Bishop McNamara Assembly #384, Frederick, MD 21701 US
DEGREE SCHEDULE KNIGHT JOBS UKNIGHT MARKET CENTER
 
HOME
COLOR CORPS EVENTS
EVENT CALENDAR
PRAYER REQUESTS
NEWS & ANNOUNCEMENTS
PHOTO & VIDEO GALLERIES
OFFICERS
MEMBERS LIST
COLOR CORPS MEMBERS
NEWSLETTERS
DIRECTIONS
ABOUT US
ASSEMBLY RECOGNITION
COLOR CORPS CENTER
EVENT CENTER
COUNCIL SITES

COLOR CORPS EVENTS

FOR ASSEMBLIES WITHIN MILES OF BISHOP MCNAMARA ASSEMBLY #384

Click the button to print that month's Color Corps Schedule
February 2018

Exemplification Practice
Hosted by: Assembly #3162

Sunday, February 25, 2018

2:00 pm

 
March 2018

Baltimore City Police Appreciation Mass
Hosted by: Assembly #3162

Sunday, March 4, 2018

10:00 am

Maryland Catholic Men's Conference
Hosted by: Assembly #3162

Saturday, March 10, 2018

3:00 pm

Archdiocese of the Military Services Chrism Mass
Hosted by: Assembly #3162

Monday, March 12, 2018

6:00 pm

Exemplification Practice
Hosted by: Assembly #3162

Sunday, March 18, 2018

2:00 pm

MD State Founder's Day Mass
Hosted by: Assembly #3162

Sunday, March 25, 2018

3:00 pm

 
April 2018

Color Corps Certification
Hosted by: Assembly #3162

Sunday, April 29, 2018

1:30 pm

May 2018

Field of Honor
Hosted by: Assembly #3162

Saturday, May 26, 2018

10:00 am

Field of Honor
Hosted by: Assembly #3162

Sunday, May 27, 2018

10:00 am

Field of Honor
Hosted by: Assembly #3162

Monday, May 28, 2018

10:00 am

 
June 2018

No Color Corps Events
scheduled this month

 
July 2018

No Color Corps Events
scheduled this month

August 2018

No Color Corps Events
scheduled this month

 
September 2018

Fr. Vincent R. Capodanno Memorial Mass
Hosted by: Assembly #3162

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

7:00 pm

 
October 2018

Columbus Day Celebration and Wreath Laying
Hosted by: Assembly #3162

Monday, October 8, 2018

9:00 am

November 2018

No Color Corps Events
scheduled this month

 
December 2018

No Color Corps Events
scheduled this month

 
January 2019

No Color Corps Events
scheduled this month