Fr. Michael J. McGivney Assembly #3004, Allen, TX 75013 US
(KofCAssembly3004.org)
DEGREE SCHEDULE KNIGHT JOBS UKNIGHT MARKET CENTER
 
HOME
COLOR CORPS EVENTS
EVENT CALENDAR
PRAYER REQUESTS
NEWS & ANNOUNCEMENTS
PHOTO & VIDEO GALLERIES
OFFICERS
MEMBERS LIST
COLOR CORPS MEMBERS
NEWSLETTERS
DIRECTIONS
ABOUT US
ASSEMBLY RECOGNITION
COLOR CORPS CENTER
EVENT CENTER
COUNCIL SITES
CHAPTER SITE

COLOR CORPS EVENTS

FOR ASSEMBLIES WITHIN MILES OF FR. MICHAEL J. MCGIVNEY ASSEMBLY #3004

Click the button to print that month's Color Corps Schedule
May 2018

High School Conformation Mass
Hosted by: Assembly #2291

Saturday, May 5, 2018

7:00 pm

11:00 am - Corporate Communion (St Paul)
Hosted by: Assembly #2266

Sunday, May 6, 2018

11:00 am

Assembly 3642 Meeting
Hosted by: Assembly #3642

Thursday, May 10, 2018

7:00 pm

Confirmation with Bishop Olson
Hosted by: Assembly #3476

Thursday, May 10, 2018

7:00 pm

Memorial Mass for Cemetery of the Innocents
Hosted by: Assembly #2144

Sunday, May 20, 2018

2:30 pm

Ordination Mass - Cathedral Shrine of the Virgin of Guadalupe
Hosted by: Assembly #2144

Saturday, May 26, 2018

10:00 am

Maronite Bishop Mass Our Lady of Lebanon
Hosted by: Assembly #2291

Sunday, May 27, 2018

11:00 am

9:00 am - Memorial Day Services (Pecan Grove Cemetery)
Hosted by: Assembly #2266

Monday, May 28, 2018

9:00 am

Pecan Grove Cemetery
Hosted by: Assembly #3553

Monday, May 28, 2018

9:00 am

 
June 2018

Ordination Mass - St. Francis of Assisi Catholic Church
Hosted by: Assembly #2144

Saturday, June 2, 2018

10:00 am

Mass of Corpus Christi
Hosted by: Assembly #2291

Saturday, June 2, 2018

4:00 pm

Tanner/Boyle Ordination??
Hosted by: Assembly #3553

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

5:00 pm

Assembly 3642 Meeting
Hosted by: Assembly #3642

Thursday, June 14, 2018

7:00 pm

5:00 pm - Corporate Communion / Ofc Inst (All Saints)
Hosted by: Assembly #2266

Saturday, June 23, 2018

5:00 pm

9:15 am - Corporate Communion / Officer Inst (St Paul)
Hosted by: Assembly #2266

Sunday, June 24, 2018

9:15 am

Father Moon First Mass
Hosted by: Assembly #2291

Sunday, June 24, 2018

9:30 am

Father Moon First Mass
Hosted by: Assembly #2291

Sunday, June 24, 2018

11:30 am

5:30 pm - Corporate Communion / Ofc Inst (St Mark)
Hosted by: Assembly #2266

Saturday, June 30, 2018

5:30 pm

 
July 2018

5:00 pm - Corporate Communion / Ofc Inst (St EAS)
Hosted by: Assembly #2266

Saturday, July 7, 2018

5:00 pm

Assembly 3642 Meeting
Hosted by: Assembly #3642

Thursday, July 12, 2018

7:00 pm

August 2018

Assembly 3642 Meeting
Hosted by: Assembly #3642

Thursday, August 9, 2018

7:00 pm

5:00 pm - Corporate Communion (All Saints)
Hosted by: Assembly #2266

Saturday, August 11, 2018

5:00 pm

 
September 2018

Assembly 3642 Meeting
Hosted by: Assembly #3642

Thursday, September 13, 2018

7:00 pm

9:15 am - Corporate Communion (St Paul)
Hosted by: Assembly #2266

Sunday, September 16, 2018

9:15 am

 
October 2018

No Color Corps Events
scheduled this month

November 2018

5:00 pm - Corporate Communion (All Saints)
Hosted by: Assembly #2266

Saturday, November 3, 2018

5:00 pm

11:00 am - Corporate Communion (St Paul)
Hosted by: Assembly #2266

Sunday, November 18, 2018

11:00 am

 
December 2018

No Color Corps Events
scheduled this month

 
January 2019

No Color Corps Events
scheduled this month

February 2019

5:30 pm - Corporate Communion (St Paul)
Hosted by: Assembly #2266

Saturday, February 9, 2019

5:30 pm

 
March 2019

5:00 pm - Corporate Communion (All Saints)
Hosted by: Assembly #2266

Saturday, March 2, 2019

5:00 pm

 
April 2019

No Color Corps Events
scheduled this month