Fr. Michael J. McGivney Assembly #3004, Allen, TX 75013 US
(KofCAssembly3004.org)
DEGREE SCHEDULE KNIGHT JOBS UKNIGHT MARKET CENTER
 
HOME
COLOR CORPS EVENTS
EVENT CALENDAR
PRAYER REQUESTS
NEWS & ANNOUNCEMENTS
PHOTO & VIDEO GALLERIES
OFFICERS
MEMBERS LIST
COLOR CORPS MEMBERS
NEWSLETTERS
DIRECTIONS
ABOUT US
ASSEMBLY RECOGNITION
COLOR CORPS CENTER
EVENT CENTER
COUNCIL SITES
CHAPTER SITE

COLOR CORPS EVENTS

FOR ASSEMBLIES WITHIN MILES OF FR. MICHAEL J. MCGIVNEY ASSEMBLY #3004

Click the button to print that month's Color Corps Schedule
August 2018

9:00 am - Corporate Communion (St Mark)
Hosted by: Assembly #2266

Sunday, August 5, 2018

9:00 am

Honor Guard for SEAS Confirmation
Hosted by: Assembly #2857

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

7:00 pm

Assembly 3642 Meeting
Hosted by: Assembly #3642

Thursday, August 9, 2018

7:00 pm

5:00 pm - Corporate Communion (All Saints)
Hosted by: Assembly #2266

Saturday, August 11, 2018

5:00 pm

Honor Guard for St Michael Confirmation
Hosted by: Assembly #2857

Saturday, August 11, 2018

6:00 pm

Honor Guard for First Day at St John the Apostle School
Hosted by: Assembly #2857

Thursday, August 16, 2018

8:15 pm

 
September 2018

Assembly 3642 Meeting
Hosted by: Assembly #3642

Thursday, September 13, 2018

7:00 pm

5:00 pm - Corporate Communion (St EAS)
Hosted by: Assembly #2266

Saturday, September 15, 2018

5:00 pm

9:15 am - Corporate Communion (St Paul)
Hosted by: Assembly #2266

Sunday, September 16, 2018

9:15 am

 
October 2018

No Color Corps Events
scheduled this month

November 2018

7:00 pm - All Saints Feast Day (All Saints)
Hosted by: Assembly #2266

Thursday, November 1, 2018

7:00 pm

5:00 pm - Corporate Communion (All Saints)
Hosted by: Assembly #2266

Saturday, November 3, 2018

5:00 pm

10:30 am - Memorial Mass (St Mark)
Hosted by: Assembly #2266

Sunday, November 11, 2018

10:30 am

5:00 pm - Memorial Mass (St EAS)
Hosted by: Assembly #2266

Saturday, November 17, 2018

5:00 pm

11:00 am - Corporate Communion (St Paul)
Hosted by: Assembly #2266

Sunday, November 18, 2018

11:00 am

 
December 2018

No Color Corps Events
scheduled this month

 
January 2019

No Color Corps Events
scheduled this month

February 2019

5:30 pm - Corporate Communion / Wives Appreciation Dinner (St Mark)
Hosted by: Assembly #2266

Saturday, February 2, 2019

5:30 pm

5:30 pm - Corporate Communion (St Paul)
Hosted by: Assembly #2266

Saturday, February 9, 2019

5:30 pm

 
March 2019

5:00 pm - Corporate Communion (All Saints)
Hosted by: Assembly #2266

Saturday, March 2, 2019

5:00 pm

 
April 2019

No Color Corps Events
scheduled this month

May 2019

11:00 am - Corporate Communion (St Paul)
Hosted by: Assembly #2266

Sunday, May 5, 2019

11:00 am

5:00 pm - Corporate Communion (St EAS)
Hosted by: Assembly #2266

Saturday, May 18, 2019

5:00 pm

 
June 2019

5:00 pm - Corporate Communion / Ofc Inst (St EAS)
Hosted by: Assembly #2266

Saturday, June 15, 2019

5:00 pm

5:30 pm - Corporate Communion / Ofc Inst (St Mark)
Hosted by: Assembly #2266

Saturday, June 15, 2019

5:30 pm

5:00 pm - Corporate Communion / Ofc Inst (All Saints)
Hosted by: Assembly #2266

Saturday, June 22, 2019

5:00 pm

 
July 2019

No Color Corps Events
scheduled this month