly #2861

Saturday, November 10, 2018

1:00 pm

WWI 100th Anniversary Mass
Hosted by: Assembly #3162

Sunday, November 11, 2018

10:30 am

Sullivan Brothers Meeting
Hosted by: Assembly #2861

Thursday, November 15, 2018

8:00 pm

 
December 2018

Sullivan Brothers Meeting
Hosted by: Assembly #2861

Thursday, December 20, 2018

8:00 pm

January 2019

No Color Corps Events
scheduled this month

 
February 2019

No Color Corps Events
scheduled this month

 
March 2019

No Color Corps Events
scheduled this month

April 2019

No Color Corps Events
scheduled this month

 
May 2019

No Color Corps Events
scheduled this month

 
June 2019

No Color Corps Events
scheduled this month

July 2019

No Color Corps Events
scheduled this month

 
August 2019

No Color Corps Events
scheduled this month

 
September 2019

No Color Corps Events
scheduled this month