News & Announcements

Floyd Q Doolittle Golf Tournament

FQD Golf Sponsor letter and registration form



The golf tournament is going to be on April 14, 2018 at Whisper Lake CC.

Attached you will find the Sponsor letter and the player registration PDF files.

see the link above (the top line... in small blue letters)


Please recruit everyone you can to play this year.







2017-2018 Council Officers for 9543

The following people were elected to office at the June 12th Council meeting.


Grand Knight - Michael Robinson

Deputy Grand Knight - Ken Pribyla

Chaplain - Father Albeen

Chancellor - Harold Adcock

Recorder - Woody Middleton

Financial Sect. - Joe Osborne

Treasurer - Mark Noel

Advocate - Gerry Clark

Warden - Ken Craft

Inside Guard - John Dorsa

Outside Guard - Kerry Rabalais

3yr Trustee - Tunney Vandevender

2yr Trustee - Ed Marsalis

1yr Trustee - Mark Beyea



We need your help

There are several "Knights in Memoriam" that are not showing up.  We need the date (month/year) of their passing to add them to the list.  If you have any of the info and/or pictures for the following Knights please send them to Mike or the webmaster


Corky Carey

Sidney David

Ken Griggs

George Harrington

Dick Henry

Phil Hubbuch

James Kelly

Bill Moore

Vaughn Sims

Gary Theobald

Bill Whitley

anyone we missed.....Thanks