Sullivan Brothers Assembly #2861, Rockville , MD 20850 US
DEGREE SCHEDULE KNIGHT JOBS UKNIGHT MARKET CENTER
 
HOME
COLOR CORPS EVENTS
EVENT CALENDAR
PRAYER REQUESTS
NEWS & ANNOUNCEMENTS
PHOTO & VIDEO GALLERIES
OFFICERS
MEMBERS LIST
COLOR CORPS MEMBERS
NEWSLETTERS
DIRECTIONS
ABOUT US
ASSEMBLY RECOGNITION
COLOR CORPS CENTER
EVENT CENTER
4TH DEGREE DISTRICT SITE
COUNCIL SITES

COLOR CORPS EVENTS

FOR ASSEMBLIES WITHIN MILES OF SULLIVAN BROTHERS ASSEMBLY #2861

Click the button to print that month's Color Corps Schedule
August 2018

136th Supreme Convention
Hosted by: Assembly #3162

Sunday, August 5, 2018

7:00 am

136th Supreme Convention
Hosted by: Assembly #3162

Monday, August 6, 2018

7:00 am

136th Supreme Convention
Hosted by: Assembly #3162

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

7:00 am

136th Supreme Convention
Hosted by: Assembly #3162

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

7:00 am

136th Supreme Convention
Hosted by: Assembly #3162

Thursday, August 9, 2018

7:00 am

MontgomeryCouncil 2323 Installation
Hosted by: Assembly #2861

Saturday, August 11, 2018

12:00 pm

Sullivan Brothers Meeting
Hosted by: Assembly #2861

Thursday, August 16, 2018

8:00 pm

Chalice Prayer Program - Matthew Mulligan
Hosted by: Assembly #3162

Saturday, August 18, 2018

3:00 pm

St. Gabriel Festival - St. Leo the Great Church
Hosted by: Assembly #3162

Sunday, August 19, 2018

9:30 am

 
September 2018

Memorial Mass for Father Vincent R. Capodanno
Hosted by: Assembly #3162

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

6:30 pm

George Brent Council PGK Dinner
Hosted by: Assembly #1678

Saturday, September 15, 2018

6:00 pm

Sullivan Brothers Assembly 2861 Installation
Hosted by: Assembly #2861

Sunday, September 16, 2018

11:00 am

Sullivan Brothers Meeting
Hosted by: Assembly #2861

Thursday, September 20, 2018

8:00 pm

 
October 2018

Columbus Day Celebration and Wreath Laying
Hosted by: Assembly #3162

Monday, October 8, 2018

9:00 am

Sullivan Brothers Meeting
Hosted by: Assembly #2861

Thursday, October 18, 2018

8:00 pm

Fourth Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Assembly #2861

Saturday, October 20, 2018

11:00 am

Aquia Field Mass
Hosted by: Assembly #1678

Saturday, October 27, 2018

8:00 am

November 2018

Veterans Day Parade
Hosted by: Assembly #1678

Saturday, November 3, 2018

8:00 am

Sullivan Brothers Meeting
Hosted by: Assembly #2861

Thursday, November 15, 2018

8:00 pm

 
December 2018

Christmas Parade - Manassas
Hosted by: Assembly #1678

Saturday, December 1, 2018

8:00 am

Sullivan Brothers Meeting
Hosted by: Assembly #2861

Thursday, December 20, 2018

8:00 pm

 
January 2019

Religious Freedom Day
Hosted by: Assembly #1678

Sunday, January 13, 2019

8:00 am

February 2019

No Color Corps Events
scheduled this month

 
March 2019

No Color Corps Events
scheduled this month

 
April 2019

No Color Corps Events
scheduled this month

May 2019

No Color Corps Events
scheduled this month

 
June 2019

No Color Corps Events
scheduled this month

 
July 2019

No Color Corps Events
scheduled this month